loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 600 Ratings

5
556 (92.7%)
4
41 (6.8%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

loveweddingsparklers.com

S

Sarah M.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access exactly what you want, without a bunch of extra things popping up."
K

Kristina B.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to understand"

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for

K

Kamryn W.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to check out"
J

Jason F.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Venue recommendation

P

pam C.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick, packaged well...very pleased with our purchase..thank you!"

Product Choice

Price

K

KATHY H.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to manage and service responses excellent"

Product Choice

Daughter's wedding

E

Elizabeth H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices love this discount"

Product Choice

Price and reviews

J

Jonica P.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great thank you "
C

Chelsea B.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, straight-forward, good information about the product"

Product Choice

Seemed like a reputable store and had the best price (with coupon) for the product for which I was searching

A

Ann B.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Fast and EASY. They had everything I needed and supplied it all in a timely manner."
C

Cynthia G.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Looking forward to the event"

Product Choice

Recommended by Ashley Black, wedding coordinator, South Wind Ranch

E

Elaine G.
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my sparklers quickly! Can't wait to use them at my wedding!"
A

Ashley
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not used them yet but we ordered them for our wedding! I was pleased that they were such a good price and they arrived quickly!"

Product Choice

After contemplating the length of the sparkler, my fiance’s Dad helped us decide that this length would work well. The box came in and I couldn’t imagine them being any longer!

L

Leigh H.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order quickly. Haven't used product yet."

Product Choice

Price

N

Nicole K.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had received a coupon code about 20 minutes after placing my order that was a Larger discount than the one I had used when placing my order. I contacted customer service, and probably within another 30 minutes max I had received an email back saying they would credit me the percentage difference. "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Great reviews, excellent reviews, fast shipping! Sparklers were the perfect way to exit our reception, and we cannot wait to get our photos back!!

A

Amy H.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Recommend

A

apryl W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

for a wedding

C

Courtney H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved how fast TAT was. Our order was ready for pick up the next day."

Product Choice

Because we needed sparklers fast and we were able to pick up since we live local

J

Jobi R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Product Choice

Referred

A

Angie D.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to use them!!!!"

Product Choice

Wedding coordinator suggested this site

See more loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

Visit loveweddingsparklers.com ►