loseweight.help Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,569 Ratings

5
6912 (72.2%)
4
1731 (18.1%)
3
817 (8.5%)
2
45 (0.5%)
1
64 (0.7%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

loseweight.help

About Us

Truvision Weight Loss featuring TRUFIX and TRUWEIGHT + ENERGY

S

Sharriann
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had a great experience with it before.

Product Choice

I've seen great results from other family members

S

Stephanie
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I constantly struggle with over eating and giving into cravings. I have gain 30lbs in the last two years and I have to make some changes but I need some help in the areas of craving control and just being surrounded by people with testimonies that are similar to my own...I found that in tru so why not and just take the leap to commit to this program and see where it takes me! I'm excited and ready to make some heathy changes and have the resources to support me 24/7"

Company Choice

My co workers have taken TruVision and have constantly said nothing but great results I’m ready to be one of those people

Product Choice

I have seen the results first hand from my co workers

F

Fernella
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried the pill and I love them and I am planning on ordering more in the future just want to tell you guys that I really love them and I will get these pills again thank you"

Company Choice

Because I read that it is a good product and he really help you lose weight and help you with your appetite and is very healthy for you

Product Choice

Because I read that it is a good product and it really help you lose weight and help you with your appetite and is very healthy for you and it helps your appetite and I’ve been on these pills now for three months and I have really lost a lot of weight I have lost 27 pounds

R

Ruth
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Saw results in a friend

Product Choice

I saw it works

R

ROSE
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my husband color is better has lost 21lb I have lost 15lb sleeping better "

Company Choice

saw the difference in my friend

Product Choice

because of my friend PATTY

B

Benita A.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do!!"

Company Choice

I heard that it worked for someone else!

Product Choice

I wanted to try it.

J

Jade
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and I recieved support "

Company Choice

Testimonials

Product Choice

I think it will work

S

Suzy
04/19/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just started! Receive my 7 day sample today!"

Company Choice

All the reviews!

Product Choice

Because of the reviews

Y

Yvonne M.
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm going to Commit I have seen the Results and testimonials of people that have weight issues like me."

Company Choice

Testimony and Results

Product Choice

Same

A

Amanda
04/10/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and fast shipping. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Sister-in-law has fabulous results.

Product Choice

I would like to lose weight.

M

Melanie
03/26/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Associate was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of my questions. Very polite"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to become healthier and lose weight with the process

Product Choice

Most value

S

Samantha S.
03/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just started taking truvision yesterday and I have no much energy I feel good about myself and it hasn't even been a month yet!"

Company Choice

Too lose weight and have energy

Product Choice

To lose weight

J

Jennifer
03/17/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering tru vision I'm ordering again because I feel off track"

Company Choice

I really wanna lose weight

Product Choice

I think it’s a wonderful project that gets the job done

B

Benie R.
03/11/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't need to lose alot of weight it was really just issues with live handles from having my kids. But I needed something extra to help with energy with being a mom and working. I absolutely fell in love with truvision and highly recommend it to anyone. "

Company Choice

A friend of mine told me about it.

Product Choice

Because a associate of mine was selling them.

E

Elizabeth
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Is the best

E

Enid T.
03/09/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. "

Company Choice

A friend recommended that it take it. She has used the product for a few years and has seen great results.

Product Choice

These are the products that my friend recommended.

L

Lacy N.
03/05/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy that I didn't need to use truvision.help"

Company Choice

Weight loss

Product Choice

Weight loss

G

glez
03/05/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall satisfied.. resolved issues right away.."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

it helps me to gain back my energy..

Product Choice

I just simply liked the product

R

Raven W.
03/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did get charge twice but only receive one "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katelyn
03/03/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to figure out which items we're best suited for me."

Company Choice

I tried it once before and lost weight but never had the money to purchase it. Now I'm in a position to purchase it and will continue to. I struggle to loose weight with my ibs.

Product Choice

It helps me loose weight and maintain my ibs

See more loseweight.help Reviews

Visit loseweight.help ►