lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 538 Ratings

5
466 (86.6%)
4
57 (10.6%)
3
9 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

S

SELDON J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James has done an excellent job in guiding me to the right decesion.

Company Choice

James was very honest dealing with me through several false starts.

Product Choice

I trusted James choice.

T

Thomas J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was great and helpful. Very non stressful transaction for a stressful situation

Company Choice

Google and email

Product Choice

Great reputation and need to breathe

M

Mike S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find...easy to purchase.

Company Choice

My wife says so. She's a nurse.

Product Choice

My wife said so.

A

Amy V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price

Product Choice

Quality

G

George V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Pleasant gentleman, Ryan. Helpful and painless assistance.
Very excited to receive our G5.

Company Choice

Referred by my Sister.

Product Choice

Back up for Breathing issues.

W

Willie W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience

Company Choice

Only place that had the item i was looking for in stock

Product Choice

to check oxygen levels for shortness of breath

C

Cymantha F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth.

Company Choice

Google Shopping

Product Choice

Wanted pulse oximeter in case of COVID 19 infection.

S

shana O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
C

Craig M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Kelly for your help.

Company Choice

Good service. Food choices. Good stock. Pretty good price. Quick delivery.

Product Choice

Trusted brand, Good model but priced too high.

F

Frederick I.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy Was very business like and very helpful. It was very nice doing business with her. She had all the answer and very knowledge able. She is a great access to your co.

Product Choice

I had a on the run machine and was happy with it.I don’t like tanks.

J

jennifer R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
V

vincent P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very informative and helpful with all my questions.

Company Choice

no particular reason.

Product Choice

inogen I believe is top of the line of concentraters.

D

Dawn U.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Lacey, our CSR was wonderful in helping us decide how we could do this.

Company Choice

Because of our CSR Lacey~

Product Choice

Because Inogen has such a good name and I hope we will find LPT as great a company.

P

Peter L.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a very positive experience to date. Keli was very pleasant and helpful in taking my order and answering my questions. Obviously, I know that the pricing for the inogen G5 is exceptional @ $1,895.00.

Company Choice

After I first starting checking on oxygen equipment, I was contacted several times via email by Ryan Sullivan to check in with him about the benefits of using LPT Medical for my oxygen needs.When I received his latest email this morning providing the excellent pricing for the Inogen G5, my mind was made up to go forward with the offer.

Product Choice

After so serious research, I believe that the Inogen G products are some of the very best on the market. The Inogen G5 has all of the features we would need to sustain a high quality of life while using oxygen. It was an easy decision.

J

James K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I talked to Ryan,He was very professional and polite.

Company Choice

Facebook ad

Product Choice

Price within my range.

S

Sheri
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike, was very helpful and informative. He has great patience with all questions He is very friendly a joy to do business with.

Company Choice

I have been researching for sometime now, I was not ready quite, at the time to purchase, price was a big factor when on fixed income. And looking for family member. But Mike promised to get back in touch and he did his follow up

Product Choice

because of it's portability. To have someone tied down to a big and bulky tank to pull around, hard to get out and even walk or take a bus comfortably

P

Patrick B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, everything has been fast and simple

Company Choice

Ease of use and prices

Product Choice

Continuous flow and portable

P

paul E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process

Company Choice

Good reputation

Product Choice

Suitable for needs

A

Aubrey S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Help with all my question and answered some I didn't even ask

Company Choice

I chose lpt medical because of the friendly attitude

Loading Page Animation

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►