lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Ruedeana S - 2 weeks ago

Works like a charm

Ruedeana S

2 weeks ago - NY

It was fast and easy!


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

joanne S - 05/27/2022

The best for brushing nots


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Courtney - 05/26/2022

So glad I tried this spray

Love this so much! Smell is light but good and works so well

Courtney

05/26/2022 - FL

Amazing prices, quality hydra products, great communication. Very happy with my purchase!


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Janice W - 05/15/2022

I was happy with the result for my first client , though it was just a small job compared to many to come. I can’t wait to see how well it helps me with a doodle with many matts

Janice W

05/15/2022 - VT

I was pleased to fine product I needed. I was pleased with how quickly I recieved my order. I look forward to placing my next order.


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Stephanie L - 04/20/2022

Smells like Heaven

This finishing spray smells soooooo good and it works really well.

Stephanie L

04/20/2022 - UT

Thanks for the great deal on my shampoo and conditioner order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022