lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Michael R - 01/19/2021

This is amazing!


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

alexandra C - 01/18/2021

Use it on every dog

alexandra C

01/18/2021 - NJ

I was very pleased with everything except the chunkers


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Toni R - 01/04/2021

Was not in my box :(

This item was missing from my order

Toni R

01/04/2021 - NC

I loved everything I ordered. I did not receive the finishing spray I ordered in my box. I emailed the company and have not heard back from them


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Suzanne B - 01/03/2021

Love this product


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 12/23/2020

Love me some Hydra!

It’s an amazing deranged and leaves no residue! Love the scent. Great product and fast shipping.

Stephanie G

12/23/2020 - TX

It was great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022