lptmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
83 (83.8%)
4
12 (12.1%)
3
3 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
83

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lptmedical.com

M

Michael D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelli was very helpful in getting my husband the equipment he needs at a great price."

Company Choice

Previously looked into it on the internet & upon comparing prices LPT had the best.

Product Choice

Internet reviews

D

Debbie
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate Gia Mazey the sales rep for your company. She was able to answer any of our questions and put our minds at ease as far as the quality of the machine and what advantages it would give us. When a patient is new to the idea of portable oxygen it is helpful to glean all the information in order to make a decision. LPT Medical has helped us do that. Thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I came across the website while researching portable oxygen machines

Product Choice

The Inogen machine was highly rated, the ease of use was the best fit for our needs.

J

Janelle O.
04/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wesley Hardin was very helpful and explained machine and process very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christine S.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Gia made this a very pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leo S.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it went quite smoothly. Everything was explained such that I could easily understand it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
04/15/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt very comfortable talking to Wes Hardin. He was not pushy like some I had talked to. He was very helpful with what would be best for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I could pay with CareCredit and they had good reviews.

Product Choice

For the size as I'm not to lift anything over 5lbs. Simple to operate.

M

Marcel
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied, happy to deal with your company, hope it will be the same with the INOGEN ONE G3."

Company Choice

You have a very perfect commercial policy and the first contact with Kelly was very good.

Product Choice

It is the most appropriate product for me.

G

Geri
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gia was great. Made this quick and simple to purchase."
A

Amanda B.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelli Nesbitt was super helpful and patient walking me through the entire process. I would highly recommend your company to anyone in need of oxygen support equipment. I will definitely return for any of my fathers future needs. Amanda Blake"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gai was great. she explained all options for us. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gia was very patient and knowledgeable. She went over every step carefully and completely. Thank you for being gentle. It didn’t hurt a bit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya J.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexia was very professional and helpful with the purchase of the device. She is a very caring person and was a pleasure to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marguerite B.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gia has a very professional yet "personal" approach to sales. It was a pleasure doing business with her. Sincerely, Marguerite (Peggy) Berthiaume"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy P.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gia is great, She walked us through the process very quick and easy. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Edith
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transaction only took about 10 minutes. Alexia very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John M.
3 weeks ago , WY

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gia was great to talk to and she gave me a great deal. I got a great deal if the unit would have worked. This unit was broke and has been lots of problems. I was not informed of the problems and I am sure that they knew this before they sent this to me. I was under the impression that a customer could not used this machine (which was true as it would not work) because it would not produce enough oxygen."

Company Choice

I was checking on prices on the internet.

Product Choice

I was looking for an eclipse as I have an eclipse 3.

See more lptmedical.com Reviews

Visit lptmedical.com ►