Madison Trust Company Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
133 (95.7%)
4
6 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(109)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Madison Trust Company

G

Greg
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to set up a self directed "checkbook IRA" and looked into Madison Trust. There are not many providers of this service out there, and Madison seems to be one of the more streamlined ones. Calling the main number gets you someone knowledgeable who can take care of things without going through an annoying phone tree, and the online forms are easy to navigate and submit. Madison got me up and running with my self directed investment quickly and easily."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Madison Trust provides excellent customer service. Reps are friendly. Procedures are established and followed to provide client secure."
CustomerService
5/5
J

John M.
09/19/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I performed a fair amount of research looking for a professional SD-IRA administrator, after experiencing my parent's administrator that was poorly organized and often unresponsive. Many other administrators appeared to be similarly unprofessional. After choosing Madison Trust, I formed my SD-IRA and then immediately invested. Throughout the entire process, Madison Trust was VERY responsive, efficient and helpful. I highly, highly recommend them."
A

Antolin D.
08/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked for guidance on how to qualify and enter rent payments on a property owned through my Roth LLC, and the customer service reps at Madison were very helpful."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
08/31/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support at Madison Trust was great. I had many interactions with customer service setting up my Self Directed IRA. It took a total of 7 business days from start to finish: creating the IRA account, fund transfer and purchasing the investment. Great job!!"
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
08/30/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Madison did everything they said they would do The process worked exactly as advertised.. If you are interested in doing a self-directed IRA or SEP plan, this is the company I would recommend. They are very easy to work with and quick to respond. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe3rd
08/30/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I engaged Madison Trust company about a year ago as the trustee for my IRA. I transferred funds from a major online brokerage company. The process was intuitive and seamless. Fees are competitive. Subsequently I contacted them two or three times by phone with questions. Staff has been extremely knowledgeable, polite, helpful and thorough in every case. Looks like a good company and a happy I made the switch."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kurt B.
08/28/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have time to with several people at Madison trust Company and most recently with Ian. Everyone has been extremely helpful, and very informative, and also very patient with all the questions that I have asked. When we are dealing with large amounts of money and in particular retirement income Madison trust company empathizes with how sensitive the customers can be and they handle things with professionalism and grace. So far things of been great and I fully anticipate they will continue that way. "
CustomerService
4/5
J

JMC
08/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Madison Trust has been wonderful. If there are any questions they get back to me in a very timely manner. thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and response time!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative understood what I wanted and solved my issue in zero time. Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, civil. Thanks "
B

BeckyW
08/20/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been very responsive to all my needs and queries"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
08/20/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been trying to transfer alternative investment shares from Fidelity to Madison. Fidelity was being difficult and I finally decided to sell my shares to an outside firm rather than leave the shares within my IRA. Madison team was great, Fidelity not so much."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Khiet T.
08/19/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Madison Trust is a great company to work with. They are always responsive and helpful with any questions or issues. Great staff!"
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nafaa
08/18/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Madison Trust Company has been helpful through phone as well as through email. Their services are within the time specified. I recommend Madison Trust Company to anyone interested in their services."
M

Missy
08/15/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly with the set up of my account. Also, when I requested to do a loan with an individual all went well then too. Thanks for the help and the service. Missy"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My investment authorization was proceeded very quickly. Very satisfied with the service."
CustomerService
5/5
I

Igor
08/14/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get a live person to talk to. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert F.
08/14/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Madison Trust since late last year and so far they have been great."
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victor M.
08/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my experiences with Madison Trust Company have been very positive and the personnel have all been courteous and professional. The one time they overlooked a transfer request they more than made up for it by promptly correcting the matter, apologizing and waiving any and all fees associated with the transfer. As someone in the service industry, I subscribe to the motto that "the customer is always right". Obviously, Madison Trust Company does as well and their actions show it. "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Madison Trust Company Reviews

Visit Madison Trust Company ►