loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 432 Ratings

5
398 (92.1%)
4
32 (7.4%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

loveweddingsparklers.com

M

Maegan B.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website, free shipping is awesome!"

Product Choice

Looks trustworthy, should arrive on time.

L

Liz T.
2 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, quick service and the 20' sparklers I ordered worked great! They made our wedding sparkler exit so beautiful!"
B

Beverly T.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sparklers arrived later than expected but we did get them the day of the wedding. Just in time."

Product Choice

Requested by bride.

R

Rebecca J.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Had just what I needed."

Product Choice

For a wedding send off in the evening.

M

Melissa J.
5 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wry easy to maneuver through site to look for exactly what I needed"

Product Choice

My son’s wedding

C

Colby B.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot believe the free shipping! So excited!!"

Product Choice

cheapest option with fastest and FREE shipping

J

Judy
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and quick delivery! I haven't used the product yet so cannot truthfully rate the quality. Hopefully I will be pleased! "

Product Choice

Good price. I needed a bulk order for my wedding and these prices were the most competitive.

K

Karen S.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
K

Karen H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ed"
C

Chayse C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was shipped quickly! Everything was delivered well packaged and exactly what we ordered."

Product Choice

We had been looking online for wedding sparklers and when we found this local company with great reviews we decided to order. We only had a couple weeks before the wedding to get the sparklers in but it only took three days with regular shipping. We were very impressed. Also loved that they had so many options for the buckets with excellent descriptions on which ones would go best with the sparklers we were buying.

G

Glenn D.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped and received quickly "
K

Kimberly C.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Product Choice

Best price

M

Mary P.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will use at granddaughters wedding next weekend for a sparkling send off and close of a very special day! "

Product Choice

Recommended for wedding.

K

Kenneth M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
L

Lisa K.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Product Choice

We need 20" sparklers for our upcoming wedding. Great value.

K

Karen B.
3 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate"

Product Choice

wedding send off

L

Lynn L.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
A

Ainsley H.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for filling my order at the last mi it’s for my daughter’s 16th birthday! Will recommend your company!"
A

Anslie P.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME"

Product Choice

REVIEWS

L

Loucille B.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cody was very helpful!"

See more loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

Visit loveweddingsparklers.com ►