lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About This Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
See more product reviews

Jessica H - 2 weeks ago

Happy Paws

Cheapest found and works well with my AGC2 clippers

Jessica H

2 weeks ago - NC

Thank you for being there to help us groomers find hard items to find.


Andis Blade Drive Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
See more product reviews

Candise S - 11/25/2021

Buy these in bulk!

This is the best price I've found for these so I buy about a years worth at a time!

Candise S

11/25/2021 - TX

Easy to navigate site, affordable prices, fast shipping!


Andis Blade Drive Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
See more product reviews

Ashliana R - 09/20/2021

Buy now.

Buy now.

Ashliana R

09/20/2021 - VA

My displeasure comes from how you treat your vendors. If your blade drives weren't so inexpensive, I would buy them elsewhere. Also-that little faux pas with my paw mat order was uncalled for. Completely irresponsible. Unfortunately for yall? I never forget.


Andis Blade Drive Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
See more product reviews

Lydia - 09/16/2021

If you use the wide blades frequently you will need to replace your blade drives more often than using the regular blades I use almost exclusively wide blades and Lovegroomers is my best price I’ve found for someone who needs to change their blade drives as often as I do

Lydia

09/16/2021 - TX

Ty rather do business with y'all than Amazon


Andis Blade Drive Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Blade Drive Assembly
See more product reviews

Theresa W - 06/20/2021

Great Buy

I am a groomers so I change my blade drives as a normal part of my job. But I have a hard time finding them under $10 this is a great deal when it comes to cost. Would love to be able to buy in bulk so I could get them to my fellow groomers. Definitely will be ordering again!!!

Theresa W

06/20/2021 - CA

Great price and delivery time was fantastic!! I will definitely be ordering from them again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022