lovegroomers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,747 Ratings

5
3330 (88.9%)
4
308 (8.2%)
3
74 (2%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
21 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,430)
4
(236)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,389)
4
(267)
3
(64)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(200)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(171)
4
(35)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(174)
4
(22)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lovegroomers.com

About Us

Love Groomers was founded in 2015 with the primary goal of providing groomers everywhere with the absolute best customer service possible, coupled with the highest quality products.  We strive every day to provide the most enjoyable experience while building healthy, lasting relationships with everyone in the grooming industry.

Love Groomers is your one-stop shop for all the top brands in the grooming industry at prices that can’t be beat.  Whether its shears, combs, shampoos, conditioners, dryers, tables and more, we have what you need to keep your clients happy and coming back again and again.

 

R

Robin N.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fastest best service around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara M.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim K.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was user-friendly and the checkout process was simple. I'm looking forward to receiving my first item. I'm looking for a new supplier for my grooming business needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal M.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, fast shipping, good packaging. I will only use this site from now on!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service got my order in just a few days!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Les Poochs Pro Brush M/M/S – Small

View this product

The brush is a good brush not as good for detangling as I would have hoped!

H

Heather S.
1 day ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product shown online has three fewer colors at the same price my catalog shows for the same product, but with three more colors. That’s a disappointment. Shouldn’t be paying the same price for less product.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Lana B.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

<3
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service good products fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Happy Hoodie - XL - Blue

View this product

Great for healing injuries,

This has been a life saver! I work at an animal rescue and we have several pups that come in with terrible injuries and skin issues which cause damage to their ears. I ordered this and it was not in my hands for more than a couple hours before it was needed! It had a nice calming effect and kept the pup's ear back and well-ventilated during healing! Will probably need several more!

A

Adrienne M.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrienne M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Quadruped Protein Shampoo (Gallon)

View this product

This is one of the shampoos I love to use on my pup. Not only does it smell amazing I love how his coat feels too.

Quadruped All In One Dematting Undercoat Remover Rapid Dry Aid (Gallon)

View this product

It’s amazing how much quicker this product drys our pups.

Quadruped 25 Super Concentrate

View this product

This is a great base shampoo.

Loading Page Animation

See more lovegroomers.com Reviews

Visit lovegroomers.com ►