longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Seiko Special Editon Prospex PADI Solar Dive Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet #SNE549
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Special Editon Prospex PADI Solar Dive Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet #SNE549
See more product reviews

Jorge I - 1 week ago

Great as usual

Jorge I

1 week ago - FL

Great as usual


Strapcode 22mm Super-J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strapcode 22mm Super-J "Louis" 316L Stainless Steel Watch Bracelet for Seiko New Turtle Watches #SS2
See more product reviews

Michael S - 1 week ago

Very helpful

Perfect fit, thanks for answering my million questions

Michael S

1 week ago - MD

Helpful and even tho I asked 5 days worth of questions Marc was great


Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SKX013 and Islander 38mm Dive Watches Curved End
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SKX013 and Islander 38mm Dive Watches Curved End
See more product reviews

Greg T - 1 week ago

Beautiful and comfortable. Just what I expect from Marc and Long Island Watch!

Greg T

1 week ago - PA

Marc as always is a class act with great quality products! I purchased an aviators watch ISL 103 and was blown away with the quality of that watch. I love everything about it. Great quality, great lume, great strap! I will be purchasing more watches from Island watches!


Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial  #1521-026-BLR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale 1521 Polished Swiss Made Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Blue Dial #1521-026-BLR
See more product reviews

LARRY G - 1 week ago

Excellent serviceā€¦.greatly appreciated.

LARRY G

1 week ago - SC

Easy, simple, straightforward...will do all my future watch and accessories purchases with Island Watch.


Seiko 5 Sports 24-Jewel Automatic Watch with Black Dial and SS Bracelet #SRPE57
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko 5 Sports 24-Jewel Automatic Watch with Black Dial and SS Bracelet #SRPE57
See more product reviews

Joshua N - 1 week ago

Excellent watch!

I love this watch and it is my daily driver.

Joshua N

1 week ago

I really like shopping at Island Watch. I know that I'm buying from an authorized dealer and the customer service is fantastic.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022