loveweddingsparklers.com Reviews

Filter

1,970 Verified Customer Reviews

1,970 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1863
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(4.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heath D.
1 week ago , LA

Very quick shipping and great product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison H.
3 weeks ago , WV

Quick and easy

Product Choice

My wedding coordinator recommended this company


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori L.
4 weeks ago , TX

great service

Product Choice

We need sparklers for a wedding


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnette M.
01/17/2024 , LA

The website was very easy to use!

Product Choice

My venue The Berry Barn recommended you for the Sparkler Send Off.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney B.
12/22/2023 , LA

Very fast shipping!

Product Choice

Recommend by a friend


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie H.
12/21/2023 , FL

Easy

Product Choice

Venue owner gave me coupon


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth D.
12/13/2023 , TX

Called the phone number to stop in and pick the 36 in sparklers and the gentleman told me to order directly from the website.(I was hesitant, bc the wedding was just a week away and it was Christmas time- I was afraid they wouldn't arrive in time) He was so sweet and assured me that they would be delivered in a couple of days, so I ordered them. He was on top of things for sure, and my order arrived a few days later! Can't say enough for this company - great customer service and great turnaround time!!

Product Choice

Needed for a wedding


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaliah S.
12/07/2023 , TN

Good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly K.
12/05/2023 , LA

It was very easy to order and fast delivery.

Product Choice

My daughter is getting married and she wanted these items for her wedding and you were recommended by Bayou Haven in Alexandria, Louisiana.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rylie M.
11/27/2023 , OH

Great service, easy to understand site!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
11/27/2023 , FL

The online catalog was easy to view and peruse through. I placed the order and received confirmation immediately. Received the package within just a few days from the order.

Product Choice

Recommended from wedding site venue


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enid S.
11/26/2023 , TX

Wonderful all around! We needed very last minute sparklers for my niece's wedding. We ordered the 36' sparklers and they were awesome! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to help your customers!

Product Choice

I needed 36” sparklers for a wedding.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tulasi R.
11/16/2023 , TX

Great

Product Choice

for a reception


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn D.
11/15/2023 , FL

Simple and straight forward

Product Choice

Club Lake Plantation recommended your site and it was a match


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Destiny A.
11/08/2023 , MS

Very quick and easy to navigate website! My order came fast and I think I received even more sparklers than I ordered! I can't wait to see how they looked in our photos!

Product Choice

My friend ordered from here and recommended them!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abigayle W.
10/19/2023 , AZ

Shipped quickly and came packaged very well.

Some, less than 10 of the 96 sparklers were somewhat damaged but I am very happy with the overall shipment.

Product Choice

Recommended by venue owner and day of coordinator


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana H.
10/17/2023 , FL

It was great

Product Choice

Wedding venue


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis F.
10/06/2023 , TX

Fast service & great product!

Product Choice

Wedding


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi E.
10/04/2023 , VA

n/a

Product Choice

n/a


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley F.
10/03/2023 , AZ

quick and easy to use!

Product Choice

My wedding venue suggested using your website!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024