lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Fresh 'n Clean Pro-Groom Canine Coat Conditioner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh 'n Clean Pro-Groom Canine Coat Conditioner
See more product reviews

Jessica - 10/07/2020

Works great

Jessica

10/07/2020 - NH

Great company fast shipping.


ShowSeason Spring Rain Pet Cologne (8.5 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Spring Rain Pet Cologne (8.5 oz.)
See more product reviews

Jessica - 10/07/2020

So fresh smelling

Jessica

10/07/2020 - NH

Great company fast shipping.


ShowSeason Dog Gone Fresh Cologne 8.5 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Dog Gone Fresh Cologne 8.5 oz.
See more product reviews

Jessica - 10/07/2020

My customers love this smell

Jessica

10/07/2020 - NH

Great company fast shipping.


Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Bianca S - 10/06/2020

THICC AND FLUFFY

If I could chose all the options on why this product is so great I would. Its gentle, it smells great, it makes me clients' fur soft and I just love it. It is a THICK formula so please dilute!

Bianca S

10/06/2020 - IL

I absolutely LOVE this company and intend on buying all of my supplies from LOVE GROOMERS. Super fast delivery. Honestly the best at what they do.


Hydra Extra Soft Ultra Gentle Shampoo and Facial
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Extra Soft Ultra Gentle Shampoo and Facial
See more product reviews

Bianca S - 10/06/2020

Ah May Zing

If I could chose all the options on why this product is so great I would. Its gentle, it smells great, it makes me clients' fur soft and I just love it. Great value, great price, great everything.

Bianca S

10/06/2020 - IL

I absolutely LOVE this company and intend on buying all of my supplies from LOVE GROOMERS. Super fast delivery. Honestly the best at what they do.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022