lushbanners.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92 Ratings

5
85 (92.4%)
4
5 (5.4%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
85 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lushbanners.com

S

Stephanie M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and wonderful local staff. Very friendly and helpful
A

Andrea W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
M

Mike B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Send me discounts as I can market so much here
M

Mary E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love Lush Banners.
J

Joseph K.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good business transaction
M

Mary E.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been please with the products of excellent quality that we have ordered!
C

Cathy D.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy working with Lush Banners, Thanks!
B

Bruce D.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
J

Jay W.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
D

DUKE B.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PERFECT
J

Juan C.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
V

Vanessa C.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far its good
L

Linda
09/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi,
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for the lovely banner and in such a short period of time. Our event was a great success and I believe the banner was a big part of that.
Thank you again!
R

Roger H.
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the product and with their customer service. This was our second order and we'll have many more.
B

Bryan R.
07/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality products and Victor was beyond easy to deal with. Ive ordered twice from Lush Banners & will be ordering again. Thanks for everything!
A

Amanda L.
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased large banners for a company event. Vanessa was incredibly helpful, timely, and responsive, and she even pointed out mistakes in the artwork file for directional signage, saving us a lot of grief! I highly recommend their services.
C

Cody B.
03/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,
We just received our Feather Flag and we love it! We love it so much, we'd like to order another one! Same exact model as our other. Let me know if you need anything else from me!
Thank you,
-Cody Bingham
B

Bill S.
02/21/2019 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flag arrived today. It's much nicer than our last one. Thank you. When (if) this one fades away (in the Florida sun) we will reorder.
Your slogan is true...high quality, on time, on budget!
R

Rashea B.
02/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was so impressed with the banners. They were exactly what we wanted
C

Cyn H.
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My replacement banner made it in time for my event on Saturday. Thank you! I have told several people about your company.
Loading Page Animation

See more lushbanners.com Reviews

Visit lushbanners.com ►