luminessair.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,724 Ratings

5
29K+ (61.3%)
4
12K+ (25%)
3
5374 (11%)
2
658 (1.4%)
1
662 (1.4%)
29K+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(397)
4
(179)
3
(156)
2
(81)
1
(160)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

luminessair.com

About Us

Luminess Air is the leader in 

R

ROBERT M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very easy to use. I wish there was an option to purchase outright other than on a trial basis."

Company Choice

I have seen the commercials and I had previously bought one as a gift.

Product Choice

Works very well.

G

GINGER S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll find out just how good this is. YEA!"

Company Choice

Looks so easy.

Product Choice

Ease of application.

S

STAR P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as it was represented and shopping was easy and not difficult to navigate. This seems to be a good value."

Company Choice

Endless advertising on TV.

Product Choice

It seems to be something that would be helpful for my wife.

C

CHERYL B.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Curious

Product Choice

Wondering if it gives full coverage

R

RENEE M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand and follow."
F

FREDERICK H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Company Choice

Gift for wife

T

Thomas L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order product"

Company Choice

not a Calky appearance. Blends in to skin.

Product Choice

Best product I was able to find to cover imperfections from aging.

L

LINDA K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was worth trying. Would like more detailed foundation color choice"

Company Choice

Not satisfied with various other products

Product Choice

Hopefully to hide age spots

S

SUSAN V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the reviews and am anxious to try your product"

Company Choice

My husband see commercial and made me watch and he wnted me to try your product hoping to save me time getting ready for work.

D

DAVID B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast"

Company Choice

for my daughter

Product Choice

seemed easier for her

C

CAROLYN C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very quick and easy. At my age of 73."

Company Choice

It looked very simple to use, with great results.

Product Choice

I would like to look younger and more appealing to the eye.

M

MARCUS G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

seen on tv

Product Choice

seen on tv

Y

YVETTE G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s a good experience"
R

RE C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"

Company Choice

TV infomercial very informative.The four products in one

Product Choice

The four products in one.

N

NANCY M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Company Choice

Believe the commercials Sixty years old and still get break outs. Dermatologist say this is good for skin.

Product Choice

See above

R

ROBERT N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GIVE IT A TRY"

Company Choice

TV AD

Product Choice

TV AD

C

CHAR C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing"

Company Choice

tv add

Product Choice

appears easy

L

LAURA J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."

Company Choice

Looks like it makes you look better.

Product Choice

I like the results on tv

L

LINA T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CONVENIENT"

Company Choice

Smooth results

Product Choice

Easy to applies and easy to removed...

See more luminessair.com Reviews

Visit luminessair.com ►