lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,095 Ratings

5
937 (85.6%)
4
133 (12.1%)
3
18 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

M

Marianne B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick..knew exactly what I needed and took care of my oxygen needs

Product Choice

lightweight runs 02 @ 1-6 l/min good ratings

Company Choice

good pricing

J

JOAN S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and agent was very helpful.

Product Choice

Recommended.

Company Choice

Have used before.

B

Barry B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful people responded to my needs.

Product Choice

With help from a representative who talked abo ou r my needs.

Company Choice

You guys came up on my internet search.,

B

Barbara F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan has been sooo helpful!!
I think this will be a real life-changer!

Product Choice

Recommendation of the doctor.

Company Choice

Good web info, and helpful sales person.

J

julia K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Company Choice

recommended

J

James S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope it comes tomorrow because we’re leaving on a trip!

Product Choice

We needed a bigger battery

Company Choice

We have the portable concentrator

S

Shirley C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service Thank you
I

Irvin R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems pretty simple and easy to follow. I only had a problem with my signature, but I guess it was accepted.Thanks for the opportunity.

Product Choice

I have been using oxygen for a few years with the tanks and the large machine that's not portable. A smaller more portable machine gives me more flexibility to do other things.

Company Choice

The representative was clear and comfortable to relate to. He did a great job all around. Since I am elderly and hard of hearing, my wife was able to complete the transaction with out a problem.

C

Carolyn
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good, but was told there would be a form to fill out for medicare. Have not received the form and no form was with the machine. Was told that medicare may pay for all or some of expenses.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Looked online

Product Choice

Best deal

N

Norma S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice to deal with. Extremely helpful.

Product Choice

Recommended. Battery length and weight of unit

Company Choice

Internet

Loading Page Animation

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►