lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Utsumi Eco #3 Comb - Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utsumi Eco #3 Comb - Gold
See more product reviews

Alexis L - 6 days ago

Didn’t receive it

Merchant Response

lovegroomers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Alexis L

6 days ago - CA

Never received my package


Hydra Intense Repair Volumizing Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Intense Repair Volumizing Mask
See more product reviews

Lasha P - 6 days ago

Hydra is the best product i love it

The best product which i use

Lasha P

6 days ago - DE

The best groomer shop. I love this.


Andis Cool Care Plus Clipper Blade Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Cool Care Plus Clipper Blade Cleaner
See more product reviews

Steven R - 6 days ago

Always a great buy at a great price!

Steven R

6 days ago - CA

You guys are always quick and reliable. Love getting my products from you guys. I'm an independent groomer so everything helps! Keep up the good work!!!


Wahl 5 in 1 Diamond Blade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl 5 in 1 Diamond Blade
See more product reviews

Steven R - 6 days ago

You can never go wrong with a diamond blade

Steven R

6 days ago - CA

You guys are always quick and reliable. Love getting my products from you guys. I'm an independent groomer so everything helps! Keep up the good work!!!


Hydra Flash Thermo-Active Deep Conditioning Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Flash Thermo-Active Deep Conditioning Mask
See more product reviews

Sheryl R - 1 week ago

Works well!

Sheryl R

1 week ago - CO

Love the prices and speed of shipping!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022