lovenotebooks.com Reviews

About this Company

  Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

Filter

4,268 Verified Customer Reviews

4,268 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3391
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
559
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3680
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
537
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3521
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

  Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
3 weeks ago

Sometimes the hand-typed searches don’t bring up what I’m looking for even though I can find what I’m looking for in the predetermined categories

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I have used the Paperblanks Ultra vertical planner for 6 or more years. I LOVE this planner-obviously.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luanne
12/16/2022

Discount code doesn't work. NOT impressed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

lovenotebooks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
12/10/2022

I couldn’t find your cart, but I finally figured out to quickly jump into the cart immediately after adding an item: not the most user-friendly. BUT, I can’t tell you how much I love your products. I love buying people gifts from here, they are always startled by their beauty (me, too!).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/08/2022

Thank you for carrying Paperblanks planners and journals! I can only find the particular planner format I love from you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JulianaHoewing
12/02/2022

So many repeated requests for email address and the location of the proper size calendar/,style and input to order form seemed more difficult than it needed to be. Site told me my email was already registered, it wasn’t, so I then needed to set a new account.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tan A.
12/02/2022

The only place to shop for beautiful journals.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pailazun
11/30/2022 , KY

Very nice product and service. Very accurate job.
Wish all businesses work like YOU. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia M.
11/23/2022

Paperblanks are the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hope S.
11/23/2022

Disappointed in limited selection this year and so much sold out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer denise B.
11/12/2022

always a pleasure

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ W.
11/11/2022

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/08/2022

Hard to follow the from order to payment.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer merideth
11/06/2022

I wish photos were bigger so I could see the writing and patterns more clearly

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shellee
10/31/2022

Bought these planners for years. The quality is unmatched!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
10/24/2022 , CA

Was most helpful when I called. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody C.
10/16/2022

I found the ordering process to be unnecessarily complicated, as it was difficult to find what I wanted -- the same thing I always get, in a different color so I can tell it from my current one during the couple of months when I have to carry both.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda A.
10/13/2022

I love Paperblanks journals and planners, they are so beautiful and easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Found what I was looking for at a great price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Thank you for offering the full range of Paperblanks products. Love them!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023