lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love Groomers Dilution Bottle

Love Groomers Dilution Bottle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 1 week ago

My bathers love using these.

Sarah B

1 week ago - IL

I have never had faster shipping.


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Sue R - 3 weeks ago

I ordered 4 bottles and one bottle came with no top. Love the bottles but just a little to big around for me to hold properly.

Sue R

3 weeks ago - VA

I also ordered 4 groomer essential medium universal slickers and 2 brushes had the pins backwards.


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Jandi F - 3 weeks ago

Great products

The best bottles out there.

Jandi F

3 weeks ago - CO

Always a good experience. Thanks!


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 07/06/2022

Won't find it cheaper anywhere else

I won't buy bottles anywhere else

Elizabeth B

07/06/2022 - TX

So far I like the navigation of the site. I'm all about finding good deals on good shampoos


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Roxanne M - 07/02/2022

Good size fast delivery

Roxanne M

07/02/2022 - WI

Good experience. Fast delivery. Good product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022