luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 310 Ratings

5
260 (83.9%)
4
39 (12.6%)
3
10 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(255)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(245)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luntsolarsystems.com

B

Bryce L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistent. Accurate. Clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to navigate and placing my order was very easy to do. Your follow up is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

F C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people...always helpful. Quick order shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Adolfo B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth checkout. I expect the same for the performance of my scope. Indeed! I can't say anything yet, I am now sure the scope must be awesome since the Sun hasn't shown up since It arrived. Keep you posted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JERRY F.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LUNT IS MY GOTO SOLAR SOURCE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I own a LS100THa too! Love Lunt!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryce
05/15/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate, and fast checkout! Overall, simply an easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KBross
05/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my solar telescope. The website is easy to use and understand, and the view from a quality solar scope is phenomenal. Thank you, Lunt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl B.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have previously bought 60 and 80 mm h alpha scopes .No problems great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zack
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and excellent products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

christopher C.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Got the 35 mm lens cap, rings and dovetail. Came with extra screws! Cheers! Chris"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zack
04/23/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lunt is awesome! I just bought a new H-alpha telescope from them my only regret is that I can't keep my old one as well. Customer service has been exceptional. Again, great job on the videos to accompany your products. Those were extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark F.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald F.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCTS. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT INFORMATION"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lar V.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful and wonderfully positive vibe from all at Lunt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for a smooth shopping and checkout procees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, clean website. Amazing products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence V.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good. You should also know that your distributor Agena Astro has been excellent in selling your stuff. Got both Ha50 and Ha60....and Lunt Heschel wedge through them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it bee reel gud"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

Visit luntsolarsystems.com ►