lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Hydra Moist Shampoo (169 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Shampoo (169 oz.)
See more product reviews

Kaci S - 01/18/2021

Love this shampoo, smells great and leaves all coat types soft and clean

Kaci S

01/18/2021 - TX

I'm near their distribution center so shipping is always super fast everything always comes sealed and damage free. Love this company, definitely have a forever customer in me!


Chris Christensen SmartWash 50 Cherry & Oats Grooming Shampoo (12 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chris Christensen SmartWash 50 Cherry & Oats Grooming Shampoo (12 oz.)
See more product reviews

Keely C - 01/16/2021

Best shampoo I’ve tried in awhile, doesn’t strip the coat but cleans well!

Keely C

01/16/2021 - OK

Quick and fast shipping, great customer service when I had a problem.


Chris Christensen Jill Dual Tooth Teasing Comb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chris Christensen Jill Dual Tooth Teasing Comb
See more product reviews

Katherine M - 01/16/2021

This is the best comb you will ever buy. I am a pet groomer and it has changed my world! Don't know how I ever groomed without it

Katherine M

01/16/2021 - MD

Website is user friendly and I just love you guys!


Andis UltraEdge Super 2 Speed AGC - Lime Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis UltraEdge Super 2 Speed AGC - Lime Green
See more product reviews

Joi F - 01/16/2021

The product is good and arrived in a very timely matter. The only issue I have is the plug does not stay in the wall.


Artero Double Flexible Slicker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Double Flexible Slicker
See more product reviews

Sandra L - 01/15/2021

The slicker brush I'd ok, but your website said it was for small dogs. The package says it is for medium to large dogs. I was hoping for the small one my groomer has. Also your website offers free shipping, but charged me $7.95.

Sandra L

01/15/2021 - MI

The slicker brush is ok, but it was shown for small dogs. The brush package says for medium to large dogs. I wanted the small dog one. Also offered free shipping, but charged me $7.95.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022