magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 648 Ratings

5
534 (82.4%)
4
91 (14%)
3
16 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.8%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(548)
4
(65)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(546)
4
(71)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

E

ESTEPHENO
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HARISH HELPED ME WITH PROCESSING THE ORDER."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Estepheno, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Harish! Harish is a very dedicated person and always does his best to treat the customer as king.
E

Eileen
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered Tara Roses, they were beautiful after following directions. The color was not as vibrant as online, maybe Tara's are a soft yellow. Wish some greens would have been included I gave them to my daughter in law for her first Mother's Day. Baby girl Tara!! Overall I would definitely order again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Eileen, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to serve you and we hope you continue to come back and see us!
J

Joan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and easy to order, hope product is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joan, thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We know our product is th best and you will know it soon! We are so pleased you found our website so easy to use, we make improvements daily!
H

Heidi
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fingers crossed delivery and product are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Heidi, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We know you are going to really enjoy your super premium Ecuadorian flowers!
P

Pamela
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Harish was helpful with my questions ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Pamela, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! Harish is always looking for the best solutions for our clients and cares deeply about quality products and service. Please contact us anytime!
L

Lina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Austin Stewart was very helpful in determining which roses to choose and the delivery date. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lina, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! Austin is always striving to provide the very best customer service and the very best recommendations for any occasion. Please come back and see us anytime and please let us know how you love the flowers!
D

Dennis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dennis, thank you for the 5 star review! We know you will love the flowers, please contact us at anytime!
S

Stefanie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stefanie, thank you for your comments about the website and the 5 star review! We are always looking to improve, please contact us any time with comments or questions.
P

PAUL
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HARISH HELPED TO PROCESS THE ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Paul, thanks for the 5 star review and your kind words about Harish! Harish is a very dedicated Sales Manager and is always looking to do his best to serve clients. Please come back and see us!
M

Melissa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Melissa, thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words! Please tell others about us!
M

Marie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marie, thanks for giving our service team 5 stars! At Magnaflor, 5 star customer service is always the norm. We love working hard to serve our clients. We look forward to serving you again soon!
F

Firooz M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were some minor delays on delivery and one time some flowers were missing but overall the last orders were very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Firooz, thank you for always being a loyal client. We really appreciate you! We are so glad that you recognize our fantastic quality flowers. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
L

Linda
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website and reasonable pricing. I'm hoping for great quality as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Linda, we are so glad you appreciate our pricing and our very user friendly website :) It was unfortunate that we were not able to accomodate your delivery date, but we know you will be back! Thank you so much.
A

Austin
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Austin, thanks for the 5 star review and kind words! We know that you will love our flowers even more than you love our website. We are always here when you need us!
D

Daniel
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Daniel, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased that you found our system easy to use! We know you are going to love the flowers!!
Z

Zach
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Zach, thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! We are so glad you came back to see us. Please message us or call us with comments or questions anytime!
R

Ruby
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered flowers for a funeral and they were beautiful. The only thing i could say where i'd like an improvement is that the black magic roses were noticeably smaller than the First Lady cream roses. Roses were gorgeous though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ruby, we are so happy that the flowers you ordered from us for your wedding were amazing! Please send us some photos at austin@magnaflor.com. We are so proud to serve you and are so pleased you came back to see us!
D

Danyel
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Danyel! Thanks for the kind words and thank you for ordering from us again! We are always here for you, we look forward to hearing about the flowers once they arrive! 
D

Danyel
03/27/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Danyel, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive for 5 star service, all day long, all night strong. Come back and see us soon!
J

Judy
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"roses were beautiful and just as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Judy, thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that you love the roses! Farm Direct flowers truly makes all the difference! We would be honored to serve you again.

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►