lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,751 Ratings

5
2967 (79.1%)
4
624 (16.6%)
3
141 (3.8%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(508)
4
(46)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,200)
4
(423)
3
(93)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(492)
4
(49)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,070)
4
(499)
3
(162)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(385)
4
(149)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it! Super easy experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice book.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremiah
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first order here, for good reason. Always prompt, quick to tell me if there's an issue with the order, and they write a personal note on the packing slip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellie G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quality of these journals! The covers are beautifully crafted, the papers are high quality and my fountain pen glides over the pages like a skate on ice. It is a pleasure to use them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RW B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and enjoyable. Great offer and I love Moleskine squared pocket notebooks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your website and that you offer a coupon for those of us just learning to journal during this stressful time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site I love it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website. Service is always fast and products apparently are addictive for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply amazing!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aurore B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order in just a few weeks ~~ love Paperblanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy for price and convinience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan L.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best supplies for notebooks! Always find the notebook I want!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bami D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the manuscript boxes. I’ll buy more when I see them in blues & violets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peazy!...and I am not that tech savvy. Thanks for making this easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvette A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve ordered from Lovenotebooks before. I ABSOLUTELY love Paperblanks so that’s why I come to them in addition to being a small business. I wish for cheaper shipping rates...perhaps at a book rate? I cannot afford on a regular basis to meet the $75 threshold. A lower amount, like the size of 2 journals, would feel very supportive and worth returning more often.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easiest way to browse all the paperblanks notebooks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aurore L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Paperblank journals ~~ and as a poet I shall fill them with beauty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packaging was superb. Arrived in tip top condition
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Denise B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a shopper for a few years now. Love the quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►