MagazineValues.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,065 Ratings

5
7797 (77.5%)
4
1810 (18%)
3
430 (4.3%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,600)
4
(1,804)
3
(601)
2
(28)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,808)
4
(1,622)
3
(405)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(539)
4
(148)
3
(46)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MagazineValues.com

K

Kelly H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect! I'm a repeat customer and appreciate the emails as a reminder to renew my subscription. The extra 5% discount was an added bonus and much appreciated. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherne G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy steps for check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy to order gift. nice option whether to send a card. great value. thanks. could be clearer that 1 year is only 6 issues. bi-monthly?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARY M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Magazinevalues.com carries a wide selection of titles and the price is lower than most sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TJ F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bette S.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, excellent.. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christopher B.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous value for this particular title, which is one of the magazines I most enjoy reading."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy!! Love being able to send a gift card."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy T.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price and it appeared on my email. After searching for a better price, I realized this was a good deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott C.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Your site has done a terrific job making sure my subscription never lapses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margie
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen B.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and good selection!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat F.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to renew"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sue P.
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far great-very easy to renew and very good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia F.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the magazine I wanted, this was the best price overall! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne H.
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good discounts on mag suscriptions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest prices I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KKP
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy N.
05/09/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick, so easy! And am so happy there is NOT an auto renewal! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig M.
04/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue to appreciate the account information about previous orders. I place gift subscription orders to extend recipients' subscriptions. It would be helpful if the recipient received confirmation that their subscription had been extended."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

See more MagazineValues.com Reviews

Visit MagazineValues.com ►