lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)

About This Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Tina K - 12/19/2021

No product delivered after a week!

I have not received the product. No tracking number given and no way to search for it. Needed it quick and since I literally live 15 minutes from this place I thought I would have it in 1 day or 2. Almost a week and I still don’t have it.


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 11/20/2021

Love this product, but the box was apparently damaged in transit to me and returned by the shipper. I'm hoping a replacement is sent quickly. We're waiting for it!!!

Patricia C

11/20/2021 - OH

Waiting for the damaged product to be replaced.


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Jess O - 10/21/2021

Great product but bottle could be more user friendly.

I love this product! It makes the finish very nice and is great for matting. The only thing I would change is the bottle itself. The design is not very user friendly especially when you have wet hands. Very hard to hold and spray with one hand.

Jess O

10/21/2021 - TX

They are amazing. They always deliver so fast and are very customer oriented.


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Amera H - 09/16/2021

Product is great each time I order they are opened and leaking so only get half bottle

Amera H

09/16/2021 - TX

Wish they would package better


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Hollie G - 08/11/2021

Must have

Love this product! It doesn't leave a residue and it smells like high end human hair care!

Hollie G

08/11/2021 - CO

Love Groomers carries alp of the products I use so it's convenient and fast for me to get everything I need in one place


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022