lovenotebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,082 Ratings

5
2429 (78.8%)
4
519 (16.8%)
3
119 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,506)
4
(414)
3
(146)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,593)
4
(372)
3
(84)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(334)
4
(130)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

 
Family owned Lovenotebooks.com is dedicated to the perfect analog companion in our digital world, The paper notebook and Day Planner. Husband and wife team Jeroen and Sara believe in the "Love" in lovenotebooks.com and are committed to helping you find a journal, notebook, guestbook, dayplanner or notepad, which will be a delight to write in. All our journals are of superior quality, design and value. We carry writer's gifts for the desk such as pens and desk accessories. We carry major brands  such as Moleskine, Leuchtturm 1917, Paperthinks recycled leather , Paper-Oh and Paperblanks.  Lovenotebooks.com is the only store in North America to carry the entire Paperblanks and Paper-Oh collection of Journals, Day Planners, Guestbooks and Organizers. Lovenotebooks can personalize your journal with your name or corporate logo  to make a great impression.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovenotebooks.com

J

jim
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"surprise gift (pen in scaled plastic container) was great quality and very useful ............... thx ...... made my day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilynn C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was quick and the day timer was well protected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marty P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really enjoyed surfing through your many varied, inspiring journals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennise
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, and easy. Plus coupon codes are a lovely bonus. Thank you. It was difficult to find websites with the product I was looking for and didn’t look dangerous to use. So nice website layout."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C C.
3 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great! This is where I get my daily planner ever year! Paypal was doing something funny with my address, but I imagine you will catch my note and everything will be fine. Thank you for being here. See you next year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Terry M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on this site was so easy . Love this brand. Great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debra
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know I'm going to love this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia T.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nona G.
4 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection of products. Site is easy to navigate. The planner is gorgeous! Paper seems to be good quality. I love the stencil marked to line up with the dots. Very helpful when planning layout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. No trouble finding what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

emmie
4 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all's good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christmas Presents arrived Safe, but nice little paper booklet with the metal heart clip was wet. I am so thankful that my presents were not wet. We have had snow ..so maybe the mail person had a wet truck. The order was just Fine. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anna H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it - thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Local places sold out. Glad I found it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received an order today. The journals were packed very nicely. The hand written thank you was very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive for my limited budget. Couldn't find coupon code. Lovely products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karri
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lovenotebooks.com Reviews

Visit lovenotebooks.com ►