lushbanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
169 (83.7%)
4
21 (10.4%)
3
11 (5.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(37)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lushbanners.com

J

Jo
3 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Lush Banners was outstanding. Their team helped me to quickly customize and design a banner. The team was friendly and accommodating and the resulting banner exceeded my expectations. The quality of the banner is excellent. I will definitely use Lush Banners in the future and recommend them unequivocally.
Price
5/5
B

Bob Z.
6 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering wind flags from Lush Banners for years. We are always very happy with the customer service and the quick delivery time. We highly recommend Lush banners.
Price
5/5

Product Comments

windflags would last longer if the top was reinforced.We have someone sew a small piece of canvas on the top of the flag and this prevents tip of the pole from pushing through.

D

Donald B.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic in every aspect. We ordered hanging flags, teardrop banners and rectangle banners with multiple art templates and sizes. They made the entire process as easy as possible and then followed up to make sure we were happy! Will definitely do business with them again.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Comments

Everything has been perfect.

N

Naples G.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Evan was a pleasure to work with. From the time we first spoke, everything went smooth as silk. The design phase was completed in a short time due to Evan's knowledge regarding the product. Once everything was confirmed, our banner went into production and was delivered to our showroom within 1 week. This was 4 years ago. We just ordered our second banner and also received this in 1 week.
A very professional operation,very customer service oriented and product was of excellent quality.


Price
5/5

Product Comments

Products have been doing their job now for 4 years. and we just ordered a new Banner....

S

Sue W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very professional, courteous, and fast! I love my banner and the design suggests they offered. Thank You
Price
5/5
C

C. W.
07/19/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product quality and value. Friendly and responsive design team.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David W.
07/18/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your associates are always friendly and helpful
Your turnaround with anything I have ordered has always been timely.
I would certainly recommend Lush banners to any of my friends & business associates
Price
4/5

Product Comments

maybe introduce car magnets

T

Trousdale C.
07/13/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was great I was pleased with my banners and the quality of them. I can wait to hang them.
Price
5/5

Product Comments

n/a

C

Carrie Y.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quotes and checkout
L

Larry E.
06/15/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found you on line it was a pleasure working with my salesman he designed what i had in mind i would recommend you to everyone
Price
5/5

Product Comments

?

Loading Page Animation

See more lushbanners.com Reviews

Visit lushbanners.com ►