Where music starts. ™

Since 1995, LP GEAR® has been serving the record-playing community via the Internet. Ever since that time we have been enhancing the musical enjoyment of customers in North America and in many parts of Asia, Australia, and the European Community who otherwise would have been unable to enjoy music through their turntables. After all, how can one play a record via a belt-drive turntable without a working belt. We're being facetious but we do have a point don't we.

LP Gear continues its specialization on turntable belts—a unique service in that we have the most extensive variety of correct belts for turntables in the known planet. Since then, we've expanded our selection of cartridges, styli and needles. Our success in this area has transformed us into one of the planet's leading providers of replacement styli for magnetic cartridges. Consistent with our pursuit of perfect quality and superiority, we have become an OEM of world class cartridges and replacement styli. To serve the audio community even further, we are expanding our music reproduction portfolio to include select brands of audio electronics, tubes and accessories.

We enjoy music and are committed to perfecting your music listening experience. We take every component to its highest level of significance and strive for perfection. Within a music system, each part in the chain plays a role of highest significance.

LP Gear's history is intertwined with the resurgence of vinyl record playing and for this and other compelling reasons, we surmise: This is  where music starts. ™

Filter
Filter
The Vessel Stylus A3SE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Vessel Stylus A3SE
See more product reviews

ricki G - Today

great full and rich sound

Why LP Gear?

track record and helpful people

Product Choice

recommended by LP gear

ricki G

Today - FL

great service


LP Gear stylus for Carrera LT-120 LT 120 LT120 turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for Carrera LT-120 LT 120 LT120 turntable
See more product reviews

Leslie - 3 days ago

Hard to find? Nope, Not Here!!

I'm thankful I can still get this stylus. Thank You!!

Why LP Gear?

Consistent Great service, easy ordering.

Product Choice

Carrera LT-120 is hard to find, but LP Gear has it!

Leslie

3 days ago - MI

Easy-Peasy


LP Gear improved replacement Music Hall Magic stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear improved replacement Music Hall Magic stylus
See more product reviews

Justin - 1 week ago

Great price, fast shipping.

Why LP Gear?

Product Choice

Justin

1 week ago - IL


LP Gear stylus for Scott PS-69A PS 69A PS69A turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for Scott PS-69A PS 69A PS69A turntable
See more product reviews

Patrick - 1 week ago

Works great

Why LP Gear?

First place I found the itemI needed.

Product Choice

Old record player needed a new needle.

Patrick

1 week ago - FL

2 thumbs up


LP Gear replacement for Stanton D61 stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear replacement for Stanton D61 stylus
See more product reviews

Wallace - 1 week ago

Very Happy

Works like a charm. LPs sound so much better.

Why LP Gear?

Had a stylus that fir my older cartridge.

Wallace

1 week ago - PA

Quick and easy.


Zerostat 3 Antistatic Gun by Milty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zerostat 3 Antistatic Gun by Milty
See more product reviews

Fred - 1 week ago

Does it's job well.

Works great, shipped quick


Upgrade Kit for Audio-Technica AT-LP60 AT-LP60X AT-LP60USB AT-LP60-BT AT-LP60XBT AT-XHP turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Upgrade Kit for Audio-Technica AT-LP60 AT-LP60X AT-LP60USB AT-LP60-BT AT-LP60XBT AT-XHP turntable
See more product reviews

Fred - 1 week ago

Sounds great!

Installed just fine and sounds great!


LP Gear CFNT4PSE stylus for Audio-Technica 6006 cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear CFNT4PSE stylus for Audio-Technica 6006 cartridge
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 1 week ago

Great fit

Great product and great fit. A little pricey

Why LP Gear?

Good reviews and availability

Product Choice

Exact match

Benjamin S

1 week ago - LA

Very easy process


LP Gear stylus for Panasonic SG-200 SG 200 SG200 turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for Panasonic SG-200 SG 200 SG200 turntable
See more product reviews

Paul - 1 week ago

Excellent service & great selection!

Glad to be able to find a stylus for my vintage turntable!

Why LP Gear?

I have purchased from them in the past.

Paul

1 week ago - IL

I'm glad that I was able to find a stylus for my vintage turntable!


Audio-Technica AT3600L phono cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Audio-Technica AT3600L phono cartridge
See more product reviews

Demo - 1 week ago

Good


LP Gear stylus for SLM63 cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for SLM63 cartridge
See more product reviews

ADAM - 1 week ago

It works! I've got a Technics SL-D2 and the cartridge slips and clicks right into place and works great.


LP Gear 100 LP 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear 100 LP 12" Virgin Polyethylene Record Sleeves - For US Sale only
See more product reviews

Joseph - 2 weeks ago

Some of the sleeves a too small the record has to be pushed into the sleeve. Then it is stretched tight over the record. I was concerned that this might warp the record so took record out of the sleeve.


LP Gear ATN3600DLXSE stylus - Upgraded
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear ATN3600DLXSE stylus - Upgraded
See more product reviews

Donald - 1 week ago

I wanted a newer stylus for my cartridge as I was unsure what the old one had left

Why LP Gear?

WIDE VARIETY OF THINGS & PRICES

Product Choice

already had a LPG Carbon Fidelity cartridge

Donald

1 week ago - PA

I like the website, ease of selection info; wouldn't mind seeing some SALES or DISCOUNTS offered


LP Gear stylus for Sony PS-LX300USB turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for Sony PS-LX300USB turntable
See more product reviews

Jamie - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with this product, recommended!


LP Gear replacement for Realistic R16X stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear replacement for Realistic R16X stylus
See more product reviews

Ryan - 2 weeks ago

Fit great, sounds great


Audio-Technica AT3600L phono cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Audio-Technica AT3600L phono cartridge
See more product reviews

Andrew - 2 weeks ago

Great sound at bargain price.

Why LP Gear?

had the item

Product Choice

recommended

Andrew

2 weeks ago - CT

First time customer. I'll be back...


LP Gear stylus for Shure VST III cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for Shure VST III cartridge
See more product reviews

Paul - 2 weeks ago

Perfect fit


LP GEAR Ultimate Diamond Stylus Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP GEAR Ultimate Diamond Stylus Brush
See more product reviews

Juan - 2 weeks ago

.

Why LP Gear?

Previous experiences were good

Product Choice

I needed an alignment jig.

Brushes will be gifts for 2 new turntable owners

Juan

2 weeks ago

.


LP Gear stylus for BSR XL-1400 XL 1400 XL1400 turntable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LP Gear stylus for BSR XL-1400 XL 1400 XL1400 turntable
See more product reviews

Daniel - 2 weeks ago

I don't know where else I could have found this stylus


Panasonic Technics Overhang Gauge RMR2210-W / SFK0135-01 SFK0135-01 52mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Technics Overhang Gauge RMR2210-W / SFK0135-01 SFK0135-01 52mm
See more product reviews

Juan - 2 weeks ago

Plastic, but does the job

Why LP Gear?

Previous experiences were good

Product Choice

I needed an alignment jig.

Brushes will be gifts for 2 new turntable owners

Juan

2 weeks ago

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lpgear.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022