magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 617 Ratings

5
505 (81.8%)
4
89 (14.4%)
3
16 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.8%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(517)
4
(70)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(518)
4
(64)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

Z

Zach
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Zach, thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! We are so glad you came back to see us. Please message us or call us with comments or questions anytime!
R

Ruby
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered flowers for a funeral and they were beautiful. The only thing i could say where i'd like an improvement is that the black magic roses were noticeably smaller than the First Lady cream roses. Roses were gorgeous though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ruby, we are so happy that the flowers you ordered from us for your wedding were amazing! Please send us some photos at austin@magnaflor.com. We are so proud to serve you and are so pleased you came back to see us!
A

Austin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Austin, thanks for the 5 star review and kind words! We know that you will love our flowers even more than you love our website. We are always here when you need us!
D

Danyel
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Danyel! Thanks for the kind words and thank you for ordering from us again! We are always here for you, we look forward to hearing about the flowers once they arrive! 
D

Danyel
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Danyel, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive for 5 star service, all day long, all night strong. Come back and see us soon!
J

Judy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"roses were beautiful and just as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Judy, thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that you love the roses! Farm Direct flowers truly makes all the difference! We would be honored to serve you again.
B

Bryce
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bryce, thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review! We are always here for you and also always open to suggestions on how to improve. Please let us know how you like the flowers!
C

Chrissie
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been good so far. I just hope the flowers are received in excellent condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Chrissie, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We know that when you receive the flowers you are going to say WOW! Let us know!
G

Grant
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, excellent selections to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Grant! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are sure you are going to love your flowers. Let us know if you need anything!
L

Lesley
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before..very happy with the ease of ordering and the quality of the flowers I have received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lesley! Thank you so much for continuing to order from us. We are so thrilled that you recognize the quality of the flowers that come from Ecuador. We are always here for you!
E

Erica
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5 star review Erica! We are always here when you need us. Let us know how your flowers go over!
J

Jacqueline
03/14/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are magnificent. Twice as many for the same price, big selection and so fresh. I am a flower snob and these exceeded my hopes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jacqueline, thanks for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are always here for you when you need us, and the flowers will always be FRESH and top quality. Thank you.
B

Brandon
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brandon, thank you for choosing Magnaflor! Please come back and see us soon!
T

Tracy
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I spoke with Harish earlier in the year and was very happy with the customer service provided. I ended up ordering a bouquet of roses for my mom for mother's day, and she absolutely loved them! Now I'm ordering one for my sister. I know these will brighten her day. Thank you again, and wonderful job! Tracy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tracy, thank you for the kind words about our flowers and Harish. Harish works hard every day to make sure he provides all clients with excellent customer service! Please come back and see us again, we know your sister is going to love the flowers.
S

Selena
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are all beautiful! It was hard to choose the right ones for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Selena, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We are very excited for you to receive your flowers, we know you will love them. If you ever have trouble choosing a variety please feel free to call us any time. We would be happy to help you!
M

Michael
03/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michael, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our process is always getting compliments! Please let us know how you like the flowers!
H

Hanh
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your discounts don’t apply automatically. I bought these flowers expecting 25% off because it will be delivered on March 8. But there is no way to do it. Now I have to call tomorrow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Hanh, we are sorry that you did not have the best experience with our system. Please call us at your earliest convenience, we will take care of you.
K

Kristin
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a user-friendly website. I love all the options and how reasonable the prices are. The flowers arrived in perfect condition and were BEAUTIFUL!! I will always order from here going forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kristin, WOW thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you love our website process and our always low wholesale prices on our premium flowers. Please feel free to contact us directly for any future orders!
J

Joy
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told by online chat to put the clor of the roses which are black in the description box. I DO NOT WANT THE BLUE ROSES!!! I WANT BLACK!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joy, thank you so much for the 5 star review! Do not worry, your flowers will arrive in black! We look forward to hear how much you love them!
M

Manuel
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Manuel, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We are glad our platform made your process quick and easy! Please let us know how much you love the flowers!

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►