magneshade.com Reviews

About this Company

Proudly made in North Carolina, Magne Shade™ products exude great craftsmanship, are made of the highest quality materials available and install from the ground in seconds. Owners Roger and Clare Hunckler have over 60 years of combined RV lifestyle and custom design/fabrication experience. As a business that feels like family, their employees offer a personal commitment to the products and customers. Magne Shade™ products are available for many different types of vehicles. While we specialize in class A, B, and C motorhomes, we also offer products for: cars, trucks, 5th wheels & tow trailers, residential and commercial uses and marine applications. 

Filter
Filter
Class A RV Windshield Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class A RV Windshield Shade
See more product reviews

Eric - 1 day ago

Installed rather well. Looks great and keeps the rv much cooler.

Eric

1 day ago - TX

Overall experience was very good.


Class B & C RV Window Shade Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class B & C RV Window Shade Set
See more product reviews

Nancy - 2 days ago

Love how easy they installed. Also a plus that you can see out of you vehicle and not feel so hemmed in. Does a good job keeping the heat out of camper

Nancy

2 days ago - MI

They answered questions I had before I placed the order. Very professional and helpful. I'm really enjoying the upgrade.


EZ Fold RV Tire Shades
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Fold RV Tire Shades
See more product reviews

Bryan - 1 week ago

These make it easier to cover my tires than other types that I have tried

Bryan

1 week ago - MD

-


Class A RV Windshield Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class A RV Windshield Shade
See more product reviews

Robert - 1 week ago

Exactly what i ordered and fit great

Robert

1 week ago - Mississippi

YouTube videos were excellent help on the installation.


Small Passenger Side RV Window Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Passenger Side RV Window Shade
See more product reviews

Edd - 1 week ago

Great fit and Customer Service!!!

Edd

1 week ago - Texas

Great Product and Service!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   magneshade.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022