lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)

Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Mary W - 03/21/2022

A good moisturizing conditioner for my poodle!

Mary W

03/21/2022 - TX

Thank you for a good product and fast shipping!


Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Debra B - 11/24/2021

Wouldn't buy again...

I'm new to this brand. I used this conditioner with one of their shampoos and the coat was dry and flyaway. I used it on a dog I've been grooming for more than a year so I know how his coat usually finishes up regardless of season. Goid scent but I definitely prefer the other brand that I've been using.

Debra B

11/24/2021 - CO

Great company. I will be back. I did not care for the shampoo and conditioner that I purchased for my grooming shop but I can use it on my horse so it won't be wasted.


Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Glenna W - 10/01/2021

Love this product.

Glenna W

10/01/2021 - WV

Love this product.


Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Stacey M - 04/12/2021

I love hydra !!

Stacey M

04/12/2021 - FL

Love all the awesome products


Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Conditioner (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Malora S - 02/07/2021

Smells wonderful and left my dog feeling extra soft!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022