lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,389 Ratings

5
2667 (78.7%)
4
573 (16.9%)
3
131 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(477)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,865)
4
(399)
3
(90)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(464)
4
(45)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,753)
4
(462)
3
(154)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(363)
4
(140)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

S

Susanne
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, very nice product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to find the products that I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHRYN L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love these Paperblank planners. Thank you for offering them, and also the discount! That's nice too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company and the website is totally user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for beautiful products and wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine D.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these PaperOh notebooks, and you are the only folks who carry them - thanks! I also very much appreciate how carefully they were packaged - you are in Oregon, I am in Pennsylvania, and the shipping process can be brutal. It was nice to unwrap these and see that they were still in pristine condition. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to browse and customize your order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service at Love Notebooks is absolutely first-class. They also pack their journals so carefully.....my beautiful Paperblanks always arrive in perfectly pristine condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that you carry my favorite notebooks! Open a store in NYC!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very few of my local stores sell the paperblanks brand and the few that do stock them do not have an acceptable product selection. I was thrilled to discover lovenotebooks.com! Their selection is fantastic and the description of each product (size, paper type, colors, etc) is spot on. I am happy to have my new source for my beloved paperblanks notebooks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mackenzie C.
4 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase :) I will always buy from here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen
07/11/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Paperblanks. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
07/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my absolute 'go to' store for my favorite line of notebooks - Paperblanks. I probably will never be able to fill all of them but love the design and feel of them and enjoy giving them as gifts. LoveNotebooks.com has great pricing, reasonable shipping and customer service to back up a great selection of high quality notebooks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ember
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad to find the Circulo cahiers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Savannah W.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there were more photos of the product but it was easy to find photos elsewhere and find the product here. Beautiful products, easy to navigate the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne Z.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy J.
06/21/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles H.
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the best and you already know this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►