luminessair.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46,429 Ratings

5
28K+ (61.3%)
4
11K+ (25%)
3
5111 (11%)
2
614 (1.3%)
1
633 (1.4%)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(391)
4
(178)
3
(154)
2
(81)
1
(160)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luminessair.com

M

MIRIAM D.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still learning how to use it, the foundation does not cover my spots, I have to use a lot to cover, maybe another foundation will cover better.....will see ..not 100% happy."

Company Choice

reviews..and TV adds

Product Choice

i have acne and this will help I think...i hope...

A

ARSENIA G.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, so excited with the new product"

Company Choice

saw on tv and excited to try this product

Product Choice

for convenience, less time in applying make-up

A

Adrienne V.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, no hassle."

Company Choice

Saw informmercial

Product Choice

Saw informmercial

L

LINDA S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping but this is hard to believe your claims but the proof will be seen very quickly."

Company Choice

advertising

Product Choice

advertising

C

CLARA H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this process better as it allows me the time necessary to look at each item and determine exactly what I want without pressure."

Company Choice

I am a previous user.

Product Choice

I have used the product in the past and when my air brush stopped working, I simply stopped using the product.

K

KAREN S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple"

Company Choice

Tv ad

V

VICTOR V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time experience"

Company Choice

tv

Product Choice

from a family

S

Suzanne H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not too bad. disappointed there is a fee charge."

Company Choice

saw on tv

Product Choice

want to look better

J

JANIS B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site."

Company Choice

looking for a natural, not cakey look.

Product Choice

seemingly easy to use and flawless finish. hope the real experience is as seen on tv.

J

Julie F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope I like it"

Company Choice

Looks like it works good

Product Choice

Watched an infomercial

R

ROSEMARIE K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Just trying it

Product Choice

Commercial

A

ANN N.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okay"
J

JANET S.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow"

Company Choice

TV makes it look attractive and natural.

D

DEBRA W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...."

Company Choice

Hoping this actually will work!

Product Choice

The price is right, guarantee is helpful!

L

LORI J.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, took me a few practices but after that I got it right - I loved it - my face didn't shine all night"

Company Choice

Pricing and quality

Product Choice

Good reviews

E

Ellie
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and secure!!"

Company Choice

Very impressed with this product

Product Choice

Easy and professional

D

DAWN H.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order I like the product, need to use a lighter shade than received"

Company Choice

wanted to start wearing makeup, seemed the easiest system

Product Choice

to look younger, use makeup easily

D

DEIDRE G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you this is a gift for a friend"

Company Choice

as a gift

Product Choice

I thought my friend would like it

S

STACEY K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This seemed simple...will know when I receive the product."

Company Choice

Commercial

Product Choice

Seemed reasonable

C

CORNELIA J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and carefree better than talking to a rep."

Company Choice

I've wanted to experience this product for a while and just got up the nerve.

Product Choice

it seems to be a easy way to apply makeup before work

See more luminessair.com Reviews

Visit luminessair.com ►