magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 564 Ratings

5
459 (81.4%)
4
84 (14.9%)
3
14 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.9%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(474)
4
(64)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(473)
4
(61)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

N

Nick C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was satisfactory so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Nick, we are glad to here the process has treated you well. Please let us know how the flowers are when they arrive! Thank you!
R

Rebecca
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rebecca, thank you for the 5 star review and your recognition of our fast and easy purchasing process on our website! Please reach out to us directly in the future for your floral needs. We appreciate you!
K

Kristin
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a user-friendly website. I love all the options and how reasonable the prices are. I will always order from here going forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kristin, WOW thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you love our website process and our always low wholesale prices on our premium flowers. Please feel free to contact us directly for any future orders!
J

Jayme
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't received them yet. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jayme, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are very much looking forward to hearing how much you love the flowers!
J

Janene
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience, felt price of baby breath a little pricey. Will definitely order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Danyel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Danyel, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive for 5 star service, all day long, all night strong. Come back and see us soon!
B

Bruce C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bruce, thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We want every process to be fast and easy with quality results! It was our pleasure to serve you.
B

Bryan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as things come well and timely, I'm thoroughly pleased."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bryan, thank you for the 5 star review! Please let us know how you love the flowers! We take pride in our timely and detail oriented service.
R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer; received satisfactory service and product last year. Hoping for more of the same this year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Richard, thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are so pleased that you decided to come back and order from us. We know you will be pleased with our quality once again. Let us know!
C

Callahan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very helpful. Looking forward to seeing the delivered product. Thank you for your help thus far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Callahan, thank you so much for the 5 star review! You can bet that your product will be delivered on time with the highest quality! Please let us know how you like the flowers!
B

Briana
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy order process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Briana, thank you so much for the review and kind words! We work very hard to keep the order process and selection PERFECT. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
C

Clayton
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Clayton! Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are always here to help you whenever you need us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
E

Erin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Erin, thank you for your 5 star review! We work tirelessly to provide the best flowers and customer service. We hope to serve you again!
J

Jeromy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter helped me out on the online chat. Great service from him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jeromy, we are very glad you had a 5 star experience with us. Peter is one of our best people, we are very glad he served you well! Please come back and see us!
J

James
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"25$ "valentines day fee" ?!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi James, thank you for the 5 star review! The Valentine's fee is due to the price hikes during the Valentine's Day season. Everywhere prices are sky high. Please let us know how you like the flowers!
V

Victoria
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Victoria, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are always looking to make the customer experience perfect!
G

Gregg
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Gregg, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are always here for all your floral needs. Let us know how you like the flowers!
J

JOHN
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHILPA FROM MAGNAFLOR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John, thank you for the kind response to our service. Shilpa is one of our best people! Please let us know how you like the flowers!
K

karen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will have to wait to see the quality of the flowers and the delivery timing. The purchasing part was very smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karen, we are here for you at every step of this process. We want you to be 100% satisfied. Let us know how you like the flowers!
K

karen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop...however i can't comment fully until I see the quality of what is delivered and the response of the receiver. I hope it is great and I can reuse this service. Thank you in advance, I am hoping to be happy with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karen, we are glad you enjoyed our e-commerce platform. It is designed to make things quick and easy! Please let us know how you like your flowers.

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►