m-and-d.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,206 Ratings

5
14K+ (70.2%)
4
4788 (22.6%)
3
1362 (6.4%)
2
104 (0.5%)
1
60 (0.3%)
14K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(15,360)
4
(4,313)
3
(1,365)
2
(84)
1
(80)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,166)
4
(3,825)
3
(969)
2
(79)
1
(60)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,527)
4
(682)
3
(296)
2
(51)
1
(33)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Parts, Tools and Accessories for Power Tools, Equipment and Appliances

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

m-and-d.com

R

Ray O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matt
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping is a bit ridiculous for a small envelope of parts. I would guess actual cost will be about $2 max USPS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a learning curve on your checkout page. The part I ordered was out of stock, and I was notified after the order was processed. It took nearly five weeks to receive the part. It is exactly what was needed is installed and appears to work OK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrell H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry Z.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Parts reference pictures of parts would be helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty straightforward, once I had my engine model #"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Slawomir
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don L.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping charges higher than most."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin D.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised, well packaged, rapid delivery: well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm pleased my "No longer Available" items are here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to verify part number prior to ordering, answered the phone in 5 seconds, verified stock. Excellent transaction so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products. So nice to be able to get parts for my old snowblower that is still in fine shape!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to look up parts. Good price. This is an instate supplier for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more m-and-d.com Reviews

Visit m-and-d.com ►