lookintheattic.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,548 Ratings

5
5184 (79.2%)
4
1089 (16.6%)
3
232 (3.5%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.4%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,198)
4
(1,025)
3
(264)
2
(22)
1
(35)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,218)
4
(920)
3
(227)
2
(25)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(540)
4
(266)
3
(156)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

About Us

LookInTheAttic appreciates the fact that antique hardware represents more than just useful pieces for opening drawers or doors. They are objects of beauty to be appreciated and add important design touches to homes and furniture.

If you appreciate the quality and details found in products made in long gone eras, it is natural to want to bring the past into the present. That is precisely why we have specialized, since 1997, in crafting fine reproductions of the classic hardware pieces that add beautiful styling to furniture and homes. Our skilled workers find it very satisfying to reproduce high quality reproduction or custom designed hardware, as a tribute to the past. In our business, “old” is a term used with reverence. Our finished products are handmade so that each piece is a handcrafted work of art. The final products reflect the attention to detail needed to reproduce quality hardware items that are similar to pieces once made by masters of the trade. Entering our workshop is like stepping back in time as skilled artisans carefully recreate the smallest antique details on fine pieces of hardware, while using modern precision tools and technology to produce exacting results.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lookintheattic.com

B

Bonnie
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and love the product so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia
10/17/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called company. very helpful. absolutely would purchase from them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine S.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having these items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry H.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a little more uniqueness that I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn B.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for with ease."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and filtering options helped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie D.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered these 6 years ago and need then again for my new place! Love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good inventory. Easy site to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERTA
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy breezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale W.
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before and found the quality of your items are exceptional. Great place to find hard to find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise O.
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice quality merchandise. Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry C.
03/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third order I’ve placed and will order from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
03/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what we needed and ordering was easy. Thankyou."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faye V.
05/17/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the selection, the apparent quality-Had to call customer support regarding my purchase. They were wonderful and very helpful. Pilot error here and now everything is perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

karen T.
05/16/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee Z.
05/16/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product made very well. Looks beautiful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lyn
05/10/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site found exactly what we were looking for. The door pulls have been fixed to the doors of our cabinets and they look truly amazing, could not have asked for a better result."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave M.
05/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lookintheattic.com Reviews

Visit lookintheattic.com ►