magemojo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,033 Ratings

5
907 (87.8%)
4
102 (9.9%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magemojo.com

D

Daniel Z.
09/01/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Magemojo has surpassed our expectations with their hosting services. The price we pay for the hosting is the best value we have ever experienced. We have no need to upgrade to another service like AWS because we do not want to miss out on the expert customer support, and easy scaling options they offer should we ever need to upgrade. The technical support for Magemojo is what really makes them stand out from the rest. Got a hosting/Magento issue? 99% of the time, the support ticket you open, is literally answered within 15 minutes. The technical support staff is very knowledgeable in servers, networks, and above all else, the Magento eco-system. They will even debug the issue that you caused unknowingly instead of telling you to deal with it yourself like the other hosts do. They also have an auto-patch system in place in case of security releases. There is no other host I know of that does all this. We have been a Magemojo customer well over 3 years going on 4, and we plan on mutually growing with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick P.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and esay

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool

Company Choice

Product Choice

J

Jonathan V.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love magemojo

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Cloud hosting at its finest for magento

A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Product Choice

P

Peter
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems fine, looking for next steps

Company Choice

Recommended by our developer Will Wright

Product Choice

Recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice experience

Company Choice

Because i had a good experience with an old service that i have

Product Choice

P

premchandran
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SUPER FAST AND SIMPLE

Company Choice

CUSTOMIZED FOR MAGENTO

Product Choice

SMALL BUDGET

J

John J.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Expecting very high end support and performance.

Product Choice

We are n your MHM16 . Since you are stopping support on this plan, as an alternative option we selected stratus. If this gives performance as per your confirmation, we will continue with his plan.

R

ROBIN W.
05/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went fast

Company Choice

that is what my previous guys got

Product Choice

H

HANS K.
04/03/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The most what I like Magemojo tech support is fast reply. They are the best of best! perfect tech support.

Company Choice

quick tech support

Product Choice

I don't have a developer for my webstore but Magemojo tech support always helps me alot with quick support.

S

Shad P.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.

Company Choice

I currently host with Magemojo.

Product Choice

Migrating from WHM to Stratus.

B

Barbara W.
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and clear instructions.

Company Choice

The excellent service they provide

Product Choice

Had to upgrade from exisitng plan due to MageMojo changes

M

Mike F.
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy

Company Choice

Speed and support

Product Choice

best fit for us right now.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been easy

Company Choice

It is our current hosting provider

Product Choice

it is the update to our current hosting package

E

elio P.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so good

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy

Company Choice

Developer recommended

Product Choice

Developer recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

b

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Ashley D.
02/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

Consultant recommendation Pint Inc

Product Choice

mid-range capacity, fast support time

C

Christin C.
01/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I relied on Sales reps like Albert, Sal and Edward. They were great at helping choice the right plan and answered all of my questions.

Company Choice

Recommended by our developers (DotComWeavers)

Product Choice

Our current plan would not be offered after February. The pro plan with auto scale was a better fit.

J

Jonathan V.
12/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Magemojo! Been using them for many years and had several servers. Really happy and excited to move to stratus cloud!

Company Choice

Excellent service thus far!

Product Choice

Cloud, speed, serivce

Loading Page Animation

See more magemojo.com Reviews

Visit magemojo.com ►