lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,834 Ratings

5
3038 (79.2%)
4
631 (16.5%)
3
146 (3.8%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(524)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,280)
4
(425)
3
(93)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(506)
4
(52)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,143)
4
(507)
3
(164)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(399)
4
(150)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

A

Abby S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be nice if you could have a saved for later part of your account for when you want to come back to something at a later date
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

lisa
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for not expiring the coupon CARE code. It took me a bit to save enough money to make my purchase and the coupon let me buy a couple more Christmas presents!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Lovenotebooks! Appreciate the personal handwritten message that comes with every order. I get planners for myself, my sister and my niece from you every year. Love your creative designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ADORE Lovenotebooks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped with them for years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had MANY Paperblanks choices and they were easy to see and compare - much better than any other merchant I looked at. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased before and I need new journals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't even looked at competitors since I started buying here because you are so kind, patient, honest and helpful on the phone. When I am treated that well, I want to be loyal to the company! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being an old school Architect, I love pens and pencils. Glad I happened on your site. Great selection and I found what I wanted!
I'll be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the full selection of Paperblanks 18 month planners and the exquisite designs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can always find exactly what I'm looking for here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5th year in a row. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carly
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had one of these notebooks for over 10 years and it is still as gorgeous as the day I bought it! I am a return customer for LIFE!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janette P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and love the notebooks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping the mobile site I wish you could view more products at once instead of scrolling through one item at a time
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emmett R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You sell great products. Website was a bit confusing, but I managed to get it right.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►