loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

Filter

1,884 Verified Customer Reviews

1,884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1782
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(4.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne J.
1 day ago , TX

Amazing service!and the sparklers were beautiful!!!

Product Choice

I needed it for a wedding, I’m a wedding planner!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ganelle B.
2 days ago , MD

Easy to navigate and order

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle W.
5 days ago , FL

I had a better discount with my last order. Not sure why it wouldn't match the previous discount.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
1 week ago , ID

Easy website to work with

Product Choice

Heard from our wedding venue


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
2 weeks ago , LA

Used them before, great quality, great service

Product Choice

great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie S.
4 weeks ago , LA

Previous customer


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor P.
12/18/2022 , LA

These sparklers are amazing! The 36 in ones were super long and everyone loved them for the sendoff of our wedding!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatiana B.
12/16/2022 , NY

It came fast and exactly when I needed it. I highly recommend!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myra M.
12/16/2022 , TX

The sparklers turned out amazing and shipped in super fast time

Product Choice

It was approved and recommended by my venue


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian S.
12/16/2022 , LA

Very easy!

Product Choice

My venue referred me


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney F.
12/13/2022 , TX

Fast shipping!

Product Choice

Perfect for my wedding!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney I.
12/12/2022 , TX

It was great!

Product Choice

Y'all were a preferred vendor. I can see why!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea A.
12/12/2022 , TX

Fast and easy ordering process

Product Choice

Recommended by wedding planner


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela P.
12/12/2022 , VA

Great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidra B.
12/07/2022 , WV

Quick easy checkout. Wedding venue gave discount code. Very excited to have these at out wedding

Product Choice

Wedding venue recommendation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer R.
12/06/2022 , TX

Good

Product Choice

Villa Antonia recommended


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyzza L.
12/05/2022 , TX

Everything was pretty clear and it was easy to choose what i wanted

Product Choice

I was referred by a friend who used your sparklers for her wedding


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha B.
12/05/2022 , FL

The best sparklers!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel L.
12/04/2022 , TX

I have always gotten my product quickly and in wonderful shape!

Product Choice

I prefer to order for somebody close to me so that I can get them quickly. I use both sizes at different venues.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyra K.
11/23/2022 , TX

Quick delivery and easy to order

Product Choice

Wedding


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023