lptmedical.com Reviews

Filter

1,873 Verified Customer Reviews

1,873 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1593
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Professional sales w/o the usual hype and pressure that other companies rely on. Chris and Lauren are great to work with.

Product Choice

Portability. Meets my needs.

Company Choice

Professional approach. Pricing.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon H.
2 days ago

They were nice and it was easy to order

Product Choice

Because it is light to carry with u

Company Choice

I found it on facebook


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
3 days ago

I am interested in the product because light

Product Choice

Because it's light weight

Company Choice

For my mom


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lila E.
1 week ago

I was looking around on the internet

Company Choice

Liked what I was


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
1 week ago

easy enough to get it done

Product Choice

I was referred by the sales rep

Company Choice

it looked good to use!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Not easy for computer illiterate people


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana M.
2 weeks ago

Nice service

Product Choice

Sounds good product sounds gre

Company Choice

Facebook ccause of thereause they worked mee


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adelaida A.
2 weeks ago

Lauren Barteau was a pleasure to talk to and she made the process easy. Adelaida B Andrews

Company Choice

They get things done efficiently

Product Choice

It's simply the best


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred F.
2 weeks ago

I have not received anything yet

Product Choice

Because I am on oxygen

Company Choice

Internet because I am on bottle air


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Very nice and polite, very helpful


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garry V.
3 weeks ago

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

The oxygen concentrator was excellent.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby M.
4 weeks ago

Very easy and convenient.
Very nice and courtesy.

Product Choice

I need something so I can get out of the house.

Company Choice

Was looking on line and LPT came up and I decided I had nothing to lose.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delphina C.
4 weeks ago

simple

Product Choice

Needed to be changed

Company Choice

I watched a youtube video and was impressed


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen S.
12/22/2022

Everything was fast and easy.

Product Choice

It was in my price range and small

Company Choice

Seen it on TV.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya B.
12/21/2022

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Needed a portable so im not homebound

Company Choice

Google search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arvid T.
12/18/2022

will try it hope it is what it says it is


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
12/16/2022

Very nice and helpful people.

Product Choice

I need a higher lpt.

Company Choice

They had what I needed.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
12/13/2022

It was great. The salesman Jordan was very patient and helpful.

Product Choice

I already have a c-pap and love it.

Company Choice

I heard a lot about it. Recently seen it in a advertisement.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele O.
12/08/2022

Courteous, informed, patient & helpful. A pleasure to do business with.

Company Choice

3-year warranty, lifetime service reasonable price, polite... helpful staff

Product Choice

I had oxygen Tanks delivered to my home two years ago

I am 5'3" & weigh 130 pounds. I could neither lift, maneuver nor use the tanks. I have, unfortunately, serious medical issues, requiring different specia


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023