Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter

15,043 Verified Customer Reviews

15,043 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1081
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
988
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
Today , MI

Better price than Amazon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
Today

Always a fast and accurate response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
ShowSeason Original Blueberry Facial® by South Bark (12 oz.)
ShowSeason Original Blueberry Facial® by South Bark (12 oz.)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

It makes a difference on the muzzles!

Love the scent and it makes a difference on those nasty muzzles. I shampoo the muzzle and comb it through.

PawMat Anti-Fatigue Grooming Mat (24" x 36") - Ocean Blue
PawMat Anti-Fatigue Grooming Mat (24" x 36") - Ocean Blue
Read more reviews about this product

Today

No sliding

This really does help the dogs whose paws tend to slide around on the regular surface of my table. I’ve used it for my seniors and for my medicated dogs that sometimes do the splits ☺️. They dogs have been more secure.

Hydra Volumizing Shampoo
Hydra Volumizing Shampoo
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Thumbs up

I love the scent and see a difference in coats when I use it.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly N.
1 day ago , MD

Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
1 day ago , CO

Exactly what my daughter wants & needs for her grooming business. Great gifts for Christmas & her birthday, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
1 day ago , NE

It’s Christmas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kerrin D.
1 day ago , WA

My groomer said this is the absolute best site to purchase from! Need the ear elixir ASAP so let's hope it arrives by tomorrow!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta B.
1 day ago , NC

So easy and you have everything I need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee C.
Today , NC

Haven't heard back from customer serviceyet but it hasn't been a while day yet. Overall pleased with everything. If I get another survey i will most likely change this response

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Groomer Essentials Universal Slicker Medium 14984
Groomer Essentials Universal Slicker Medium 14984
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Really gets mats out quickly. Not tough on pets skin

Groomer Essentials Flat Slicker Large 14980
Groomer Essentials Flat Slicker Large 14980
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Groomer Essentials Mat 24 36 Grey 14962
Groomer Essentials Mat 24 36 Grey 14962
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I should have ordered a bigger one or more. Has helped withmy back pain.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candy B.
2 days ago , TX

Ordering super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
1 day ago , MO

Emily is the best sales person! She is so helpful and truly interested in helping us. You should give her a raise!!!

Love Groomer's minimum for free shipping is less than half of other suppliers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Showseason Merry Cranberry Cologne 4 5 oz 15895
Showseason Merry Cranberry Cologne 4 5 oz 15895
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Better Prices, Low Minimums For Free Shipping!

There are many holiday fragrances to choose from and Emily was able to help me choose which ones to use this year. Also, Love Groomer's minimum for free shipping is less than half of other suppliers.

K-9 Dryer Cone Nozzle
K-9 Dryer Cone Nozzle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I was able to get the cone within 48 hours and it was less expensive than most of our other suppliers.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia S.
2 days ago , PA

LoveGroomers carries what I need for a competitive price and delivers guickly. Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Does what it says it will do.

This stuff makes deshedding a whole lot easier !


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael V.
3 days ago , NC

The experience was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa M.
3 days ago , TX

It was really great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen R.
3 days ago , PA

the prices on this site are cheaper then other sites I got free shipping and the product selection is much better then other sites

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristy P.
3 days ago , WA

I love the fast shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer beth V.
3 days ago , SC

I didn't see many items I was hoping to find

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allie
2 days ago , NC

I have not received a response from customer service about my complete loss of the product I was looking forward to using the most and my review is absolutely based on that.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaney H.
2 days ago , KY

Good experience, aside from wrong item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

2 days ago

Wrong product.

I was sent wrong product. They sent 4fW blade. Not at all what I ordered.

1 week ago


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanna S.
4 days ago , TX

quick, easy and I found what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne P.
4 days ago , NC

Easy search. My daughter is a groomer who recommended your site for a Christmas gift she wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022