magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 971 Ratings

5
802 (82.6%)
4
133 (13.7%)
3
25 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(821)
4
(96)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(820)
4
(104)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(137)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(140)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

G

guorong S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review Daniel! Glad you had an easy time roaming the site and hope you continue to enjoy our service :)
G

George
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cancelling order, Valentine's fee was not well pronounced until after I had confirmed. $250 fee for being February is not something our business can afford. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

Hi George,
It was a pleasure speaking to you over the phone to work this issue out. We always try to better our service and provide all clients with the same, great support. Hope we fixed your issue and are always here to take in any other support inquiries from you!
D

Derek
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My friend ordered a gorgeous dozen black roses for another friend of mine about a month ago.

I went ahead to order 2 dozen of the same type. When adding it to my cart, I saw a $0 Valentines Day fee, only to find out at checkout that there was now an additional $52 "Valentines Day fee," which honestly just seems like a cash grab. I understand this is one of the busiest times of the year for you and your team, but is that really a reason to charge an extra ~40% on your flowers?

I couldn't be more upset. I thought $87 was very reasonable for 2 dozen flowers with delivery, but $139 seems like you are gouging customers because you know they will pay.

would love a refund for the unnecessary fee.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Derek!
We're so sorry to hear your experience with us was not ideal. This season is the heaviest and most expensive for us. Please check your email for a coupon on your next order! Thanks for the review. 
A

Anthony
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd year I’ve used you, highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Anthony! We've loved having you as a client and hope to keep you for a fourth :)
W

Wynn
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my cart didnt update automatically - and while filling out shipping info, i couldnt edit my cart without losing info i typed in

dont wanna make an account

just an observation - thanks for having black flowers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great company with amazing customer service. As a repeat customer, I strongly suggest purchasing roses from them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the perfect color scheme for my daughters birthday flowers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jazmyn
01/17/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased roses before and me and the recipient were very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
01/15/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►