lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hydra Forever Candy Cologne 15 oz.

Hydra Forever Candy Cologne 15 oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Forever Candy Cologne 15 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Forever Candy Cologne 15 oz.
See more product reviews

Khué B - 11/30/2021

My customers love love looooove this cologne! The smell last for days❤️

Khué B

11/30/2021 - MD

Love Groomers y'all are the best!


Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
See more product reviews

Catherine P - 03/10/2021

Smells so sweet literally like a candy shop its amazing

Catherine P

03/10/2021 - CA

I had an item missing from my order and they resolved my issue no hassle no arguing nothing just *snap* like that i have never dealt with a company so considerate in making their customers happy and i will continue to order from here for all of my shops needs! I am extremely happy with this company!


Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
See more product reviews

Mashia W - 03/05/2021

Leaking really bad

I absolutely love this cologne. My issue is it came in the box which was inside a bag like they knew it was leaking and still sent it to me. For $25 for a dog cologne I expect to have the product all there and not spilled all inside of a bag.

Mashia W

03/05/2021 - OK

Everything is great. Just had trouble checking out. It kept trying to get me to do paypal.


Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
See more product reviews

cheri C - 02/25/2021

should of sent standing up in box leaked a little , love the product but all three were laying down and leaked in bubble wrap . So fast shipped to us thanks.


Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Forever Cologne - Forever Candy
See more product reviews

Kylie S - 02/16/2021

Every single client loves this scent and asks me what it is because it smells so good!!

Kylie S

02/16/2021 - TX

This purchase was great. Everything was wrapped up tightly and snug in bubble wrap in a perfect sized box. Any time I've had issues in the past has been with packaging or missing items but customer service always takes care of it immediately


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022