lushbanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
121 (87.1%)
4
12 (8.6%)
3
5 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lushbanners.com

C

Charlotte (.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order for some rectangular flags DS had a color issue on 2 of the flags. Evan was very helpful and I am now waiting for tracking for my client who needs the reprinted flags with the proper color by July 10.

Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Comments

I would experiment if I were Lush Banners on using the aluminum 'coated' poly fabric on your double sided banner flags, rather than the mesh in between the double sided flags. That was the issue on the color match problem I had. I have worked with several other vendors as a distributor and they have used that aluminum coated fabric for opaqueness on the double sided flags successfully. Plus it is lighter in weight and doesn't weigh down the flag or make it lean due to heavier 3 fabric combo on your current double sided.

Thank you.

M

Michelle A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience went well. I wish there was a better guide to size flagging. For example, typical standing flag pole size, typical house pole next to front door, etc.. the flag I ended up getting was too big and I wish there could have been better guidance on what to order. Overall good experience.
Price
3/5
Z

Zia B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ended up with a very professional looking banner. I am happy with the end result. Now seeing the frame, if I needed one to put up and down daily, I would have made a different frame choice, as the frame I have isn't so easy to get put together. But it's all good quality....and I'm generally happy.

I emailed in a hundred times before purchasing and their chat feature people were always very kind and very helpful. I appreciated that a lot.
Price
5/5

Product Comments

The box I received with the actual banner was bent in half. Which put a bend in the printed banner Also I wish it was rolled not folded. Because there's a million folds in my banner that has been hanging a week and not just coming out with gravity. I'm not sure how to fix that issue.

C

Chanel R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
M

Mariam D.
1 week ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service, price and speed were all great. seam down middle of my banner - not so great.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Comments

How about not putting a giant seam down the middle of my banner? or notifying me that there will be one?

C

Carrie Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quotes and checkout
L

Larry E.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found you on line it was a pleasure working with my salesman he designed what i had in mind i would recommend you to everyone
Price
5/5

Product Comments

?

K

Karen D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the flag
D

dwight G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Was well informed and fast delivery
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its good
M

Mark Y.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine so far
C

Charles W.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy to do.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great from start to finish!
Price
5/5
T

Tracey L.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy to order

Merchant Response

lushbanners.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Mike M.
05/27/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Juan was very helpful
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
L

LIDIA A.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service
D

Daniel S.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Printed in error, poor customer service
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5

Product Comments

.

H

Hamilton C.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was exceptional. Communication was great and everything turned out great.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Comments

Just installed them. I will monitor how they hold up and let you know.

M

Michelle F.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
K

Kathy D.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its good--my questions were answered by phone.
Loading Page Animation

See more lushbanners.com Reviews

Visit lushbanners.com ►