lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)

ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Matt A - 1 week ago

Very nice product

I never believed in using a quick dry spray but I was so surprised how it did work if used properly! And love the smell!!

Matt A

1 week ago - SC

One of my gallons leaked out in shipping. I contacted customer service they promptly responded and fixed the issue great customer service!!


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Delanie H - 05/25/2022

recommend!

works as described, all of my dogs dry fast, look shiny, no film, and it smells pretty ♡


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Elsie B - 04/08/2022

This product works wonders on big dogs cutting the drying time in half. just only spray a little, too much and they feel greasy.

Elsie B

04/08/2022 - MO

love the site and prices


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Dawn R - 04/06/2022

A quick dry spray that works AND smells good!

Dawn R

04/06/2022 - PA

Quick shipping, competitive pricing. If I can't find it anywhere else, lovegroomers.com has it.


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 03/02/2022

We weren’t really sure what to expect out of this product but it works amazing!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022