lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Hydra Ear Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ear Cleaner
See more product reviews

Mauricio S - Today

We love this products

We love this products

Mauricio S

Today - NJ

You're the best company


Love Groomers Dual-End Toothbrushes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love Groomers Dual-End Toothbrushes
See more product reviews

Charles A - Today

Bristles are too hard. Look for a softer toothbrush.

The bristles on this toothbrush are hard; too hard to use as a toothbrush. Dentists recommend using a soft, or at most a medium toothbrush. I suspect that vets would give the same advice for our pets.

Charles A

Today - CA

Didn't have a picture of the complete toothbrush. I just hope it's what I think it is.


Advet Aloe Vera Leave-In Conditioner Spray (8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advet Aloe Vera Leave-In Conditioner Spray (8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Meredith H - 2 days ago

It’s a dry shampoo. I didn’t think I was going to like it but I do . Not like … love

Meredith H

2 days ago - CO

Love the products


Groomer Essentials Mat 24 48 Grey 14963
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Mat 24 48 Grey 14963
See more product reviews

Audrey D - 3 days ago

Easy on the Paws

I have very large dogs and this makes it so much more comfortable when they have to be on the grooming table for longer grooming.

Audrey D

3 days ago - VT

Every time I shop here it could not be easier.


Groomer Essentials Berry Bliss Cologne 14856
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Berry Bliss Cologne 14856
See more product reviews

Lehua H - 3 days ago

Smells so good

Lehua H

3 days ago - UT

Was fast and addressed my issue in proper time


Groomer Essentials Mountain Breeze Cologne 14858
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Mountain Breeze Cologne 14858
See more product reviews

Lehua H - 3 days ago

Smells like clean laundry

Lehua H

3 days ago - UT

Was fast and addressed my issue in proper time


Artero Podium Dry Hold - 12.34 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Podium Dry Hold - 12.34 oz.
See more product reviews

Red B - 4 days ago

Wish they came in smaller cans

Red B

4 days ago - NC

I love the you offer free shipping with a 25.00 order


Artero Podium Strong Hold - 10.51 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Podium Strong Hold - 10.51 oz.
See more product reviews

Red B - 4 days ago

Again wish it came in smaller cans for ring side

Red B

4 days ago - NC

I love the you offer free shipping with a 25.00 order


Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Alex E - 5 days ago

My PP love these colors they are vibrant and beautiful

Alex E

5 days ago - NJ

quick and i love the groomers pricing on SOME items


Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Dark Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Dark Blue
See more product reviews

Alex E - 5 days ago

My PP love these colors they are vibrant and beautiful

Alex E

5 days ago - NJ

quick and i love the groomers pricing on SOME items


Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crazy Liberty Hair Dye for Pets - Violet
See more product reviews

Alex E - 5 days ago

My PP love the to see the colors on their pets. they are vibrant and beautiful

Alex E

5 days ago - NJ

quick and i love the groomers pricing on SOME items


Hydra Odor Neutralizing Shampoo (169 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Odor Neutralizing Shampoo (169 oz.)
See more product reviews

Wael E - 1 week ago

Great

Wael E

1 week ago

Great


ShowSeason Dog Gone Fresh Cologne 8.5 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Dog Gone Fresh Cologne 8.5 oz.
See more product reviews

Shari W - 1 week ago

I meant to order SS apricot chamomile cologne that I’ve used for years but looks like you don’t carry it. Not sure how I put this in my cart. The smell was very bad so I threw it away. I’ll have to find the correct one elsewhere.


Nature's Choice Aloe Premium Shampoo Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Choice Aloe Premium Shampoo Gallon
See more product reviews

Shari W - 1 week ago

I haven’t used this yet but smell seems ok.


Groomer Essentials Universal Slicker Medium 14984
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Universal Slicker Medium 14984
See more product reviews

P B - 1 week ago

great deal

what a brush for the money now i have to see how long the wires last, be great if long lasting also.......

P B

1 week ago - NY

couldnt believe the price


Hydra Senses Bliss Cologne 4 06 fl Oz 15867
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Senses Bliss Cologne 4 06 fl Oz 15867
See more product reviews

stephanie C - 1 week ago

Smells very nice I wouldn’t necessarily say fall scent. It is a warm smell good for make or female imo

stephanie C

1 week ago - VA

I've been buying from love groomers for years. Love the fast shipping and that you don't have to spend over $150 to get it


Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (32 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lisa Leady K-9 Miracle Ear Elixir (32 oz.)
See more product reviews

Marly S - 1 week ago

Great product and great price in this site

This is the best product for cleaning dogs ears. I have 2 cocker spaniels and this heals their ear infection and takes away the bad smell from their ears.


Ultra Lift Mounted Adjustable Arm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Lift Mounted Adjustable Arm
See more product reviews

Stacy M - 1 week ago

Did not receive


CPC 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPC 9" White Ice Curved Shear - Right
See more product reviews

Lesa L - 1 week ago

Love them

Lesa L

1 week ago

Really fast shipping. Great company to do business with


CPC Black Air 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPC Black Air 8" Straight Shear
See more product reviews

Lesa L - 1 week ago

Love them

Lesa L

1 week ago

Really fast shipping. Great company to do business with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022