lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,545 Ratings

5
2796 (78.9%)
4
594 (16.8%)
3
137 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(488)
4
(44)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,009)
4
(410)
3
(91)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(473)
4
(47)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,888)
4
(479)
3
(158)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(369)
4
(145)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

N

Natalie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You offer multiple options for me to choose from depending on what I'm looking for. A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously purchased your journal while visiting in Massachusetts. Loved my journal. Now buying them for my family for upcoming European travel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kym
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven’t received item yet, so jury is still out, but I was pleased to see you had the brand and style I was looking for. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these books, love that you have all of them! As I use them, I'll keep getting more, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that the pictures of the notebooks could have been larger and pictured next to another object for size comparison. Other than that, the site and selection is top notch!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love coming to you for my precious journals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys! 2020Planners!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful! Could not have been better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gabriela B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the image quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the 2019 day planner & love it so much, I’m getting a journal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having a very hard to find item!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori V.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph T.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website. I would highly recommend to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emm
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely beautiful design, great service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan W.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place to find paperplank items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirune
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little too pricey, I definitely would've spent more if I felt I were getting better deals! I just love Paperblanks products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tess O.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Paperblanks selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►