lotsofplants.com Reviews

Filter

5,116 Verified Customer Reviews

5,116 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4496
(87.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
Today , Missouri

Am uneasy about when plants will be shipped.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis T.
1 day ago , California

Thank you so much!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen B.
1 day ago , Florida

Thankful my cart didn’t disappear while I considered my order over several days. Happy to see you have a presence on the eastern side of the US which is much closer to me. Hope i get a whopper coupon to use on my next order!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail R.
1 day ago , California

Everything was easy. I appreciated your programs which I, an 88-year-old, found easy to use.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tuyen T.
2 days ago , California

Repeat customer. The plant is not as big and not as well packed compare to the one I bought last year. Arrived with lose trunk and lose soil in bag. Not well secure. Bought same kind last year in different color and was very impressed and happy with purchase. This time, not so much. Waiting for Flowers to bloom. Hopefully they will be beautiful as described.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda C.
2 days ago , Michigan

Quick and easy to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie M.
2 days ago , New Mexico

The purchase process was easy. I like the no shipping fees and the size of the plants. Now upon delivery we will see the quality.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda M.
2 days ago , Oregon

A long awaited plant that I was looking for.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul N.
2 days ago , Alabama

Very easily navigated site and good prices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl J.
4 days ago , Georgia

Everything proceeded as advertised.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
4 days ago , North Carolina

.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter F.
4 days ago , Georgia

Joseph is always great help.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole H.
5 days ago , North Carolina

Have received high quality plants from this sight


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maritza V.
5 days ago , New York

Easyyyyy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola G.
5 days ago , California

The only thing that was not clear was being asked whether I wanted the plant shipped now or later. The previous information said that shipping would not start until 15 February. I didn't know whether I needed to choose that date or if shop now would work.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth T.
6 days ago , Washington

Shopping was great! I hope the plants will be too!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hai S.
1 week ago , Maryland

Great product, great shopping,


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille B.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Easy website to follow.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duc N.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Quick, fast and easy to choose.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendell N.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023