mackepoolproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a ONLINE business that gets products to your door with fast and free shipping! We sell pool and spa chemicals, patio furniture and accessories, gazebos and a backyard design service! We will help you take your backyard pool and spa experience to a whole new level! We pride ourselves of our amazing customer service and fast shipping. Your orders will be shipped out next business day.

 

Filter

379 Verified Customer Reviews

379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
(93.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are a ONLINE business that gets products to your door with fast and free shipping! We sell pool and spa chemicals, patio furniture and accessories, gazebos and a backyard design service! We will help you take your backyard pool and spa experience to a whole new level! We pride ourselves of our amazing customer service and fast shipping. Your orders will be shipped out next business day.

 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerri M.
1 day ago , Virginia

Thank you!!! It's been a very long time since we had a hot tub so will definitely be ordering all our supplies here. So convenient and fast shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay C.
2 days ago , Idaho

Very easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmel S.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra Z.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Very easy site to search and purchase product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
6 days ago , Wisconsin

Happy with the service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne F.
1 week ago , Florida

Love the discounts & free shipping!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Macke Pool and Patio are the best!! I've been getting my Spa Marvel from them quickly with free shipping for more than 3 years now. So very satisfied. They send me a little thank you note with each purchase. Makes me feel special.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty C.
2 weeks ago , Montana

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather L.
3 weeks ago , Vermont

Product and shipping time were as stated.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer garrette O.
3 weeks ago , Florida

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA P.
10/18/2023 , Georgia

So far so good...no issues

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick F.
10/16/2023 , Wisconsin

Just what we needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim H.
09/24/2023 , Connecticut

I received the product in a timely fashion at a reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug R.
09/18/2023 , Washington

Is good. Be best.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
09/14/2023 , New York

Always good and quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
09/08/2023 , Florida

Very, very easy to use and competitive pricing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
08/30/2023 , Missouri

Glad to get the products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn
08/29/2023 , Oklahoma

Nothing but great service from this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice W.
08/28/2023 , Virginia

Always meet our needs and love the subscription, we will do again next year in April

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dennis G.
08/28/2023 , California

no problems

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023