luna.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
257 (63.8%)
4
75 (18.6%)
3
38 (9.4%)
2
15 (3.7%)
1
18 (4.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(267)
4
(67)
3
(30)
2
(14)
1
(25)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(47)
4
(25)
3
(25)
2
(20)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luna.com

M

Marlene L.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish All aspects were very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angel T.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the installers were very professional and nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional from start to finish. on time, work done correctly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rmur
10/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great purchase and install experience. The installers were prompt and did an excellent job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
10/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, my floors look beautiful. However, I'm still waiting for my care manual the customer service representative promised me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

Christine
10/05/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had very good service from Luna from the free consultation until the installation was finished. The men were very organized and professional and worked the whole time with only one break while the under flooring was drying. I am very pleased with the product as well as the service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marvin
10/03/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep was on his game and went out of his way to make our experience worth while. The installers was great. Very friendly efficient. Luna is a wonderful company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Torria
10/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Banks
09/28/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the installers were very professional, patient, hard working and always smiling. Thank you!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary M.
09/22/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient. My contract specified white quarter round after which when installed I did not like. I called they returned and changed to natural. Love the floor and very happy with the look of my vinyl planking floor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela
09/21/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service beautiful floors. Will have them back to do my other two rooms."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marlayna D.
09/12/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was easy. From sales to install, we experienced professional and friendly service. We are very happy with our new floors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne
09/07/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesman was courteous and patient though I was late for our sport. Though there was a snag with the order (a room was not included), customer service and the installer worked with me and for the job done on time at a great price, I really like my floors. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toni
09/02/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great salesman and installers so happy with the end results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Margaret B.
08/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel like I moved into a new house. Thank you for beautifying my home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Huck
08/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work performed by the installers "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Katelyn U.
08/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The carpet installers put a huge hole in our wall..heard from customer service sent pics of the damage but have not heard since..very disappointed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

Katelyn, we take your concerns very seriously and sincerely apologize for your experience. We've located your order, and will be in touch with you shortly to discuss your concerns.
E

Eva
08/20/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience with Luna was excellent. The salesperson was polite and professional and was able to beat prices made by other competitors. The installers were quick and efficient. I would recommend Luna to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nikki
08/19/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luna is always amazing! This is our 3rd time purchasing from them and it was smooth, stress free, and fun....as always. They are highly professional, fast and just simply outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Very P.
08/05/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales lady was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The men who tore up our old tile flooring and laid the new tile worked very hard, and did an excellent job! We were very pleased, and highly recommend Luna Flooring! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more luna.com Reviews

Visit luna.com ►