magemojo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 951 Ratings

5
833 (87.6%)
4
96 (10.1%)
3
20 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

magemojo.com

H

HANS K.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most what I like Magemojo tech support is fast reply. They are the best of best! perfect tech support. "

Company Choice

quick tech support

Product Choice

I don't have a developer for my webstore but Magemojo tech support always helps me alot with quick support.

S

Shad P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."

Company Choice

I currently host with Magemojo.

Product Choice

Migrating from WHM to Stratus.

B

Barbara W.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear instructions."

Company Choice

The excellent service they provide

Product Choice

Had to upgrade from exisitng plan due to MageMojo changes

M

Mike F.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"

Company Choice

Speed and support

Product Choice

best fit for us right now.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy"

Company Choice

It is our current hosting provider

Product Choice

it is the update to our current hosting package

E

elio P.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so good"

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"

Company Choice

Developer recommended

Product Choice

Developer recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"b"

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Ashley D.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Consultant recommendation Pint Inc

Product Choice

mid-range capacity, fast support time

C

Christin C.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I relied on Sales reps like Albert, Sal and Edward. They were great at helping choice the right plan and answered all of my questions."

Company Choice

Recommended by our developers (DotComWeavers)

Product Choice

Our current plan would not be offered after February. The pro plan with auto scale was a better fit.

J

Jonathan V.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Magemojo! Been using them for many years and had several servers. Really happy and excited to move to stratus cloud!"

Company Choice

Excellent service thus far!

Product Choice

Cloud, speed, serivce

B

Brian G.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went well."

Company Choice

Used it before.

Product Choice

Albert the sales rep, very helpful.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

recommended by professionals

Product Choice

migration from another server

U

U&V E.
09/21/2018 , Querétaro

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company Since we requested the purchase we were served at the time and precise to what we asked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because it is the best server for Magento 2

Product Choice

Because we are PYME.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MageMojo is the best hosting provider in the Magento space period. Bar None."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter B.
09/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not so sure it's very fast yet."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Muhammad T.
08/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dastgir
08/20/2018 , Punjab

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert was helpful in explaining your product and walking me through what will happen during migration of my existing server."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

alon
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more magemojo.com Reviews

Visit magemojo.com ►