lotussculpture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 811
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About lotussculpture.com

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

Featured lotussculpture.com Reviews

Angus | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It's always a pleasure doing business with you, Kyle! Great art and you've always treated me well as a customer! Deep bows!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Choice
We wanted something feminine, peaceful and grounded for our alter.
David | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I've been interested in Lotus Sculpture for quite some time. I'm glad this opportunity presented itself Statue came very quickly, and it good order. It was quite heavy, but packaged well. In a simple word - - it is perfect. Thank You.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Choice
Beauty
Richard R | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Kyle is the best of the best. Within hours he did everything I asked of him, including some special requests. And he went beyond the professional. He did it with the attitude of a friend. Everything was exactly as represented online and in special photographs. There were no computer enhancements or lighting special effects. The packaging was beyond belief. My statue arrived in perfect condition.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Choice
Size and the internal effect it had on me when I looked at it.
Michael S | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“The website is great - all the info I want, ample pictures so I know what I'm getting, and very easy to navigate.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Choice
I've purchased two statues from you before and the quality was excellent and fulfillment was absolutely perfect. (Packaging and delivery could not be improved.)
Alison | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Site was very user friendly. I came to this site early, then went to several other sites to check prices and what I was looking for and immediately came back to this site for great price, great description, and easy to find what I wanted. Will be telling friends and family and will return for future purchases.”

Choice
I have been wanting this statue for so long but could never find the right one with the history description like your site had so carefully articulated.
Krishna | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The best workmanship by great artisans, best selection, description, price, guarantee and follow up. Kyle knows how to find the best artisans from the present crop of them and I thank him for finding my current selection.”

Michael P | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“We got one of these statues earlier this year and loved it so much we want another! The second came quickly in the same amazingly secure packaging and looks great! The custom foam packing support will be the perfect storage box while the statue is not up on display...thank you so much for that.
Great value, quick service, amazing packaging and above all Beautiful Product! Great job!!”

Zenju Earthlyn M | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been here before. I have one beautiful statue of Buddha that folks keep commenting on how beautiful.”

JC | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My overall experience with LotusSculpture was very pleasant. Ordering was easy and the sculpture arrived in just a couple of days, although I requested ground shipping. Upon seeing the red "Handle With Care" label on the box, a moment of hesitation crossed my mind as I was worried about the sculptures condition. However, after opening, it was packaged very securely and everything was safe. Thank you!”

Claudia | TX, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was the second Lotus Sculpture acquisition and I was very pleased once again with the flawless transaction; the piece is wonderful and it arrived incredibly fast and carefully packed. Thank you, Kyle!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018