lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
iGroom Magic Mist Spray 8 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iGroom Magic Mist Spray 8 oz.
See more product reviews

Marty P - 2 weeks ago

How to get your dog's coat under control

I have bought a lot of different grooming sprays to get the curly, fly away hairs and matting that happens on my Golden Retriever to help him look like he's at least groomed. This spray is great! It also works fast.

Marty P

2 weeks ago - MD

I find the best products for my dog from your store!


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (32 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (32 oz.)
See more product reviews

Summer D - 2 weeks ago

Awesome stuff!!

Groomed a doodle and decided to try this stuff out on him because doodles take forever to dry. Usually takes about 35-40 minutes to fully dry a doodle and this stuff helped so much. I was able to get the doodle dry in 23 minutes!

Summer D

2 weeks ago - AL

I love this website!!


Wahl KM10 Cordless Clipper - Poppy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM10 Cordless Clipper - Poppy
See more product reviews

Karli P - 2 weeks ago

It was in stock when I ordered it, and then suddenly was on back order after I paid for them. I’m sure I’ll like them, but I’d love to know.

Merchant Response

lovegroomers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Karli P

2 weeks ago - KY

I'm disappointed the product I wanted clearly stated it was in stock until after I paid for it and received an email stating it was on back order.


Fresh 'N Clean Dog Cologne Spray - Tropical Scent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh 'N Clean Dog Cologne Spray - Tropical Scent
See more product reviews

Mary P - 2 weeks ago

Great pet deodorizer

Love the long-lasting scent!

Mary P

2 weeks ago - WV

Excellent shopping experience. Merchandise arrived quickly and in perfect condition as it was well-packed. Will order again.


Fresh 'N Clean Dog Cologne Spray - Fresh Floral Scent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh 'N Clean Dog Cologne Spray - Fresh Floral Scent
See more product reviews

Mary P - 2 weeks ago

Great pet deodorizer

Love the scent! And it's long-lasting

Mary P

2 weeks ago - WV

Excellent shopping experience. Merchandise arrived quickly and in perfect condition as it was well-packed. Will order again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022