Madison Trust Company Reviews

About this Company

Madison Trust Company is one of the leading Self-Directed IRA Custodians.   We enable our clients to invest their retirement money directly into alternative assets such as real estate, private placements, promissory notes, and much more.

Madison Trust Company is dedicated to providing the best customer support in the Self-Directed IRA industry while offering competitive pricing.  Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. 

 

Filter

671 Verified Customer Reviews

671 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
(93.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Madison Trust Company is one of the leading Self-Directed IRA Custodians.   We enable our clients to invest their retirement money directly into alternative assets such as real estate, private placements, promissory notes, and much more.

Madison Trust Company is dedicated to providing the best customer support in the Self-Directed IRA industry while offering competitive pricing.  Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. 

 

Filter
E
Excellent S.
Today , TX

This customer service department handled all my situation's in one phone call. There were several situations, so there was more than one phone call. Very professional very thorough.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , DE

Thank God Sidney to provide great service to help us there those dozen of papers to guarantee that all information is done correct.
Regards,
Bob Nancy D


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MA

Professional, friendly,helpful

Customer Service
5/5

C
Carrie J.
1 week ago , TX

I worked with Gabby M and can't sing her praises enough! She provided 10 star service to me. She was helpful, courteous, kind and knowledgeable. She is the epitome of a fantastic service representative. She should definitely be recognized for her customer service as she is one of a kind!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sam M.
1 week ago , ME

Great job, Sidney!


N
Nelson P.
1 week ago

Sidney J. Did a great job. Very responsive to my request. Top notch

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Arianna M. has went 'above & beyond' to assist on my request(with so much complexity as it deals with co-ordinating with multiple departments). It is big one for us and Arianna M. has lined up everything and kept me informed through the process until the wire sent out. She even spoke with internal team to create an exception for initiating wire during non-stand timeframe. Thank you Arianna M. and Madison Trust Company.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Vkonda
2 weeks ago , GA

Arianna was very helpful and knowledgeable. Followed up promptly to every request with the utmost sense of urgency and customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jack
3 weeks ago

Reina was was wonderful. She was very supportive and answered all of my questions in a professional and timely manner.


J
Jeff H.
3 weeks ago , AL

Rana was very nice and helpful. I will ask for her assistance if needed in the future. I would employ her in my firm.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeff
3 weeks ago , AZ

Gabby M was extremely helpful in helping me negotiate my Client Portal and work through my needed transaction requests. Very personable, informed and helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OR

Rana was spot on with her help and very patient

Customer Service
5/5

E
E F.
4 weeks ago , TX

Friendly, professional, prompt.

Customer Service
5/5

Y
Ying C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Arianna M. is great.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kristopher
10/27/2022 , OH

I have been a client of Madison Trust for several years. I initially chose to set up a self-directed IRA for purposes of real estate investing, but also used my account for crypto investments. They made the process of setting up my self directed IRA very easy. As this was a new experience for me, I had many questions along the way. Customer service is always outstanding. I called today and spoke with Rana. She was very knowledgeable and took time to explain all of my options to me. I highly recommend them as an IRA management company.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Grant F.
10/26/2022 , IA

Rana was great and very patient. Sorry this was needed but it was and you helped me understand this somewhat complicated situation. Thank you so much

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian G.
10/26/2022 , GA

Rana A did a fantastic job. She was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable that it make getting the information I needed fast and enjoyable. Thank you for your great work.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Wayne S.
10/18/2022 , GA

Sidney J was fantastic! Went above and beyond to help and make it more convenient for me.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Christopher
10/12/2022 , TN

Sydney J was polite, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely concerned that my problem was resolved. She was amazing. She worked hard to resolve the issue while I was on the phone. Absolutely the most knowledgeable agent I have had the pleasure to work with EVER.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael R.
09/30/2022 , TX

I have been with Maddison for going on 8yrs and they have always been responsive and point to point on answers to my question every staff member I have spoken with handles my issues promptly and with a high degree of professionalism. And why is that important? Now pushing 82 I am not as sharp as I had been in my earlier life and Madison has made this life change seamless in providing the support I requested. So for you still working or just retired your best hope is to be backed by a company that really does have your back. One day you will be in the matured category as I have reached and you will notice Madison has your back and just when you really needed a second set of eyes! Thank You, Madison....michaelR

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022