lotussculpture.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,375 Ratings

5
1235 (89.8%)
4
112 (8.1%)
3
23 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(847)
4
(58)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lotussculpture.com

About Us

My name is Kyle Tortora and I am passionate about Hindu and Buddhist sculpture!  I started Lotus Sculpture in 2000 with the idea bringing a larger market to village artisans of Asia (and to keep me traveling to Asia for the rest of my life).  I personally go to India, Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Bangladesh, China and Indonesia to select each and every statue on Lotus Sculpture.  I work with only the best artisans and select only their best sculptures.  In doing this Lotus Sculpture is impacting so many families and lives abroad while simultaneously offering these amazing statues to you, our customer!  
Lotus Sculpture is my fantasy become reality. I'm an extraordinarily fortunate person who is living his dream each day. My work is incredibly fulfilling.

B

barbara
05/30/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my experience was professional, personal, kind and with exceptional follow through. the packing was top notch with my husband commenting - "they really know what they're doing." the buddha arrived safely and is far more lovely than the photos revealed. the quality and detail are amazing. and it's important to me that lotus sculpture knows the artisan families creating the pieces and is supporting their craft by bringing their work to a larger audience. thank you lotus sculpture!
R

Rod C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a beautiful antique carving of a Yakshi stolen from our home recently. We replaced it with a large carving of Vishnu from Lotus Sculpture. It is even nicer than our lost piece. Between the robbery and the covid19 pandemic we felt that we could use an overcomer of obstacles in our life and ordered this Ganesha statue.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Astra A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online ordering thus far and peaceful, honest website vibe. The Ganesh statue is simply beautiful! I got it right before the coronavirus quarantine in CA went into effect and it feels warm and comforting to see the statue in my family room - high up near the window.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I wanted to add Ganesh in the northeast part of my fairly new home to help remind me to work towards boosting my fame/reputation in a good way. The statue also feels like a way to honor my South East Asian paternal ancestors who I never met but feel energetically around me at times.

B

Brent K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome to call the company and actually speak to the owner, Kyle!

The packaging was extraordinary!!

The Buddha was beyond extraordinary and exceeded all of my expectations!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

60th Birthday Gift for my partner. Happiness. Health. Wealth. Great combo!

A

Ani R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items are very easy to inspect visually on the site and the pictures provide an excellent description of the item. The free shipping is great. The statue was very well packed and padded, so it arrived in great shape.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Wanted an attractive dancing Ganesh statue that was more than 2 ft tall.

S

Smiley
03/06/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was immensely impressed with this one of a kind sculpture! The packaging was so secure and far better than any other packaging I have EVER seen! It was so easy to shop on line, and the sculpture was as beautiful as the pictures revealed! I definitely will shop there, again!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

The marble design looks gorgeous, and the symbolism is deeply meaningful. It meant so much to me to discover this RARE find!!!

S

Swedish F.
03/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Buddha is even better in real life, has a wonderful peaceful feeling to him.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolene B.
02/08/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all of my pieces from Lotus Sculpture. They have brought me so much joy.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

For my son.

P

Patrick J.
12/20/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience and beautiful statue that compliments the Shakti one ordered earlier. Om Namah Shivaya.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Tis Shiva

C

Carol M.
12/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding Bell with elephant designs! Received letter of authenticity! Impressive relic! Great packaging to protect it and arrived as noted. Will shop there, again! Very pleased!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I chose this bell because of the elephants depicted on it and because of the look and "feel" of this item shown in the picture. Impressive!

R

ROBERT P.
11/23/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a return customer, having purchased from Lotus Sculpture before. Quality of product is excellent. Packaging is awesome. No worries. Thanks again.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

The detail and multiple colors look great.

L

Lisa
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy to have found Lotus Sculpture. This is a birthday surprise for my fiance. We just purchased our forever home and he asked if he could have a buddha statue in the yard. This is where I will find it!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

It's affordable and I LOVE the way it feels. I've found the next one and just need to wait a few more weeks to get it $$.

D

Debbie M.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, this is my second purchase from Lotus Sculpture, so I think that says something. ;-)
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Both statues I bought today "spoke" to me. I've been wanting a Medicine Buddha statue for some time & the Kwan Yin just sort of "grabbed me".

V

Vinod V.
08/11/2019 , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient service and images on line is a good reflection of the piece.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

This particular statue was something I was looking for quite some time. Detailing is incredible!

P

Patricia T.
08/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello. It's me again. Now I live in a condo so I needed something light and east for my deck. You have always been wonderful to deal with and you still are. The website is super easy to navigate with all the various payment options, etc.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Light and durable. Great for a condo deck on a high floor. I just wish it were a little bigger more like two and half to three feet. But I'm excited to receive him.

J

Jai S.
07/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lotus Sculpture is a trusted merchant. I am always deeply grateful for the beautiful religious sculptures they make available.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Saraswati is an important Deity for Saivites. In addition, artistically this is a beautiful rendering of the Godess. Her sublime face, in particular, appealed to me. I believe statues of Deities and their faces should capture well the perfection that is their essence. The artist achieved that superbly well in this sculpture.

S

Steven F.
06/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase from Lotus! Both sculptures are intricately carved and cast in bronze. They are exquisite, and the packaging technology used for transit is second to none!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

It has been paired with my first statue for almost 100 years.

V

Val S.
06/03/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After his trek across the country, my Buddha, carefully packed with love, arrived this week in perfect condition. It is even more beautiful in person. Thank you Kyle for all of your assistance during this process!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

I loved the artistic detail of this Buddha as well as the peacefulness it radiates.

D

Debbie M.
05/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So amazing! The details are exquisite, the beautiful fingers in the heart mudra & the face in particular, though the whole sculpture is, as I've said, amazing. It's obvious a lot of heart went into the making of this lovely Buddha. Thank you so much!
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

It really called to me.

A

Anothai T.
05/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Love Love Lotus Sculpture.
I will come back for more Buddhas.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Because of the price , the size and the style (antique).

J

Jacki L.
05/16/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large selection of beautiful sculptures. We finally selected one, yet after ordering, I changed my mind, emailed the the shop, and an exchange was made immediately, no problem. Excellent customer service. Carefully packaged and arrived sooner than I expected.
Would Buy Again
5/5

Choice

Unique and beautiful Ganesh. Expert craftsmanship.

Loading Page Animation

See more lotussculpture.com Reviews

Visit lotussculpture.com ►