Parts, Tools and Accessories for Power Tools, Equipment and Appliances

Filter

30,313 Verified Customer Reviews

30,313 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(71.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6492
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1899
(6.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5224
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1379
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2747
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
612
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5881
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1876
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
909
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Parts, Tools and Accessories for Power Tools, Equipment and Appliances

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
Today

The site's pretty bad and doesn't remember a cart for any reasonable amount of time, but you did have most of the parts that I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick R.
Today

Glad you have these items available, but your website is not very “mobile friendly”

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel E.
1 day ago

No problems on the site but only used the snowblower once and the belt broke.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antony J.
1 day ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
1 day ago

Being able to find and order the parts I need is great. Check out is kind of aggravating to navigate though. Other than that everything seems to be okay. Now I just wait for my parts to come in. :)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
1 day ago

Shipping and handling seams like a lot but everything else is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
2 days ago

not hard to order from you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WAYNE R.
2 days ago

It is difficult to work with. I had to place my order 3 times. Also, there are no options for delivery method. Living in Canada, I made need my blower very soon.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger Y.
2 days ago

Eay ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina
3 days ago

Customer service was helpful and prompt in their response. The website is clunky and unorganized.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
3 days ago

DR site said part NLA. Googled part # to find.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony I.
5 days ago

I wish you would accept amex

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate M.
5 days ago

You are the only place I can find shear pins for my snowblower. I’ve been looking all over the place. Hopefully they work, thank you :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEPHEN S.
6 days ago

YESTERDAY IT WAS DIFFICULT TO PLACE ORDER-TODAY MUCH EASIER.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
6 days ago

Great& simple service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
6 days ago

nice and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
6 days ago

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Your company helped me locate a very hard to find rototiller tine in the past, I appreciate your service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darin B.
1 week ago , Indiana

Was looking for replacement parts and found exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022