Where music starts.

Since 1995, LP GEAR® has been serving the record-playing community via the Internet. Ever since that time we have been enhancing the musical enjoyment of customers in North America and in many parts of Asia, Australia, and the European Community who otherwise would have been unable to enjoy music through their turntables. After all, how can one play a record via a belt-drive turntable without a working belt. We're being facetious but we do have a point don't we.

LP Gear continues its specialization on turntable belts—a unique service in that we have the most extensive variety of correct belts for turntables in the known planet. Since then, we've expanded our selection of cartridges, styli and needles. Our success in this area has transformed us into one of the planet's leading providers of replacement styli for magnetic cartridges. Consistent with our pursuit of perfect quality and superiority, we have become an OEM of world class cartridges and replacement styli. To serve the audio community even further, we are expanding our music reproduction portfolio to include select brands of audio electronics, tubes and accessories.

We enjoy music and are committed to perfecting your music listening experience. We take every component to its highest level of significance and strive for perfection. Within a music system, each part in the chain plays a role of highest significance.

LP Gear's history is intertwined with the resurgence of vinyl record playing and for this and other compelling reasons, we surmise: This is where music starts.

Filter
Filter
LP Gear ATN3600DLXVL stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear ATN3600DLXVL stylus
See more product reviews

Kevin - 3 days ago

Ideal upgrade for Rega Carbon stylus

Improved sound out of the box, easy install. Love it!

Why LP Gear?

Online reviews

Product Choice

Wanted better sound out of my turntable

Kevin

3 days ago - CA

Quick shipping, answered questions I had about the product.


Ortofon 2M Blue stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ortofon 2M Blue stylus
See more product reviews

Randall - 1 week ago

great value

great value, a very good stylus.

Why LP Gear?

had product in stock

Product Choice

a replacement for a broken one

Randall

1 week ago - NC

very good experience and very smooth transaction.


LP Gear replacement for Toshiba N-73C N73C stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear replacement for Toshiba N-73C N73C stylus
See more product reviews

Tim M - 1 week ago

Got what I needed

The replacement was as advertised. It was packaged in a nice plastic container with lots of foam padding around it, which is a definite plus. Will do business again!

Why LP Gear?

LP Gear actually had a replacement for this specific turntable. Amazon had a bunch of universal types which I didn't trust.

Product Choice

It was the necessary replacement for the turntable model.

Tim M

1 week ago - CA

Got exactly what I paid for, which is great!


LP Gear AT95-78 AT9578 cartridge for 78RPM records
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear AT95-78 AT9578 cartridge for 78RPM records
See more product reviews

Chris - 1 week ago

The mounting screws that were shipped were too short (for the headshell that was also shipped), so, those should be a little longer. A great product other than that. No complaints in regards to its performance.

Why LP Gear?

Convenience

Product Choice

Price and availability

Chris

1 week ago - KY

Good


Pioneer PL-41 turntable belt - Super Vivid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer PL-41 turntable belt - Super Vivid
See more product reviews

Peter - 1 week ago

Correct Belt for Pioneer PL-41!

This belt immediately solved the speed problem on my Pioneer PL-41. Great product and service!

Why LP Gear?

They seemed to be the only source for the belt I needed.

Product Choice

It was the proper fitting belt for my turntable.

Peter

1 week ago - KY

This was my first time ordering from LPGear and I heartily recommend them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lpgear.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021