luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 245 Ratings

5
201 (82%)
4
34 (13.9%)
3
9 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(186)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(193)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luntsolarsystems.com

P

PK I.
1 day ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYONE with whom I share my solar views is amazed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and straightforward. Great price on the focuser, which is solid and works perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount! Thanks, Lunt! A great shopping experience as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction as usual. Thanks, Lunt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WoW Best shopping experience!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken S.
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless shopping! The Lunt 2 speed Crayford focuser is a finely made refractor focuser assembly offered at price unheard of. Thanks for making an upgrade product so affordable. My nights under the stars is more enjoyable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with ordering and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G.T.Munroe
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 gold stars tells the tail.If only Lunt could control the weather,thanks for a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bryce
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, my experience in both purchasing and pre-sales service to answer questions was excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large charge slowed CC acceptance, but order was otherwise easy to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yurij B.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality at reasonable prices. What's not to like? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald L.
2 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had heard that Faye Roman was great to deal with (from Tim Connolly of Plattsburgh, NY), and that was an under-evaluation! She was really terrific on several instances/questions that I had. And now you've made major improvements to your web site! The only thing I can think of for further improvement that would impact me is an Owner's Manual for each telescope or piece of equipment you sell. I own a $10,000 telescope (Lunt LS152THa) and have no Owner's Manual? I would hope you're working on that. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesús M.
2 weeks ago , Queretaro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a Lunt 60 telescope and added an external etalon to double stack it. The etalon got decontacted and you fixed it very well. Also, my BF1200 got rusted and you replaced the filter at not cost. Great service. Lunt rules!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brad
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernie
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my Lunt scope. It is so easy to set up that I use it most often on my front landing. I use it as an 'outreach' for the kids and interested adults walking up and down my road in the Berkeley Hills. It is USED! Customer service is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lou T.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started with the 60mm double-stacked, and soon moved up to the 80mm double-stacked and love it! Being in the northeast part of the U.S., the 80mm is the best choice. I use the solar scope every day when the sky is clear. Tuning is easy, and the image is great. I sometimes use my bino-viewer for really impressive views of the sun. Using the Denkmeier Optical Corrector for Lunt H-a Scopes works perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer interaction, always willing to help resolve any issues. I've had my Lunt 100 for years now and it never disappoints!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

Visit luntsolarsystems.com ►