lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,001 Ratings

5
857 (85.6%)
4
121 (12.1%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

D

Debbie B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Albert was very attentive.

Product Choice

Military grade

E

Edward K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Professional!

Company Choice

Luck

Product Choice

recommended by salesman.

L

Leticia P.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan was very friendly, helpful and extremely polite; provided great customer support and information.

Company Choice

Contacted via email.

Product Choice

Recommenede by company.

S

Susan L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Albert and highly recommend him..he answered all my questions and was so helpful assisting me in my needs
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because of price ,and service.

Product Choice

Because this best fits my needs

L

Lorie P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome job Jim N. :) Thank you :)
He obviously knew about the equipment, answered all questions, was NOT a pushy sales person, was very kind, and helped me make a decision on a product best suited for my needs without making me feel like an idiot. He also provided me with more info when I asked. AND when I told him about previous experience, he offered things with this company that would make sure that scenario won't happen again. He made a bigger sale yes, but most importantly, took care of my needs at a bigger savings to me, and I won't have to worry about this anymore at all. If I have other O2 therapy needs, I'll be coming back here. I will also be recommending this company.

Company Choice

BBB Rating and reviews. I was burned before. I did a LOT of research this time.

Product Choice

Side oxygen tube insertion deal and much more durable machine, and requires much less maintenance.

P

PATRICIA I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK

Company Choice

They came up 1st when I Googled Inogen

Product Choice

Best on the market, highly portable as well

L

Leonard C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesman Peter was absolutely amazing and really seems to care about helping people not just selling equipment

Company Choice

Mostly because of service

Product Choice

It was recommended by the salesman

J

janet F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
K

Kimberlie W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

been watching it on TV.

And they carry financing.

Product Choice

because it's small inconvenient.

S

Sylvia S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some problems but got it solved very fast.Thank You

Company Choice

Had what we could use.

Loading Page Animation

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►