longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Islander 38mm Automatic Dual-Time Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 38mm Automatic Dual-Time Watch with Solid-Link Bracelet, AR Sapphire Crystal, and Luminous
See more product reviews

David S - 1 week ago

Better than SKX 013

Excellent watch that is better than Seiko inspiration and a terrific daily wear. Need more great 38-39mm wearable watches like this one.

David S

1 week ago - NM

excellent


Marathon Swiss Made TSAR Quartz Military Divers Watch with White Dial #WW194007-WD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marathon Swiss Made TSAR Quartz Military Divers Watch with White Dial #WW194007-WD
See more product reviews

Derek C - 1 week ago

Great rugged watch

Great watch and great service from Long Island watch. I bought the 41 m m. This watch is ready for the Apocalypse. Fits perfectly on my 7 inch wrist

Derek C

1 week ago - SC

I accidentally purchased wrong size watch, I had to change my order and it was super easy. Long Island Watch is a first class operation.


Squale 300 meter Swiss Automatic GMT watch with Luminous Ceramic Bezel, AR Sapphire Crystal #1545GM-
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squale 300 meter Swiss Automatic GMT watch with Luminous Ceramic Bezel, AR Sapphire Crystal #1545GM-
See more product reviews

Joseph O - 1 week ago

You can't go wrong with a Squale!

Exactly what I wanted. Solid build quality, built like a tank including the ss bracelet. My first Squale and my only GMT. Great alignment with the bezel, second hand... This truly is a great value, especially nowadays with the inflation rate at 9%. It's refreshing to see Squale's prices the same. If you are in the market for a diver, be sure to compare with what Squale has to offer here at Long Island Watches. This dealer has excellent customer service and quick shipping.

Joseph O

1 week ago - CA

Smooth transaction. Thanks.


Butterfly Deployant Pushbutton Clasp #DeploySSP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Butterfly Deployant Pushbutton Clasp #DeploySSP
See more product reviews

Jeffrey R - 1 week ago

Awesome function and price.

Jeffrey R

1 week ago - TX

Easy, intuitive, and informative experience!! I love Long Island Watch and Mark is fantastic!!


Seiko 5 Sports One Piece Roronoa Zoro Limited Edition Watch #SRPH67
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko 5 Sports One Piece Roronoa Zoro Limited Edition Watch #SRPH67
See more product reviews

KOUADIO Y - 1 week ago

Sa fait plusieurs jours que j’ai commandé et je n’ai pas encore reçu le colis

KOUADIO Y

1 week ago - QC

J'ai commandé un colis depuis plusieurs semaines et je ne l'ai pas encore reçu


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022