lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Artero Zoom Volumizing Mousse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Zoom Volumizing Mousse
See more product reviews

Michelle A - 1 day ago

Works well

Michelle A

1 day ago - FL

So far first time shopping here was very easy. I did, however, did not find the dog toothpaste that I like to use, Tropiclean Fresh Breath.


Hydra Eye and Face Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Eye and Face Cleaner
See more product reviews

Janice W - 3 days ago

I was surprized to find how thin it was. I think I would like a pump for it.

Janice W

3 days ago - VT

I was pleased to fine product I needed. I was pleased with how quickly I recieved my order. I look forward to placing my next order.


iGroom Banana Shampoo 16 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iGroom Banana Shampoo 16 oz.
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 4 days ago

Don’t love the smell, but it does rinse nicely and leaves the fur soft and fluffy

Dawn D

4 days ago - LA

My shampoo bottle was opened during transport and spilled out in the box. I emailed customer service and she replied immediately and sent me another bottle. Very professional, prompt, and friendly service


Miracle Care R-7 Ear Cleaner by Miracle Care 4oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miracle Care R-7 Ear Cleaner by Miracle Care 4oz.
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 4 days ago

My go-to ear cleaner

Dawn D

4 days ago - LA

My shampoo bottle was opened during transport and spilled out in the box. I emailed customer service and she replied immediately and sent me another bottle. Very professional, prompt, and friendly service


Groomer Essentials Flat Slicker-Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Flat Slicker-Small
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 4 days ago

Perfect for little faces and feet

Dawn D

4 days ago - LA

My shampoo bottle was opened during transport and spilled out in the box. I emailed customer service and she replied immediately and sent me another bottle. Very professional, prompt, and friendly service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022