lotussculpture.com Reviews

About this Company

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

Filter

3,299 Verified Customer Reviews

3,299 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3056
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2679
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah S.
1 day ago , NC

Love this Ganesha murti. Perfect size and excellent weight and design quality matches my larger Hanuman Murti perfectly.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Choice

Ganesha is the remover of obstacles which is something I am asking for help with in my life to clear areas of stagnation.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rajeev D.
2 days ago , TX

The Brass Saraswati statue, upon arrival, exceeded my expectations as it appeared even more beautiful in reality than it did in the pictures. The craftsmanship is commendable, and the shopping experience was also delightful, making the entire process from selection to purchase very enjoyable.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica T.
5 days ago

Did not receive a statue?What I did get was the necklace and it was beautiful.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M M.
5 days ago , WA

The statue is absolutely gorgeous! We have received numerous compliments on the statue. People keep asking me where we bought it from.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
6 days ago

The shipment arrived as scheduled and the packing was fantástico. The foo dogs are exactely if not more than what i expected. Love them!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Fits my garden vision.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
6 days ago , SC

The statues are larger than life! They are so majestic and beautiful. The packaging was perfect. The shipping was speedy. They look beautiful on my porch.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

The pictures of the Foos spoke to me.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
1 week ago

Second purchase, very pleased.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
1 week ago , MA

The vendor was very helpful in holding the items I ordered until my return from a trip abroad. They were responsive to any communication from me, and the quality of the statues I ordered is very high - one is tempted to say museum quality. All in all I am very happy with the service I received, and would be happy to buy from them again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Choice

Excellent aesthetics of the statue; I have a strong interest in Cambodian art and history.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek D.
1 week ago

Amazing prices and quality-Lotus is my go-to for statues.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher O.
1 week ago

Great

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I bought the brass Hanuman a while back and love it so I just have to add Shiva!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
1 week ago

NA

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

NA


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nalini V.
1 week ago , OR

I have had the opportunity to visit the Lotus Sculpture store in person a couple of months ago. This gave me a chance to also meet the owner who is so devoted to bringing beautiful pieces of art from all across India, Bali and SE Asia for us in the west to cherish. I am now on the look out for Goddess Sculptures to make their abode in our garden. Thank you.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Ganesha is one of my favorite Hindu deities. His presence in our home garden in the form of this beautiful sculpture I hope brings his grace, protection and blessings to us. The size was perfect and at the price I got free shipping which was a bonus.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harita U.
1 week ago

Easy and quick

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Back in India (Andhra) my dad always has interests in wood status and carvings and this interest passed on to me. As soon as i saw the statue i’m like yes im getting it


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri G.
1 week ago

Our Ganesha statue arrived in excellent shape. It is a high quality item that we have placed at our front door entrance. Upon unpacking Ganesha we felt a delightful golden energy permeating our home. The sense of calm and peace is palpable. Kudos to your choice of product and business operation.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I liked it. It picked me.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
1 week ago , UT

Always good. Always high quality.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

K?l? has seven aspects and forms in the tradition I study. I favor the benevolent form that creates everything out of love in cognizant awareness. This is the only effigy I have seen that captures that essential spirit for me.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karthik K.
2 weeks ago , CA

I have been looking for a Ganesha statue for my garden for a long time. the one I saw on lotus satisfied everything I was looking for including the price. The whole experience of ordering and delivery was so smooth.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey F.
2 weeks ago

Statue was equal to the pictures shown. Superior quality. Great packaging.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I am a Shaivite meditation practitioner and I bought this murti as a support for my practice and life.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
2 weeks ago , London

Packaging was great, UPS were awful.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I've been looking for a Kali statue for some time and this looked great.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beatrice N.
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate. I also appreciate the detailed descriptions!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

It's a gift for a friend


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kalyan V.
2 weeks ago

I am a returning customer. Excellent service from lotus sculpture as always.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024