lovegroomers.com Reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
Filter
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Rachel T - 6 hours ago

We love this product!

Rachel T

6 hours ago - OK

We love this product!


Groomer Essentials Mat 24 48 Grey 14963
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer Essentials Mat 24 48 Grey 14963
See more product reviews

Susan L - 2 days ago

Do not Recommend

Well I'm pretty disappointed with the table Matt. I was so excited to finally get one. I have had it for 1 week now and used it 4 out of the 7 days and it looks awful. I tried cleaning it and brush it off often and it's makes my area look and feel dirty. I have never been disappointed with any products other then this From Love Groomers. I will continue to shop here but do not recommend this at all.

Susan L

2 days ago - TX

It's always easy and speedy shipping


iGROOM Silicone Free 3-1 Conditioner Detanglng Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iGROOM Silicone Free 3-1 Conditioner Detanglng Spray
See more product reviews

Susan L - 2 days ago

A must have for any drop coat

Love this product and you have a great price. I will buy again

Susan L

2 days ago - TX

It's always easy and speedy shipping


Hydra Moist Shampoo (33.8 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Moist Shampoo (33.8 oz.)
See more product reviews

Susan L - 2 days ago

5 star

Smells wonderful...love it I use this on my grooms with dry skin.

Susan L

2 days ago - TX

It's always easy and speedy shipping


Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wahl KM5 & KM10 Drive Lever
See more product reviews

Sabrina K - 2 days ago

Product works well.

Sabrina K

2 days ago - CO

Great products


Andis Excel 5 Speed+ BLUE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Andis Excel 5 Speed+ BLUE
See more product reviews

Nina R - 3 days ago

Not only did you have them in stock they came with more than usual. Total love

Nina R

3 days ago - TN

Love your products


ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Speed Dry Spray (Gallon)
See more product reviews

Nina R - 3 days ago

This stuff is amazing, works great and the gallon opinion is a money saver

Nina R

3 days ago - TN

Love your products


iGROOM Deshedding Detangling Shampoo 1 Gallon 14931
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
iGROOM Deshedding Detangling Shampoo 1 Gallon 14931
See more product reviews

Kiffin P - 4 days ago

Best deshedding shampoo ever!

Cuts grooming time in half on double coated breeds. Love it!

Kiffin P

4 days ago - NE

Fast shipping


Miracle Care Kwik Stop Styptic Powder .5oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miracle Care Kwik Stop Styptic Powder .5oz.
See more product reviews

Kiffin P - 4 days ago

Best quick stop

Best quick stop. Only one I use

Kiffin P

4 days ago - NE

Fast shipping


Hydra Senses Serenity Cologne 4 05 Fl Oz 14954
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Senses Serenity Cologne 4 05 Fl Oz 14954
See more product reviews

Kiffin P - 4 days ago

Great cologne

Smells so good!!

Kiffin P

4 days ago - NE

Fast shipping


Les Poochs Finishing Brush ? Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Les Poochs Finishing Brush ? Wide
See more product reviews

Alexander W - 5 days ago

Perfect for matting!

Alexander W

5 days ago - IL

Our original shipment was lost by the carrier and Love Groomers overnighted a replacement the next day! Great service!


Artero Ionized Carbon Ultra-Absorbent Towel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Ionized Carbon Ultra-Absorbent Towel
See more product reviews

Lauren C - 5 days ago

Wonderful for wicking off all excess water, even on double coats!!

Lauren C

5 days ago - TX

I put the wrong shipping address in and Customer Service was very prompt on contacting me and letting me know as well as responding back to me!


ShowSeason Original Blueberry Facial? by South Bark (12 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ShowSeason Original Blueberry Facial? by South Bark (12 oz.)
See more product reviews

Lauren C - 5 days ago

My absolute favorite smell in a dog shampoo! Being able to use it on their faces is such a plus because normal shampoos are not recommended for pets faces, so you’re left with undesirable smells even after a bath. Tries shampoo works great and also whitens really nicely!!

Lauren C

5 days ago - TX

I put the wrong shipping address in and Customer Service was very prompt on contacting me and letting me know as well as responding back to me!


Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Ultra Detangle and Dematting / Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Alexander W - 5 days ago

Works great!

Alexander W

5 days ago - IL

Our original shipment was lost by the carrier and Love Groomers overnighted a replacement the next day! Great service!


Quadruped Tearless Facial Puppy (16 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quadruped Tearless Facial Puppy (16 oz.)
See more product reviews

Lauren C - 5 days ago

I needed something that I could use more often on puppies because we all know they tend to get messy much more often than adult dogs. So far, this product works awesome and doesn’t dry their skin out when you have to clean up after them a couple of days a week.

Lauren C

5 days ago - TX

I put the wrong shipping address in and Customer Service was very prompt on contacting me and letting me know as well as responding back to me!


Artero Moisturizing Bath - 180 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero Moisturizing Bath - 180 oz.
See more product reviews

Sandra G - 1 week ago

This shampoo is the best for my dogs. It give volume to there coats and cleans there skin and they smell wonderful.

Sandra G

1 week ago - OH

Fast and excellent delivery. When I order liquids from Love Groomers I never have to worry about receiving leaking or wet boxes.


Artero-Big-Bang-16146
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artero-Big-Bang-16146
See more product reviews

Sandra G - 1 week ago

I love big bang. It wirks super good for oily coats. Or to bump up your dogs coat.

Sandra G

1 week ago - OH

Fast and excellent delivery. When I order liquids from Love Groomers I never have to worry about receiving leaking or wet boxes.


Groomer-Essentials-4-in-1-Clipper-7F-Blade-15885
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer-Essentials-4-in-1-Clipper-7F-Blade-15885
See more product reviews

Lekeya - 1 week ago

Need a new one works great

Lekeya

1 week ago - GA

Great, came promptly and was a free sample inside


Groomer-Essentials-4-in-1-Clipper-Blade-15886
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groomer-Essentials-4-in-1-Clipper-Blade-15886
See more product reviews

Lekeya - 1 week ago

Very nice cuts so clean

Lekeya

1 week ago - GA

Great, came promptly and was a free sample inside


Hydra Whitening Shampoo (169 oz.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydra Whitening Shampoo (169 oz.)
See more product reviews

Debora E - 1 week ago

I have cavalier king charles spaniels and I like the hydra products. The Whitening shampoo keeps the white on my blenheims bright and enhances color on my whole colors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lovegroomers.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024