lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 879 Ratings

5
756 (86%)
4
105 (11.9%)
3
11 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

F

Florence R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent!

Company Choice

Recommended by relative!

Product Choice

Was needed by my husband

L

lynne F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin is incredible.

Company Choice

Excellent service

Product Choice

Husband has lung cancer.

C

Cindy L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lacey was very helpful and friendly Great experience Thank you
S

Susan M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was looking for a place that would allow me to purchase a unit for my mom and give me the chance to make a payment arrangement to pay for the unit as well . so i thank you all for helping me to achieve this goal that will help my mom to breathe much easier for the rest of her life Have a very safe holiday season.

Company Choice

very friendly staff

Product Choice

my mom was needing this product for many years now

S

Shelley S.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been pleasant.
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hannah was an absolutely delight to work with. She answered all my questions and helped me make a decision easily. There was no pressure in making a sale. Thanks friend.

Company Choice

Reputation and product information.

Product Choice

It had everything I was looking for and then some. Also, the cost was one I could live with.

S

Sandy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Need

D

DEBORAH C.
3 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good so far.

Company Choice

best price

Product Choice

best for my needs.

D

DAVID M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

talked to stacy and and she helped me very much.she new what to do and explained to me about cost and the oxigen machine. THANK YOU,DAVID MORLAND.

Company Choice

E-MAIL

Product Choice

E-MAIL AND TALKING TO STACY

F

Fred
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I talked to more than one provider of this equipment and found the prices to be competitive. Individual attention and help so far has made the difference. These devices involved more choices than I anticipated when I started this inquiry. I needed help.

.

Company Choice

Chance of the internet and search.

Product Choice

Helpful salesperson

Loading Page Animation

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►