lushbanners.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
80 (95.2%)
4
4 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
80 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lushbanners.com

M

Mary E.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been please with the products of excellent quality that we have ordered!"
C

Cathy D.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy working with Lush Banners, Thanks!"
B

Bruce D.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
J

Jay W.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
D

DUKE B.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT"
J

Juan C.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
V

Vanessa C.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far its good"
L

Linda
09/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for the lovely banner and in such a short period of time. Our event was a great success and I believe the banner was a big part of that. Thank you again!"
R

Roger H.
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product and with their customer service. This was our second order and we'll have many more."
B

Bryan R.
07/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality products and Victor was beyond easy to deal with. Ive ordered twice from Lush Banners & will be ordering again. Thanks for everything!"
A

Amanda L.
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased large banners for a company event. Vanessa was incredibly helpful, timely, and responsive, and she even pointed out mistakes in the artwork file for directional signage, saving us a lot of grief! I highly recommend their services."
C

Cody B.
03/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, We just received our Feather Flag and we love it! We love it so much, we'd like to order another one! Same exact model as our other. Let me know if you need anything else from me! Thank you, -Cody Bingham"
B

Bill S.
02/21/2019 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flag arrived today. It's much nicer than our last one. Thank you. When (if) this one fades away (in the Florida sun) we will reorder. Your slogan is true...high quality, on time, on budget!"
R

Rashea B.
02/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was so impressed with the banners. They were exactly what we wanted "
C

Cyn H.
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My replacement banner made it in time for my event on Saturday. Thank you! I have told several people about your company."
S

Sophie T.
01/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received the displays and set them up today and they look so great! I can"
R

Ray B.
12/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and fast shipping on the hardware. Thanks so much for your excellent help!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Job!! They made a 10 Foot backdrop for a trade show. Vanessa Was great help on the layout and and excellent communication throughout the process. Delivery was really fast and ahead of schedule."
S

Soumya
10/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good One"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lushbanners.com Reviews

Visit lushbanners.com ►