lushbanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 185 Ratings

5
156 (84.3%)
4
18 (9.7%)
3
10 (5.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(31)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lushbanners.com

S

Steve H.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good order process, the shipping partner did not deliver one item. Have had good experience so far in resolving matter. Product quality excellent.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
B

Bill C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed two orders and worked with Evan both times. He is very responsive and with some rough input created a design our entire team loves. We are very happy with the flags.
Price
5/5
C

Coleman B.
4 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The umbrellas were already showing wear at the pockets for the support arms. I am currently working with customer service to return the umbrellas for evaluation. I cannot provide a better review until I see how customer service resolves my issue.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Maritza S.
10/29/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Juan Carlos was awesome!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Comments

I ordered the Custom Feather Banner, and the top pole has broken twice. I'm not sure if I overtightened it or if someone is walking by and purposely breaking it. I was able to get the pole replaced (because Juan Carlos is amazing!), but if its possible to make it a little thicker/durable, that might help other customers.

L

Lorraine A.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and responsive
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie D.
10/25/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from lush banners for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Customer service is A+++!
Price
5/5

Product Comments

N/a

J

Julia S.
10/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional employees. Delivered my banner in record time and it exceeded my expectations.
Price
5/5
R

rehan K.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Price
5/5
D

Dawn H.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering and the quality of the rectangle flags were great. One of our banners arrived with a stain on it and after contacting customer service about this issue and emailing a photo of the stain, nothing was ever done. Received zero follow up on it.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Martin V.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
Loading Page Animation

See more lushbanners.com Reviews

Visit lushbanners.com ►