lushbanners.com Reviews

About this Company

High Quality. On Time. On Budget! Welcome to Lush Banners®, the market leader in custom large format promotional and event displays. Since 2009, we are proud to have served more than 10,000 satisfied customers worldwide with custom printed trade show & event displays, feather flags & banners, custom canopy tents, large flags, banner stands and much more. 

We've sold over one million high quality products to clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies and large organizations to nonprofits and small businesses for over a decade. We are able to offer highly competitive prices because we select top quality products, buy in large quantities directly, cutting out the middleman, and passing the savings on to you. This enables us to deliver cutting edge products at lower prices, compared to our competitors. 

We are committed to constantly improving and growing by offering the most competitive pricing, highest quality products, advanced printing and finishing techniques, streamlined website and much more. It is our commitment to make your life easier, so take a look around our website, we are sure you will like what you find!

Filter

722 Verified Customer Reviews

722 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(7.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

High Quality. On Time. On Budget! Welcome to Lush Banners®, the market leader in custom large format promotional and event displays. Since 2009, we are proud to have served more than 10,000 satisfied customers worldwide with custom printed trade show & event displays, feather flags & banners, custom canopy tents, large flags, banner stands and much more. 

We've sold over one million high quality products to clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies and large organizations to nonprofits and small businesses for over a decade. We are able to offer highly competitive prices because we select top quality products, buy in large quantities directly, cutting out the middleman, and passing the savings on to you. This enables us to deliver cutting edge products at lower prices, compared to our competitors. 

We are committed to constantly improving and growing by offering the most competitive pricing, highest quality products, advanced printing and finishing techniques, streamlined website and much more. It is our commitment to make your life easier, so take a look around our website, we are sure you will like what you find!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy D.
2 days ago

3rd order placed.. Great customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
2 days ago

Easy order, but could only choose one type of base.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
1 week ago , Texas

Was originally disappointed with the fact that the wrong parts came with the first shipment. Customer service worked to get me the correct parts to go with my banner. Feather banner looks great in front of our office. Would recommend !

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy to work with and great product. We're very pleased.

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanna W.
01/20/2024 , NY

Everything I have gotten from Lush Banners is amazing quality. Customer Service is always prompt and friendly. My clients are always impressed by the quality and quick turnaround. They continue to come back and refer others to me as well. Lush Banners will always have my business because they care about the quality of their finished products for their customers as much as I do for mine. Its always a pleasure dealing with any of the representatives at Lush Banners. :) If I could rate 100 stars I would!!! :)

Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Defiance L.
01/16/2024

It was a fantastic experience, highly recommend your services

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen H.
01/16/2024

Very easy to work with. Loved the basic designs that we could modify to our needs!

Price
4/5

Product Comments

While the overall material held up well in very high winds, the tab at the bottom slipped off the hook easily. If that hook had a closure it would help (think carabiner-style). We used zip-ties after losing them a couple of times. 45-mile winds are very unusual for us, but we have had a lot of that lately!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna C.
01/15/2024

It was great. Thank you for prompt communication and delivery.
Great quality product

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald F.
01/13/2024

Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob W.
01/12/2024

First, excellent help from Andrea! The website is not very user friendly to those printing banners for the first time and she took me through every stage - I would have definitely gone elsewhere without her assistance. Second, they were printed with an error - no problem, these things happen - and the issue was resolved quickly and without fuss. We just received the replacements today.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Comments

Website improvement.

Company Response

Hi Rob, 

Thank you so much for your order and review. We appreciate all feedback as we aim to continuously improve! We are currently working on a brand-new, streamlined website that targets the frustrations you mentioned in your review. 

We are happy to hear the replacement banners arrived quickly and the issue was resolved!

Thank you again for your order, and for your time in providing this review. 

Have a wonderful weekend!

Best Regards, 
Lush Banners Customer Care Resolution Team


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will M.
01/11/2024

Always a great experience. Easy to order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine G.
01/04/2024

ease of use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
01/02/2024

Great Service and flags are very good quality.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
12/25/2023 , AL

While I had excellent Customer Service with Henry two years ago and my experience with Teresa was pleasant, when I received my Banner in, it was not of the same installation design as the other. After contacting customer service about the installation difference (the previous banner came with a folded edge, to which you could insert a pole) and I expressed several times in the ordering process that I wanted this banner like the previous but after receiving the banner, we now had to redesign our stand. Lush consulted with a team but came back with the findings that both were of the same design-which is certainly not true-I have both Banners and pictures for reference. I was invited to fill out a form but was not given much hope that the decision would change. This is unfortunate, in that the group does quality work but while this is my first issue, it appears that customer satisfaction is not a priority, so this may be the last time using them.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5

Product Comments

Listen to my feedback and making right any deviations from the ordering process.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
12/14/2023

I called for assistance and the young lady was great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
12/14/2023

Love the quality and customer service.

Merchant Response

lushbanners.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric T.
12/13/2023

where do I submit artwork?

Merchant Response

lushbanners.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
12/06/2023

x


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
12/04/2023 , NE

easy to work with. Fast turn around. We made multiple changes with no issues.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janelle M.
11/27/2023

Great Experience. we didnt have any customization just ordered shipping containers.

Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024