lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,461 Ratings

5
2725 (78.7%)
4
585 (16.9%)
3
133 (3.8%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(483)
4
(44)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,930)
4
(406)
3
(90)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(468)
4
(47)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,814)
4
(472)
3
(155)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(366)
4
(144)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

M

Mary J.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry for the delay in replying. I was out of town for two weeks. Thank you for carrying these lovely products, and for great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for these Froud Paperblanks everywhere! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nami A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate your company. Have been buying your products for a long time, unfortunately cannot find in the market around here. Also wish you would have more of the Islamic Safavid period designs. I have an idea, both the design, and the book itself. But like to take credit and loyalties. If we could discuss them and you are open to it. Thank you for your beautiful collection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would prefer a Sunday to Saturday mini"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and found exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sarita
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't find these journals anywhere convenient. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RIK M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE PAPER BLANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjan
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a very happy customer! Product is beautiful and just as described. The only problem I had was that it I had to wait longer than I would have liked to receive it. That disadvantage was more than compensated for by the thoughtfulness of your staff who suggested an alternative when the product I ordered was delayed on back-order. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sarah
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your stationary n books journals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to choose..so many wonderful options. Wish you had more wrap closures especially with mini planners! Thank you for fun time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their easy way to buy paperblanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy and quick to use, navigation works as expected, I had no issues moving pages forwards or backwards and the check out process was a breeze. And I would just like to tell you how much I appreciate your planners. Paperblanks is the only Planner that I use, NO MATTER WHAT. The quality is superb, it holds up to a rugged business and lifestyle and it keeps me organized. Thank you so much for your fabulous product. Respectfully, Diana Blair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your unique designs and products are durable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you would give customer service seminars across the country. It's a lost art, but you have not forgotten it. Thank you so much : )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these calendars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the mini day planners but wish more of them had a magnetic flap rather than a stretch band. I would pay more for magnetic clasp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Ruth J.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with the best US selection of Paperblanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Muriel L.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking everywhere but found it with you all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►