lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 766 Ratings

5
658 (85.9%)
4
92 (12%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

J

JOHN P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service Rep was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I originally went directly to the Inogen website, called the number and got lost in menus, busy signals and repeated recorded voices that ended in silence. After about the 7th attempt, I spoke with a guy who sounded like he couldn't sell a mud pie to a farmer. I hung up on him. Frustrated, I clicked on LPT Medical, called the number and was quickly connected to a sharp, helpful and courteous individual, Christian Fernandez. What a relief! I asked...he replied. After a few minutes, I was on my way satisfied that I had made a good choice. I hope my feelings were well founded. Time will tell.

Company Choice

Out of frustration(see above)

Product Choice

My earlier web searches for Portable Oxygen Concentrators kept showing me the brand name of Inogen not just as a marketing effort to pepper the web pages but as an historical player in the field of portable Oxygen Concentrator technology. So, that's why I decided to go with Inogen

R

Ruth L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, Rick was very helpful and patient in making the choice.

Company Choice

Available

Product Choice

Price, fits needs

L

Laura B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!

Company Choice

Only one that carries what i needed.

Product Choice

I have had one before

G

Greg G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and patient with my questions

Company Choice

Kaiser was unable to help us with this oxygen need.

Your company was extremely helpful

Product Choice

Explanations of product by Albert O'Bryant made us very comfortable with our decision

B

betty B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my shopping experience has been very good Rachel was very informative and pleasant to talk with

Company Choice

ive been getting emails from lpt for a while

Product Choice

because of the weight and not having to deal with getting canisters filled

D

Daniel G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was excellent. Cassadee was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. I intend to continue to purchase my oxygen needs through LPT.
Very grateful to LPT. Thank you!

Company Choice

Did business with LPT before. Trust is everything when doing purchases on line! Great company.

Product Choice

After speaking with Cassadee, I felt that I had to get more oxygen out of my concentrator especially when moving around. The G5 gives up to level 6.

V

Vivian M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Medical need

M

Maudie C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cassidee Janke was GREAT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilfred L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lacy Tuttle, Respiratory Specialist was the most respectful and knowledgeable person I have worked with, bar-none, and I feel that she really cares about her Job and helping people.
Should the occasion arise that someone is looking for Oxygen equipment I will not hesitate recommending her.
Thanks, again for the smooth acquisition and great information on what I need.

Company Choice

Full disclosure and information on all equipment that I was searching for and worked to keep me within my budget. I only regret that it took me extra time, from the time she sent me a quote until I could work my budget to meet the cost of the equipment, including shipping.

Product Choice

Because of its features and length of portable use when battery power, without electrical connection, may be a problem.

Where I frequently visit family their power is by solar cells and battery backup. I can sleep all night and not worry about running out of my portable battery. Also, latest technology, portability and unit weight.

B

Barbara M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for working with me the young lady was great god bless you all
Loading Page Animation

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►