lovegroomers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,644 Ratings

5
5038 (89.3%)
4
444 (7.9%)
3
111 (2%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,187)
4
(336)
3
(88)
2
(11)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,111)
4
(394)
3
(100)
2
(14)
1
(25)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(296)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(259)
4
(53)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(265)
4
(31)
3
(17)
2
(11)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(56)
4
(2)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovegroomers.com

About Us

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

J

Josephine R.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always having products, tools, and equipment in stock plus having free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine H.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My groomer used this product on my yorkie after she was washed and I love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly R.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very simple!! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janae S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a groomer, product availability and shipping times are huge for us at the shop. Love Groomers has been one of the best in the industry in both. Keep doing what you do!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trista F.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love groomers! Super fast shipping! Makes it so convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew C.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen T.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Several times I've ordered products and they were packed terribly! Opened and spilled all over. I still haven't received my andis clippers, it's been over a week, no updates, NOTHING! They said "ready to ship" when I ordered them. They should have been here by now if they were truly in stock. I keep ordering from you because I really want to like you, but it's not looking good at this point.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

We truly apologize for the issues with your orders. I have alerted our warehouse manager about the poor packing with your previous orders.  We appreciate you letting us know so we can find a better solution.  We want every order received to be in perfect condition. In regards to your most recent order, unfortunately the tracking does not show any progress in its shipping so I am reshipping a new clipper for you.  We sincerely apologize for the delay with your product. Please always feel free in calling us with any questions or concerns. We can be reached at 844-610-1005 or by email at customerservice@lovegroomers.com.

Merchant Response

lovegroomers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
C

Catherine H.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of products and equipment you have available to grooming professionals. I know that even when trying something new, that it is a quality choice. Never disappointed when shopping with you, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle U.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah B.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am amazed at how fast my items get delivered!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lovegroomers.com Reviews

Visit lovegroomers.com ►