lotussculpture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 673
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About lotussculpture.com

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

Featured lotussculpture.com Reviews

Alison | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Site was very user friendly. I came to this site early, then went to several other sites to check prices and what I was looking for and immediately came back to this site for great price, great description, and easy to find what I wanted. Will be telling friends and family and will return for future purchases.”

Choice
I have been wanting this statue for so long but could never find the right one with the history description like your site had so carefully articulated.
Krishna | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The best workmanship by great artisans, best selection, description, price, guarantee and follow up. Kyle knows how to find the best artisans from the present crop of them and I thank him for finding my current selection.”

Michael P | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“We got one of these statues earlier this year and loved it so much we want another! The second came quickly in the same amazingly secure packaging and looks great! The custom foam packing support will be the perfect storage box while the statue is not up on display...thank you so much for that.
Great value, quick service, amazing packaging and above all Beautiful Product! Great job!!”

Zenju Earthlyn M | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been here before. I have one beautiful statue of Buddha that folks keep commenting on how beautiful.”

JC | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My overall experience with LotusSculpture was very pleasant. Ordering was easy and the sculpture arrived in just a couple of days, although I requested ground shipping. Upon seeing the red "Handle With Care" label on the box, a moment of hesitation crossed my mind as I was worried about the sculptures condition. However, after opening, it was packaged very securely and everything was safe. Thank you!”

Claudia | TX, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was the second Lotus Sculpture acquisition and I was very pleased once again with the flawless transaction; the piece is wonderful and it arrived incredibly fast and carefully packed. Thank you, Kyle!”

Lynette | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My statue arrived on time and in perfect condition. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying purchasing experience. I would definitely order from this company again!!”

Karthi | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“We are absolutely happy with our order from Lotus Sculpture. Product is even better in person than the photos. The artistic and creative details on our product is super amazing and to be admired for a lifetime. Great unique business. We will definitely order again! Unbeatable!”

Lisa F | IA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Kyle and his team at Lotus Sculpture are wonderful to work with! The sculptures I have purchased over the years are always of very high quality and workmanship. Shipping is very fast and the artwork always arrives extremely well packaged. I highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for beautiful, artisanal pieces that are timeless. You will not be disappointed.”

Tim M | WA, Australia | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Ordered on Monday. Delivered following Monday to my door in Perth Western Australia. Fantastic to deal with, easy and clear instructions and items delivered in perfect condition due to the great way it is packaged. Statue was as pictured, very happy overall with whole experience.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018