magemojo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,039 Ratings

5
913 (87.9%)
4
102 (9.8%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magemojo.com

A

Anonymous Customer
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company Choice

Product Choice

R

Rick P.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and esay

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool

Company Choice

Product Choice

E

Evan R.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stop asking for CC type when it can be determined by the number.

Company Choice

Luis said we had to

Product Choice

Luis said we had to

J

Jonathan V.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love magemojo

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Cloud hosting at its finest for magento

A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Product Choice

P

Peter
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems fine, looking for next steps

Company Choice

Recommended by our developer Will Wright

Product Choice

Recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice experience

Company Choice

Because i had a good experience with an old service that i have

Product Choice

P

premchandran
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SUPER FAST AND SIMPLE

Company Choice

CUSTOMIZED FOR MAGENTO

Product Choice

SMALL BUDGET

J

James C.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would never have guess that migrating from starter to pro would be a new signup.

Company Choice

Product Choice

Merchant Response

magemojo.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

John J.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Expecting very high end support and performance.

Product Choice

We are n your MHM16 . Since you are stopping support on this plan, as an alternative option we selected stratus. If this gives performance as per your confirmation, we will continue with his plan.

D

David F.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to click stars but prefer not to type in, make this optional

Company Choice

Development Site included Magento focus/skills

Product Choice

We have a very small site and session load.

R

ROBIN W.
05/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went fast

Company Choice

that is what my previous guys got

Product Choice

H

HANS K.
04/03/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The most what I like Magemojo tech support is fast reply. They are the best of best! perfect tech support.

Company Choice

quick tech support

Product Choice

I don't have a developer for my webstore but Magemojo tech support always helps me alot with quick support.

S

Shad P.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.

Company Choice

I currently host with Magemojo.

Product Choice

Migrating from WHM to Stratus.

B

Barbara W.
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and clear instructions.

Company Choice

The excellent service they provide

Product Choice

Had to upgrade from exisitng plan due to MageMojo changes

M

Mike F.
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy

Company Choice

Speed and support

Product Choice

best fit for us right now.

B

Britt
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good.. except that 404 message resulted when I clicked on link the word "here" to information about your full plans on this page: https://magemojo.com/kb/our-hosting/ this page came from your email about closing the old servers.

Company Choice

recommended by our web development team for use with Magento platform

Product Choice

pricing is decent and you guys are dedicated to Magento platform which is what our site is now built on.

K

kgund
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were forced into Stratus Cloud. Process was confusing and we ran a 2 page ticket and 72 hours to get back to where we were before the forced move.

Support staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional through the whole experience (as always).

I am not a network genius (glad MageMojo is). Lost a couple days of my life fretting over the whole thing. Very stressful.

Company Choice

Existing Account

Product Choice

No Choice, selling your servers

A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been easy

Company Choice

It is our current hosting provider

Product Choice

it is the update to our current hosting package

E

elio P.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so good

Company Choice

Product Choice

Loading Page Animation

See more magemojo.com Reviews

Visit magemojo.com ►