luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 399 Ratings

5
336 (84.2%)
4
49 (12.3%)
3
12 (3%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(338)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(325)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luntsolarsystems.com

F

Freddy J.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with the focuser and the staff was ready to jump on anf fix the issue I will for sure purchase from them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles A.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott K.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's really nice when I can get a great deal on a good product while supporting a local business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have a Lunt 100mm solar OTA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter C.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lunt is a great company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen L.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very informative. Thanks for all the videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David S.
11/08/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The eyepiece -- I assume -- is fine, but I've spent the week trying to get the Lunt telescope to show me a clear image of the Sun, and all I see is a fuzzy ball, no matter how much I try to focus. So far, I'm very unhappy with the telescope (which I bought from High Point Scientific). I guess I won't be seeing the Mercury transit after all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul M.
11/06/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hardest part was making the final decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alberto P.
11/06/2019 , Ciudad de Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little more detailed instructions (graphics or video on your website) on etalon filter adjustment will be fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
11/05/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"solar filter for my skywatcher skymax 127mm mak. Found it!!!! looking forward to using it for the Mercury Transit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before with excellent results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience on the phone, via email, or on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug B.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos are a great help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zack S.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Lunt products and their customer service has been excellent. There was a mistake on a previous transaction but they worked diligently and quickly to make the situation right. They do great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan S.
10/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service has been great. Ordering was easy. They called to check and confirm my order. Received LS80THaPT in reasonable amount of time. Everything was there - not missing anything and nothing was broken, scratched or dented. Set up was easy. Still working on and learning how to fine tune it. Now if I can just get the weather and the Sun to cooperate and let me see some filaments, prominences and sunspots. Did not get the double stack but plan on ordering it in the next few months. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross
10/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
10/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Branislav
10/11/2019 , Belgrade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support from Lunt team. Special thanks to Benjamin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyle J.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Lunt before placing an order, and the salesman patiently took time to answer all of my questions; he even asked another employee for additional input."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
10/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and fast checkout. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more luntsolarsystems.com Reviews

Visit luntsolarsystems.com ►