magnaflor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 595 Ratings

5
486 (81.7%)
4
86 (14.5%)
3
16 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.8%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(501)
4
(66)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(500)
4
(63)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(89)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magnaflor.com

C

Chrissie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been good so far. I just hope the flowers are received in excellent condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Chrissie, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We know that when you receive the flowers you are going to say WOW! Let us know!
G

Grant
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, excellent selections to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Grant! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are sure you are going to love your flowers. Let us know if you need anything!
L

Lesley
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before..very happy with the ease of ordering and the quality of the flowers I have received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lesley! Thank you so much for continuing to order from us. We are so thrilled that you recognize the quality of the flowers that come from Ecuador. We are always here for you!
E

Erica
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5 star review Erica! We are always here when you need us. Let us know how your flowers go over!
J

Jacqueline
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are magnificent. Twice as many for the same price, big selection and so fresh. I am a flower snob and these exceeded my hopes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jacqueline, thanks for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are always here for you when you need us, and the flowers will always be FRESH and top quality. Thank you.
B

Brandon
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brandon, thank you for choosing Magnaflor! Please come back and see us soon!
T

Tracy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I spoke with Harish earlier in the year and was very happy with the customer service provided. I ended up ordering a bouquet of roses for my mom for mother's day, and she absolutely loved them! Now I'm ordering one for my sister. I know these will brighten her day. Thank you again, and wonderful job! Tracy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tracy, thank you for the kind words about our flowers and Harish. Harish works hard every day to make sure he provides all clients with excellent customer service! Please come back and see us again, we know your sister is going to love the flowers.
S

Selena
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are all beautiful! It was hard to choose the right ones for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Selena, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We are very excited for you to receive your flowers, we know you will love them. If you ever have trouble choosing a variety please feel free to call us any time. We would be happy to help you!
M

Michael
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michael, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our process is always getting compliments! Please let us know how you like the flowers!
H

Hanh
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your discounts don’t apply automatically. I bought these flowers expecting 25% off because it will be delivered on March 8. But there is no way to do it. Now I have to call tomorrow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Hanh, we are sorry that you did not have the best experience with our system. Please call us at your earliest convenience, we will take care of you.
K

Kristin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a user-friendly website. I love all the options and how reasonable the prices are. The flowers arrived in perfect condition and were BEAUTIFUL!! I will always order from here going forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kristin, WOW thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you love our website process and our always low wholesale prices on our premium flowers. Please feel free to contact us directly for any future orders!
J

Joy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told by online chat to put the clor of the roses which are black in the description box. I DO NOT WANT THE BLUE ROSES!!! I WANT BLACK!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joy, thank you so much for the 5 star review! Do not worry, your flowers will arrive in black! We look forward to hear how much you love them!
M

Manuel
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Manuel, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We are glad our platform made your process quick and easy! Please let us know how much you love the flowers!
B

Bruce
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The roses came with some of the petals looking bad. Some of the stems were almost brown. A few of the roses had wilting heads. I thought they were going to be in better condition than what they were in. Maybe just because of the high volume of flowers sent on the holiday. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bruce, we are sorry to hear that the flowers did not WOW you on arrival. Please send photos and further comments to austin@magnaflor.com so our quality control team can take the proper action.
R

Richard
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer; received satisfactory service and product last year. Hoping for more of the same this year...and indeed I did! The roses where fresh, beautiful, and timely received! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Richard, thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are so pleased that you decided to come back and order from us. We know you will be pleased with our quality once again. Let us know!
S

Silindile
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional, Austin the sales and customer attend every need , made the changes I requested about product even gave me credit on my next purchase. Product is highly quality, fast shipping, efficient customer service feed back! I highly recommend them and I will continue shopping with magnaflor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Silindile, thank you so much for your 5 star review and the very kind words! Austin is one of our best people and we are so glad that he treated you well. Please be in contact with us once your flowers arrive. We are always here for you!
L

Lawrence
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful roses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Lawrence, thank you for your 5 star review. We have 5 star service and 5 star flowers! Please come back and see us again soon.
G

Gregg
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Gregg, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! We are always here for all your floral needs. Let us know how you like the flowers!
A

Abraham
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s fantastic, we will see how the delivery goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Abraham, we are very thankful for your 5 star review and kind words. Make sure to let us know how you love the flowers!
N

Nick C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was satisfactory so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Nick, we are glad to here the process has treated you well. Please let us know how the flowers are when they arrive! Thank you!

See more magnaflor.com Reviews

Visit magnaflor.com ►