lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Sabrina K - 2 days ago

Product works well.

Sabrina K

2 days ago - CO

Great products


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Sabrina K - 02/19/2024

Delivery was really quick! Product works great.

Sabrina K

02/19/2024 - CO

Found what I needed quickly and the delivery was fast!


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Angela G - 01/29/2024

Great Product

Exactly what I needed

Angela G

01/29/2024 - OK

Great


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 09/05/2023

Quality products and always super fast shipping!!!

Dawn D

09/05/2023 - LA

I use love groomers for all of my professional grooming needs!


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Gayle L - 06/25/2023

came quickly

Perfect

Gayle L

06/25/2023 - NC

I needed this. It arrived quickly. Just perfect + bonus gift os shampoo.


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Cathy M - 05/01/2023

Pay but never receive product

Paid for it. Got a tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner. Month later still no drive lever.

Cathy M

05/01/2023 - TX

Where is my lever and why haven't you contacted me with a delivery date?


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Kelsey W - 12/20/2022

First time replacing my drive! Super glad it came with instructions for how to do so!

Kelsey W

12/20/2022 - OK

It was great and easy to use


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Maria C - 03/20/2021

Good

Good

Maria C

03/20/2021 - FL

I only received one of the 3 products I ordered ( the plastic pice for the walh KM 10 clipper) I'm waiting for the Hydra de matting and the brush


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024