lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,910 Ratings

5
3102 (79.3%)
4
639 (16.3%)
3
150 (3.8%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(529)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,352)
4
(429)
3
(93)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(510)
4
(53)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,211)
4
(513)
3
(166)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(404)
4
(150)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

M

===> Mary E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Simple, Fun!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Joan G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!! Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

===> C C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a good time at www.LoveNotebooks.com I literally come back each year to pick out my journals for the year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

===> Susan R.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the enormous selection of unique, visually stunning products. The covers that are particularly ornate are my favorites. They add a glimpse of history, beauty, and culture every time I open one of your notebooks. Re: customer service. Shortly after I put in my order, you called me to alert me to a possible error. I had ordered a journal, rather than a weekly planner. I'm not sure how you discovered my mistake, but you were right, and the weekly planner I had wanted arrived yesterday. Now THAT is customer service!
--Susan Reid, Ohio
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

===> Marcie L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic selection and service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

===> Eileen V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please show inside of journals and other products with photos.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Melody L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are my favorite books ever. I use them for many purposes. Decided to give a few as gifts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> JenaVieve
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your selection, though I had to scroll through the 625 Paperblanks items 20 at a time. I didn't see a way to show more. Since I wasn't sure what was new I couldn't limit it by name. I'd love to know more about the quantity discounts. I love the free shipping over $75! :)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

===> Rochelle F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love paperblanks books for years; and the way you guys wrap them and send me cute goodies like pencils and other cool stationery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►