lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love Groomers Dilution Bottle

Love Groomers Dilution Bottle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

David J - 3 weeks ago

Easy to use

David J

3 weeks ago - LA

Quick service!!


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Patricia G - 10/06/2021

Mising bottles

I am just starting out and needed several bottles. These are a good value.

Patricia G

10/06/2021 - SC

Great and fast service.


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 08/25/2021

Large mixing botttle. Clearly labeled. Just what I was looking for.

Rebecca

08/25/2021 - PA

Love Groomers had what I was looking for in stock. It was easy to find and easy to order. My only issue was that I was not made aware that my products would be shipped separately and I only received 1 tracking number. When I received my first package I thought they forgot the other half. When I called the lady I spoke with was very nice and explained the other item was coming from a different warehouse and would arrive Wednesday (which it did).


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Margaux B - 07/13/2021

It works

Margaux B

07/13/2021 - LA

Fast delivery, and the products were fine, but the packaging was very poor.


Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dilution Bottle
See more product reviews

Jandi F - 05/26/2021

Great bottles, shipping box horribly huge

Great bottles but the shipment was in a box that could have held hundreds of bottles. I only ordered 12 bottles. A real waste of shipping and cardboard.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022