lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,300 Ratings

5
2592 (78.5%)
4
563 (17.1%)
3
128 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(464)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,781)
4
(396)
3
(88)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(451)
4
(45)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

K

Kyle S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the selection is amazing, you seem to have everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lecia
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to be able to search for notebooks by size across all brands. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBRA J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful and very good priced journals. I'm so glad I found your website. Thank you. Debra Allegro"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christal B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star experience. Love your Paperblanks journals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea P.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection. Site easy to navigate. YOU HAD THE EXACT ITEM I WANTED, forever grateful. I wanted it fast and asked for priority shipping. Book here quickly, packaged absolutely securely, not just a bubble wrap envelope but also cardboard box inside to protect the book. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Let's see how shipping and Customer Service work before I give it 5 stars in all categories. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michele M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE! Buying for several years now, will always come back to you for my "Paperblanks""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a regular (yet infrequent) customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noranutter
3 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcia D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked after I figured out how to get to specific sized planners."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the greatest company for notebooks and planners!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd year in a row I have ordered a paper blank daytimer from this company and I love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use with great merch! Thanks so much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra J.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula L.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your beautiful products and excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia G.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am addicted to shopping at Lovenotebooks! Beautiful offerings and friendly service keep me coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannie M.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second notebook I've purchased from you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►