lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)

Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Cami - 03/06/2024

I LOVE THE K-9 MIRACLE EAR ELIXIR

My Standard Poodle gets ear infections frequently in his left ear only after grooming. By the time I realize it there is yeasty ear infection brewing. I have tried products from the Vet and holistic products but the Lisa Lead K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir is by far the fastest and easiest to use ear product I have ever tried. I will never be without it. It comes with a baby ear syringe which makes it so much easier to measure and administer. I noticed a remarkable difference in just 2 applications. I dosed him 2 times a day for the first 3 days with 1cc. Then dropped to 1-2cc once a day for 7-10 days. I could have stopped earlier because it looked so good but he was scheduled for a groom. I will use this going forward as a preventive in his left ear after grooming to avoid getting the ear infection altogether a drop or 2 once or twice a week. I hardly used any of the elixir so it will end up being very cost friendly as well. I've already recommended it our groomer who is going to recommend to another doodle owner who has the same problem with her dogs.

Cami

03/06/2024 - AZ

Great product, good price and fast delivery


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Emma H - 02/25/2024

Love it! I’ve used it on many dogs, works like a charm every-time!!

Emma H

02/25/2024 - VA

Amazing website, super easy to use and shipping was so quick


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Jessica S - 02/16/2024

Best ear cleaner I've ever purchased

Jessica S

02/16/2024 - PA

Easy navigation on website, great product with fast delivery


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Emily H - 11/03/2023

Ear cleaner

Best ear cleaner on the market!

Emily H

11/03/2023 - CO

Love Groomers is my go to shop! Always receive products quickly and they are prompt to fix any issues.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

HJG - 09/06/2023

The ear elixir arrived so quickly! I think that it is working already in our poodles ears. It smells really good too!

HJG

09/06/2023 - CT

I'm so impressed with the speed that our order came to us. It was packaged great and there were no leaks. I also really loved that you added some shampoo for us to try! That was a nice surprise. I told my groomer about how pleased I was and it turns out she only orders from you too! Great service.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Lorie Y - 06/18/2023

Literally cleared up a flaming ear overnight. Saved us from yet another vet visit. Love it!!


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Marina Z - 05/04/2023

Helped clear up my Shepard’s ears within two days


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

RaeRae - 03/19/2023

Amazing results on cocker spaniel!

My Cockers next step was getting his ear cauterized and my groomer found this so bought it and I amazed with the result. In one week using 3 times his bleeding has stopped and the ear discharge has significantly decreased. I can’t wait to see how much it will help in the next month! Thank you for making this product!

RaeRae

03/19/2023 - CO

It was the place I found with the best price and lowest shipping. Still wish there was free shipping if you bought like $50. they sent a sample of shampoo so that was a nice surprise. Will use again when I run out of product.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 02/09/2023

There isn’t a better product for the ears Lisa knows best and this product performs flawlessly for me and my dog

Sandra S

02/09/2023 - WI

Good so far pretty easy to navigate on a smartphone!!!


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Carrie - 01/21/2023

Someone referred me to this product for my animal's ears. This company is so nice. They answered my questions and customer service is excellent.

Carrie

01/21/2023 - TX

Easy shopping and check out. Felt very comfortable ordering from this company as they have great customer service. I highly recommend them if they have any products you might need.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Gayle - 01/05/2023

ear elixir

Have been using this ear elixir for years. I like the results it gives with warm weather swimming for the dogs.

Gayle

01/05/2023 - NY

Good prices and good service.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Marla C - 11/13/2022

Used this on all 3 of our dogs. They were clean, but this is a nice, quick, and easy product to use to just freshen them up! It’s so easy to apply and has a really lovely mild scent.

It’s been 3 days and already seeing a major difference in the ears. Ear discharge has lessened, and the smell is much better. I think we finally found the product that will change how we treat our dogs ears for good!

Marla C

11/13/2022 - NY

Quick and easy! Love the products we got, the ear cleaner is a game changer, and the blueberry foam is lovely.


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Ann K - 10/25/2022

Great ear solution !

Ann K

10/25/2022 - CO

Very easy


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Christine P - 08/06/2022

Charlie the Pug's groomer uses this product and says it's by far the best for keeping our pug's ears clean and healthy!

Christine P

08/06/2022 - GA

Heard about you from Furside Pet Spa in Decatur. They love this ear cleaner!


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Lynn D - 06/16/2022

Highly recommended product!

I haven’t used this product yet for my new puppy, 4 1/2 months old. I will this week because it was recommended by the breeder who has taken care of my puppy’s mother. I wasn’t aware the product could cause staining, so I need to plan carefully.

Lynn D

06/16/2022 - FL

My experience was straight forward. I needed a particular product and found it at your site. Ordering was easy, and I received the product much faster than I expected. Thank you!


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Jodie C - 05/14/2022

Works great


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Barbara G - 03/22/2022

A friend recommended this product…after one application, my dogs problem improved….please specify how often to use

Barbara G

03/22/2022 - MD

Prompt delivery...


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Beverly S - 03/04/2022

Ear Elixir

I just started using it on my poodle. My breeder , Shover's Country Pups, recommended this for me to use on my poodles ears. She's constantly scratching her ears. She's already slowed down on scratching!!

Beverly S

03/04/2022 - IN

So far so good


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Arthur R - 10/06/2021

It works great on our 2 dogs ears

Arthur R

10/06/2021 - WI

great experience


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 02/08/2021

I have two standard poodles. They both have ear problems...that is until I started to use K-9 Miracle ear Elixir!

Teresa R

02/08/2021 - MO

Fast, easy, priced right


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024