lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet

Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
See more product reviews

Jessica O - 09/02/2021

Top knotch

These loops are a staple in our salon! I was so happy when I saw there was a purple one. They are durable and stylish.

Jessica O

09/02/2021 - TX

The products are always top knotch, but I have had several issues since the owner sold. I don't like that I was double charged at first for my order. It put me in a bind for a few days financially until it was finally resolved. I usually have issues with the order processing online though this time it went through.


Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
See more product reviews

D - 05/10/2021

Thick, durable and heavy duty. Love these loops for the bath and table.

D

05/10/2021 - NM

Love everything I purchased. The prices are very reasonable. Love the fast shipping. BUT I would look into FedEx as your shipper. They damage the boxes every time I order from y'all. I've been lucky that nothing has been damaged yet but the boxes show up crushed or ripped open.


Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
See more product reviews

Kendra B - 04/18/2021

Great for dogs with sensitive skin and great for covid-19 grooming

Easy to sanitize and sturdy! High quality that lasts. I had a chinese crested with sensitive skin,the nylon grooming leads made his skin rash. These resolved that problem. I just bought my second one.

Kendra B

04/18/2021 - MA

Always a pleasure for me, I've been a returning customer for years. They keep you in the loop and make you feel like family. Good business to put your support behind. Buyers vote with their dollar and I vote Love Groomers!


Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alpha Loop 2.0 Grooming Loops - Violet
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 10/05/2020

These loops are great, but a little pricey. The spring in the snaps does not hold up, but we still like the loops themselves and make it work by breaking off the broken snap and replacing them. Too expensive for weak snaps though.

Nancy R

10/05/2020 - TX

The packing for the shipping was inadequate. The box was huge, barely taped shut, and there was no packing material to keep the contents from rolling all around. The bottle of shampoo was dented, but luckily had not broken or it would have been an unusable mess. The product manufacturers did a good job with packaging - why couldn't Love Groomers be bothered to put things in an appropriately sized, packed, and sealed box?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022