magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 819 Ratings

5
670 (81.8%)
4
116 (14.2%)
3
23 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(686)
4
(86)
3
(37)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(685)
4
(90)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(113)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

From the business

Magnaflor is a wholesale flower company that distributes only best quality flowers at the best prices, guaranteeing freshness, complete orders accomplishment, punctuality, and low delivery times, offering “from the farm to your door” service in USA and a personalized wholesale service for the rest of the world. Satisfaction Guaranteed!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1500 weston rd, 214

214

weston , FL 33326

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(888)900 6950
web@magnaflor.com

A division of
MAGNAFLOR CORP

J

Jeremy
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order ahead of the expected schedule, which was nice. The flowers looked fresh and well prepared. The customer service representative was kind and helpful. Overall, the shopping experience was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffery
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE ORDERED MULTIPLE TIMES KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing selections and service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffery
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Another great order ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cassie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal Flowers Group
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience is great- hope order is fullfilled!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selections and easy to purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for black Rose's so I searched black Rose's and your site come up and then I found the black and blue Rose's my wife's both my wife's favorite colors shes going love them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good but I won't have the order until September!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Troy
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy
02/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roses got here on time, great quality , customer service was excellent. I would definitely order here again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale
02/23/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My family recurved their roses on Valentine's Day as requested. No xtra fees they received more roses than I ordered!! My family all said the roses brightened their day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. I had ordered tinted roses for my girlfriend for Valentine's day and was told that they didn't pass QA, quality assurance, and there wasnt time to re-tint them and ship them in time. In return, they sent an incredible amount of roses that went over and above anything I would have expected. The Tibet white Roses were incredible and girlfriend and her daughter's weee highly impressed and shocked at their response. I will order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kj
02/19/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The box and the roses were damaged.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Amanda
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle
02/14/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stop using Fedex they do not give accurate dates of delivery. The email from your business said my flowers would be delivered on Tuesday Fed. 11 which they indeed where but, if you went to Fedex tracking they said delivery was on Wednesday Feb. 12. This may not seem like a problem but, when you are tried to set up a surprised romantic night it is absolutely a nightmare. All in all Fedex kinda sucks. Beautiful flower though!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

bonnie
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy breezy website to shop on. flowers were beautiful and fresh! would absolutely use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda
02/11/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt delivery. Beautiful flowers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2nd time using your service. Will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sofia was absolutely the best at answering my questions in the chat. She deserves a raise! I give her a 6/5 star rating
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►