lowestpricecontacts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,380 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.1%)
4
2727 (17.7%)
3
720 (4.7%)
2
51 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,002)
4
(270)
3
(40)
2
(16)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,791)
4
(421)
3
(107)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(148)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lowestpricecontacts.com

J

Janice W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALLLLLLLL GOOOOOOD !!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why this product?

good price & able to use web site easily

T

Tim
12/15/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using Firefox, website thought cart was empty after getting shipping estimate. Added product again, and then it was double entered in cart. Switched to Chrome browser, but still not quite smooth...skipped the shipping estimate and was able to proceed.
A few days later, I went to check order status but couldn't log in (I had intended to create an account as part of the order process, but perhaps I missed a step). Customer service said to make a new account, but of course that was not connected to my previous order. Best to make an account before assembling an order.
Customer service responses were prompt--within minutes.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Why this product?

Doctor prescribed.

C

Cathi T.
12/11/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why this product?

Comfort

C

Carolyn
12/11/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why this product?

Prescription

K

Kristina R.
12/11/2020 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely a repeat customer!! Only place I buy my contacts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why this product?

I wanted colored contacts

L

Linda H.
12/10/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing was very competitive and there were no hidden processing fees at checkout. Free shipping on orders over $59 was reasonable and I qualified with my order of only $59.50.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Why this product?

Recommended by my eye care professional team...I have always had great satisfaction with Acuvue Oasys with Hydraclear Plus. They are very comfortable lenses and there is no discomfort or sensation of wearing a lens...other than having great vision!

A

Ann T.
12/09/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price but can't apply the promo code that your webpage advertised.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

Why this product?

Have been using this brand for many years. I find it is comfortable.

E

Eddie T.
12/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and simple
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why this product?

used already

A

Angela R.
12/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to do, and I love not paying a processing fee!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Rob H.
12/04/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy. No hiddine processing fees
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why this product?

Performs best in my eyes

Loading Page Animation

See more lowestpricecontacts.com Reviews

Visit lowestpricecontacts.com ►