lotussculpture.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 891 Ratings

5
790 (88.7%)
4
82 (9.2%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lotussculpture.com

K

Kate S.
3 weeks ago , Northern Ireland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. My husband has purchased from you before and I am now shopping for Christmas gifts - some for me too! Order processed super quickly with a fast International shipping quote that was much less than i feared for the weight I had purchased. Order arrived in good condition. Packaging is super secure and all statues well protected. Delighted with statues and hoping others are on Christmas Day! Thanks all at Lotus Sculptures!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Too many reasons to put here but mostly because they are beautiful and resonated with me personally.

A

Angus
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure doing business with you, Kyle! Great art and you've always treated me well as a customer! Deep bows!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

We wanted something feminine, peaceful and grounded for our alter.

D

David
08/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been interested in Lotus Sculpture for quite some time. I'm glad this opportunity presented itself Statue came very quickly, and it good order. It was quite heavy, but packaged well. In a simple word - - it is perfect. Thank You."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Beauty

R

Richard R.
07/11/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle is the best of the best. Within hours he did everything I asked of him, including some special requests. And he went beyond the professional. He did it with the attitude of a friend. Everything was exactly as represented online and in special photographs. There were no computer enhancements or lighting special effects. The packaging was beyond belief. My statue arrived in perfect condition."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Size and the internal effect it had on me when I looked at it.

M

Michael S.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great - all the info I want, ample pictures so I know what I'm getting, and very easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I've purchased two statues from you before and the quality was excellent and fulfillment was absolutely perfect. (Packaging and delivery could not be improved.)

A

Alison
07/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very user friendly. I came to this site early, then went to several other sites to check prices and what I was looking for and immediately came back to this site for great price, great description, and easy to find what I wanted. Will be telling friends and family and will return for future purchases."

Choice

I have been wanting this statue for so long but could never find the right one with the history description like your site had so carefully articulated.

K

Krishna
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best workmanship by great artisans, best selection, description, price, guarantee and follow up. Kyle knows how to find the best artisans from the present crop of them and I thank him for finding my current selection."
M

Michael P.
07/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got one of these statues earlier this year and loved it so much we want another! The second came quickly in the same amazingly secure packaging and looks great! The custom foam packing support will be the perfect storage box while the statue is not up on display...thank you so much for that. Great value, quick service, amazing packaging and above all Beautiful Product! Great job!!"
Z

Zenju E.
06/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been here before. I have one beautiful statue of Buddha that folks keep commenting on how beautiful."
J

JC
05/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with LotusSculpture was very pleasant. Ordering was easy and the sculpture arrived in just a couple of days, although I requested ground shipping. Upon seeing the red "Handle With Care" label on the box, a moment of hesitation crossed my mind as I was worried about the sculptures condition. However, after opening, it was packaged very securely and everything was safe. Thank you!"
C

Claudia
05/05/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the second Lotus Sculpture acquisition and I was very pleased once again with the flawless transaction; the piece is wonderful and it arrived incredibly fast and carefully packed. Thank you, Kyle!"
L

Lynette
04/12/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My statue arrived on time and in perfect condition. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying purchasing experience. I would definitely order from this company again!!"
K

Karthi
03/07/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are absolutely happy with our order from Lotus Sculpture. Product is even better in person than the photos. The artistic and creative details on our product is super amazing and to be admired for a lifetime. Great unique business. We will definitely order again! Unbeatable!"
L

Lisa F.
12/20/2016 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle and his team at Lotus Sculpture are wonderful to work with! The sculptures I have purchased over the years are always of very high quality and workmanship. Shipping is very fast and the artwork always arrives extremely well packaged. I highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for beautiful, artisanal pieces that are timeless. You will not be disappointed."
T

Tim M.
10/26/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on Monday. Delivered following Monday to my door in Perth Western Australia. Fantastic to deal with, easy and clear instructions and items delivered in perfect condition due to the great way it is packaged. Statue was as pictured, very happy overall with whole experience."
C

Chris W.
06/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lotus is excellent in all aspects of business: Great inventory, great website, and, least but most important: The owner is a great man who cares about customers and customer service!! He is awesome!!"
R

Rhonda P.
05/06/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed phone call and Kyle called me right back even though I did not leave message. Answered my questions and gave me promotion code to save more than my shipping will cost. Very nice! I received my statue the exact day that I was told I would and the packing was done with exceptional care. The Budda statue is just as the name implies; beautiful! Thank you Kyle and all of your staff. I would not hesitate to order other items in the future. Rhonda"
M

Mark K.
08/17/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Kyle & Will. My second purchase but not my last. 5 Stars. Now my second Sculpture & i'm sure more to come. 5 stars again. Excellent service for my special needs. Kyle & Will are wonderful to Work with. Lot's of good Karma surrounds Lotus Sulpture. "
A

A B.
08/07/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site and service -- I was so glad to learn about your business and journey by watching your video! So much better to purchase a sculpture brought here with love and understanding than just merely an act of commerce. Thank you for sharing your dream job with us -- your story has inspired me, shows me what could be possible for my own life."
A

Angela A.
07/07/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sculptures are beautiful and far exceeded any of our expectations. They were packed with great care as well, which we really appreciate. Thank you very much!"
N

NJH
06/10/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY experience with Lotus Sculpture was excellent. The statue was shipped very promptly after receipt of my order. The statue was packaged very well to ensure safe shipment of the item. Kyle at Lotus Sculpture was very prompt in responding to e-mails which I sent him inquiring about the statue and packaging and shipment of the item. I would definitely recommend Lotus Sculpture to others and would purchase again from this company. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire purchasing experience."

See more lotussculpture.com Reviews

Visit lotussculpture.com ►