lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)

Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Izzy H - 1 week ago

Great Stuff

Great to use after the bath either diluted in a shampoo bottle or in a spray bottle. The scent is one of my favorites and doodle people love that the scent comes back each time their dog gets wet

Izzy H

1 week ago - NH

Great price, the fast & free shipping is a huge perk.


Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Michelle K - 1 week ago

I love all of the Quadruped products I have tried. They work amazingly well, and smell great.

Michelle K

1 week ago - ND

I love that you carry the Quadruped line of products, however the last order I received, the box was shipped right side up,(address sticker and fragile sticker on top) but all 3 gallons of shampoo were upside down.


Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Marci T - 1 week ago

Great company great product

This product works great on Goldendoodles and smells GREAT! This company was excellent! ordered shipped and arrived in less than 3 days!

Marci T

1 week ago - AL

Easy to order fast deivery! Very impressed


Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 3 weeks ago

What a huge difference Quadruped has made in the texture of the dog’s coats and the ease of brushing mats out!! Customers are already raving at how soft their dog is, but also how long they smell so good. How have I lived without this product all these years. Thanks for making me look good Quadruped❤️

Theresa M

3 weeks ago - IN

I've ordered from Loves before and I'm ALWAYS impressed with the speed in delivery times and that the orders are always correct. Thanks so much for helping me keep my business running smoothly.


Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Lyndsay R - 07/08/2022

Nit only do I as a groomer love this product, but my clients live it too! They always love how their dogs smell when I use it!

Lyndsay R

07/08/2022 - SC

So I have found everything I need very quickly as well as other things I will be buying in the future! Shipping was also faster than expected! Love it!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022