macpaw.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,384 Ratings

5
1139 (82.3%)
4
123 (8.9%)
3
33 (2.4%)
2
22 (1.6%)
1
67 (4.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,113)
4
(43)
3
(20)
2
(20)
1
(73)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,156)
4
(110)
3
(28)
2
(23)
1
(69)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

macpaw.com

D

Debra
09/16/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They responded to my request quickly and took care of my problem with out any problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendations about Clean myMac

Product Choice

Clean myMac for the ease of keeping my laptop clean and running smoothly.

P

Paul D.
09/11/2019 , Limburg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think my experience with macpaw.com and especially with CleanMyMac X is super good. Fast and reliable, recommended for everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

CleanMyMac is super good and not to be missed by every user.

Product Choice

CleanMyMac should be on the mac for everyone.

D

djozikian
09/03/2019 , france

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Mac Paw's clean my mac software for a long time and I am very happy with it. Customer service responds quickly and listens"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

professionalism, information, readability of the software and explanations

Product Choice

for a better mac experience

M

Marcel
09/01/2019 , Zuid Holland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, and simpel explanation, special if englisch is not your mothers language."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because all my systems at home are from Apple.

Product Choice

Its the best in the world for my feeling.

A

Aeschimann M.
07/29/2019 , Geneva

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was very efficient and took care to answer me in my mother language. In one reply everything was resolved. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I do not remember.

Product Choice

I do not remember.

K

Kit W.
07/29/2019 , Charente Maritime (France)

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lost Cleanmymac due to a reinstall of High Sierra. McPaw restored it amazingly fast. A brilliant service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

Recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with the software not working as it should and received a comprehensive reply within minutes. After a couple of days and trying everything that was suggested, I contacted them again and it was again resolved really quickly. Very impressive service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louis
07/23/2019 , Antwerp

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good working program with an excellent support team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Efficiency of the program

Product Choice

General quality

J

Julie F.
07/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked for a discount for a second copy of CleanMyMac for my house. I got a prompt reply with a 60% discount. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked for a refund and have been satisfied right away! And speedy. Everything perfect! Thank you macpaw.com! A. Seddik "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Because serious.

Product Choice

Because I own a MacBook Pro...

B

Barney C.
07/17/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The problem was solved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have used it since I got my Mac.

Product Choice

It is the best Mac cleaner

R

Ralph
07/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lost all my data because of a glitch and had to reinstall everything. MacPaw helped again without being difficult . Great service, good and quick communication Thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

heard from a friend

Product Choice

because a friend told me about it

R

robbo42
07/09/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked whether the updating alerts for my software could point to which apps needed an update rather than being a generic "need to update" notification. I received a very pleasant reply that informed me that the development team was already working on just this kind of enhancement. Top marks to both the team member who responded to my query and to the development team for being alert to the need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted the products

Product Choice

I thought it filled a need

J

Jan
07/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and adequate help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Googled and seen that Gemini works well for Mac

Product Choice

my pc was full of duplicate files

K

Kathy C.
07/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Macpaw responded quickly and they were incredibly helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It gets good reviews and does a lot.

U

Umar H.
06/29/2019 , Kaduna

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service response was prompt and satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Was looking for a memory cleaner

Product Choice

Just tried it

J

John F.
06/29/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to have a very responsive service to be able to bring your machine back up to speed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

It has been a reliable software for my Macs over time.

Product Choice

Offering a good service and advise.

M

Matt
06/28/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

cv11texfcm
06/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

MacPaw seemed to be good for my MAC

Product Choice

It seemed to be good for my MAC

A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2019 , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have been using CleanMyMac for several years now and was always very satisfied with this software tool. Now i upgraded to the newest version and bought a family license for the family macs. A little issue buying via PayPal was resolved very quick and to my fullest satisfaction. The MacPaw support reacted really fast and very friendly - they did a very good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

because your software seemed to be a very reliable and very good engineered Product.

Product Choice

because i needed a reliable and good Software to keep my Mac clean and tidy.

Loading Page Animation

See more macpaw.com Reviews

Visit macpaw.com ►