lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About This Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Hydra Experience Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Experience Set
See more product reviews

Alexandra ( - 12/04/2021

I used the deodorizing one on a cat that had urinated in its carrier on the way in. I was supeised to see it was pink but left the cat smelling fresh and extremely soft and hydrated skin/coat. Can't wait to try the rest. The perfume smells like their hydrating shampoo line.

Alexandra (

12/04/2021 - IL

Love this shop.


Hydra Experience Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Experience Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/13/2021

Don’t like the fragrance

Anonymous Customer

10/13/2021 - PA

I received the few items in a large box (too big) and the items were not packed in filler. The box was not taped properly so things we're literally falling out of the box before I opened it.


Hydra Experience Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Experience Set
See more product reviews

Dorothy R - 10/12/2021

I have used Hydra products before and they are very good. This was great because I can try 6 products, to check the ones I prefer, without purchasing the full size botties.


Hydra Experience Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Experience Set
See more product reviews

CAITLIN H - 09/20/2021

Amazing!!!!

CAITLIN H

09/20/2021 - OK

Fast shipping, great products!!


Hydra Experience Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Experience Set
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 03/27/2021

I like how these shampoos smell, and the trial sizes are perfect so you can decide whether or not you want to purchase a larger size.

Stephanie M

03/27/2021 - NY

There was an issue with my order(wrong item sent and missing an original item I ordered). Customer service was very efficient, and sent the correct item the next day. I couldn't be happier!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022