Where music starts.

Since 1995, LP GEAR® has been serving the record-playing community via the Internet. Ever since that time we have been enhancing the musical enjoyment of customers in North America and in many parts of Asia, Australia, and the European Community who otherwise would have been unable to enjoy music through their turntables. After all, how can one play a record via a belt-drive turntable without a working belt. We're being facetious but we do have a point don't we.

LP Gear continues its specialization on turntable belts—a unique service in that we have the most extensive variety of correct belts for turntables in the known planet. Since then, we've expanded our selection of cartridges, styli and needles. Our success in this area has transformed us into one of the planet's leading providers of replacement styli for magnetic cartridges. Consistent with our pursuit of perfect quality and superiority, we have become an OEM of world class cartridges and replacement styli. To serve the audio community even further, we are expanding our music reproduction portfolio to include select brands of audio electronics, tubes and accessories.

We enjoy music and are committed to perfecting your music listening experience. We take every component to its highest level of significance and strive for perfection. Within a music system, each part in the chain plays a role of highest significance.

LP Gear's history is intertwined with the resurgence of vinyl record playing and for this and other compelling reasons, we surmise: This is where music starts.

Filter
Filter
LP Gear T4P SERIES V phono cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear T4P SERIES V phono cartridge
See more product reviews

Darrell - 2 weeks ago

Sounds great! Much better than a regular cartridge

Why LP Gear?

Variety of items

Product Choice

Quality and reviews

Darrell

2 weeks ago - MB

Easy and quick ordering


LP Gear Elliptical Upgrade for Sony ND-155G stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear Elliptical Upgrade for Sony ND-155G stylus
See more product reviews

kevin - 2 weeks ago

Great quality sound.

Essentially a $10 upgrade from the standard stylus found elsewhere, this turned out to be well worth it. I do hear a better quality punch and crisp sound from the music.

Why LP Gear?

This was the only upgraded needle I found and the reviews were good.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement for a broken needle.

kevin

2 weeks ago - NC

Google lead me straight to this page. The product details were simply laid out.


LP Gear Elliptical Upgrade Fisher ST-103SD stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear Elliptical Upgrade Fisher ST-103SD stylus
See more product reviews

Douglas - 2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.

Why LP Gear?

Past experience

Product Choice

Past experience

Douglas

2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.


LP Gear X3 Record Cleaning & Anti-Static Brush (comparable value $30.00)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear X3 Record Cleaning & Anti-Static Brush (comparable value $30.00)
See more product reviews

Douglas - 2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.

Why LP Gear?

Past experience

Product Choice

Past experience

Douglas

2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.


Fisher MT-885 MT 885 MT885 turntable belt replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fisher MT-885 MT 885 MT885 turntable belt replacement
See more product reviews

Douglas - 2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.

Why LP Gear?

Past experience

Product Choice

Past experience

Douglas

2 weeks ago

Perfectly happy. Thumbs up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lpgear.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022