lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,063 Ratings

5
3224 (79.4%)
4
665 (16.4%)
3
154 (3.8%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(546)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,491)
4
(441)
3
(95)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(524)
4
(55)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,342)
4
(528)
3
(173)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(419)
4
(152)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

M

M G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection please bring back 20% off coupon
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jerome,
Hang in there
You are the best!
Mark
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an organised and easy-to-negotiate website, which is why I shop here instead of a closer vendor in my own country. I have also had very good and responsible service from you. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly L.
05/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all are great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SADDA S.
05/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love this website! Easy to shop around and love the discount code offered!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C C.
04/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alway interesting Notebooks to discover here! I <3 Notebooks is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol S.
04/19/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish you had bigger stock but am happy with my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal
04/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MG
04/15/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Please continue 20% off coupon and bring back more Paperblanks lined journals in grande and ultra sizes. Fast shipping and high quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianne L.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping at your store, I know orders are handled promptly. I also appreciate how well my journal will be packaged for shipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►