magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 475 Ratings

5
388 (81.7%)
4
70 (14.7%)
3
11 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(398)
4
(52)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(398)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

M

Meghan
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are amazing! So unique. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Austin was excellent help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great new ideas for your roses. I have been using the tinted and rainbow roses for years. Love the new and great colors choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie K.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. They help me with the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Julie, 
Thank you so much for such kind words. Our customer service is always there to help and fulfill all of your desires and inquires.  Thank you for choosing MAGNAFLOR. 
A

Albert
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope delivery date is accurate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from you. First time I was nervous , especially since I didn't get a confirmation email with tracking numbers. After calling and speaking with customer service, I received the info, the flowers arrived and I was very happy with not only the product, but the follow up phone call from the company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lynnai
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products in amazing variety, best customer service I've ever had and the products arrive in a carefully packed box to keep them undamaged. I can honestly recommend this website to anyone that wants to buy flowers or send them to friends or family, everything was just a good experience for me. 10/10 satisfied, will order more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Angela, 
Thank you so much for such kind words. It´s a pleasure to give you a wonderful service and experience with the best roses in the world. In MAGNAFLOR we care about our customers and want to achieve 100% satisfaction always. 
F

Firooz
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with the order however the item was delivered the day after it was supposed to arrive. This caused inconvenience. Efforts should be made to keep the arrival date accurate Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Firooz, 
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so glad you like the flowers. Our partner for deliviries is FedEx and they 99% of the time do all the deliveries on the scheduled date. Sadly that day FedEx Hub in Memphis had a lot of snow and they try everthing to ship out all of the products on time.
C

Cristina
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a second time customer flowers came well but lasted shorter time. My yellow flowers did not open. I followed all instructions? Maybe the variety?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Cristina, 
Thank you so much for choosing MAGNAFLOR.  We value our loyal customers, next time ask for our best customers program to one of our associates and they will be glad to help you.  
L

Lesa
4 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your quality roses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Lisa, 
Thank you so much for your kind words. We always want to send only the best quality of roses. Directly from the farm to your house, so you can impress everybody with astounding roses. 
C

Camille
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Camille, 
Thank you so much for choosing MAGNAFLOR.  We value a lot our loyal customers, please ask next time to one of our associates what is the best deal  we can do for you ;). 
L

Luis
11/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Luis, 
Thank you so much for choosing MAGNAFLOR. Having connections with more than 450 farms that only works for us, allow us to have the best quality and variety to satisfy your needs and desires. 
K

Kaitlyn
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson
11/04/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service and a the delivery was punctual. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Nelson, 
Thank you so much for such kind words and choosing us. We know how important is to get the products on time that´s why our partner for logistics is FedEx. We love to make things right and deliver the most beautiful roses. 
T

Thi
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Cant wait to receive the flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Thi, 
Thank you so much for choosing MAGNAFLOR. We know how important is the comfort and friendly use of a website nowadays. Please tell us, how did you find the quality of our products?
N

Nacole
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Nacole,
Thank you so much for choosing MAGNAFLOR. We truly value our recurring customers, please ask one of our associates about our special best customers program. 
D

Daniel
10/30/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience start to finish. Highly recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Daniel, 
Thank you so much for such kind words. We effort to keep improving and giving the best service with high quality roses and so many varities. Don´t forget to ask for our latest promotions. 
K

karen
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope to receive my beautiful peach roses!! The only spot I could find ANYWHERE that could deliver within a few days for my daughters baby shower! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was happy with the quality of my last order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Jason, 
Thank you so much for such kind words. We truly seek for the best quality of roses for you. Directly from the farm to your door. 

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►