macpaw.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,255 Ratings

5
1044 (83.2%)
4
113 (9%)
3
27 (2.2%)
2
20 (1.6%)
1
51 (4.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,024)
4
(37)
3
(18)
2
(16)
1
(60)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,058)
4
(98)
3
(26)
2
(21)
1
(54)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

macpaw.com

A

Aleksandr
2 days ago , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Заказами я доволен,кроме Disktop.Разработчик,установивший Hi Sierra на мой ноут, Очень плохо установил систему Безопасности для Хозяина,т.е Администратора(меня)Он был Хозяином моего устройства!Надеюсь ,Я не хочу больше такого Вы мне запороли систему HiSierra, Вы не выполнили поддержку ,взяв с меня деньги 20$ USA.Удалите мой account,email,незаконно списывать мои деньги с карточки.Я Вам ничего не должен!Я не хочу такой Поддержки Диска!Я Отказываюсь быть Вашим клиентом!С Уважением к Вашей Компании, Александр Николаевич. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William L.
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used Clean My Mac for a number of years, recently I have had to change my email address, which caused a problem with CMM, however after contacting the help team, my problem was solved by reply email. Thanks team."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I did some research and found Mac Paw to be trusted and efficient.

Product Choice

Trusted name.

V

Viviane L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had CleanMyMac for quite some time but couldn't find it anymore after my computer sort of crashed from lack of usable memory. In the process of helping me out with a fluke in my Mac, Apple changed the Operating System and I have had a hard time recouping all my programs. CleanMyMac was among the missing. I wouldn't do without and I tried to get it back for 20 mn., to no avail. I then sent an email to MacPaw for help, I got CleanMyMac back within minutes! This is what I'd call Customer Service!!! So, as far as I'm concerned, it's great products with great customer service... what more could you wish for? "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I don't remember.

Product Choice

Originally, because I did a search for how to clean my own computer and, even better, CleanMyMac just showed up and I just LOVE it!

V

Verena
5 days ago , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Support Team Member was very knowledgable & also efficient in replying - so that the issue could be looked at very quickly & thoroughly - Thank you. V.S."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I am a longterm Customer - using several different applications.

Product Choice

Handy & easy to use.

E

Eileen
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very patient. did chat 1st. my cleanmy mac 3 was not working, changed to macX"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

really cleans out my Mac. I have other MacPaw products also Gemini 2 & Gemini 2

T

Ton P.
1 week ago , Utrecht

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"on an older MacBook CleanMyMac 3 doesn't work, customer service showed the way to an older version and as i have a licence for CleanMyMac 3 they let me have the older CleanMyMac for free! That's SERVICE !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

CleanMyMac does the job

Product Choice

Read about in in a Computermagazine

C

Casey
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast response, very good Customer Service and such ease in getting my issue resolved. I would highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent reviews

Product Choice

Ease of use and does much more than just clean.

C

CJ
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I chose it because of its features, ease of use and reviews.

Product Choice

Reviews and recommendation by Apple.

D

daddy G.
2 weeks ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Macpaw team, was very fast in resolving my problem, and very professional, and I'm very happy with their service, and would recommend Macpaw to any Mac user. daddy gene. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

recommended from a friend in computers.

Product Choice

to basically take care of my Mac.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , Paris

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice team, professional, gentle, All the best for them Thank you so much Stephane"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

FONTAINE
3 weeks ago , 89510

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RAS DU BON TRAVAIL DE VOTRE COTER EN PLUS RAPIDE BON COURAGE A TOUTE VOTRE EQUIPE"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

LE MEILLEUR

Product Choice

LE MEILLEUR

C

CW
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong software for my older mac book pro, I sent an email to customer service. Customer service contacted me in less than three hours, sent a new ID and software, and I was good to go! The program cleaned my computer! Very satisfied customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

works on my version of mac os

M

Michael
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a smart app, and the backup service is quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Good service

Product Choice

Price and recommendations

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Я очень доволен Вашей программой и советую многим."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fabiola
3 weeks ago , Paris

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

merci

Product Choice

CleanMyMacX ,GEMINI 2 ,

K

Kevin G.
1 month ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

MacPaw creates some very cool products. Products from MacPaw truly feature and showcase Simplicity, Functionality, and Elegance all in one.

Product Choice

MacPaw creates some very cool products. Products from MacPaw truly feature and showcase Simplicity, Functionality, and Elegance all in one.

H

Hurtig
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ich bin mit dem Produkt vollkommen zufrieden, es bietet mir Unterstützung beim Umgang mit dem iMac und nimmt mir einige arbeiten ab."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Weil es gut ist.

Product Choice

Weil es bestens ausgestattet ist.

H

Heinz
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Es wäre schön, wenn Sie auch deutsch in Ihrem Support anbieten könnten. Ich bin aber mit Ihrem Service sehr zufrieden"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

its a good thing for my mac

J

Julien
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great service, fast and professional !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dutchy
02/11/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication and swift responses"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I use Clean my Mac and was interrested in Gemini2, however this app was not for me, but most probably a great app for others

Product Choice

Via advertisement

See more macpaw.com Reviews

Visit macpaw.com ►