longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Islander Automatic Sport Watch with Blue and Orange Dial #ISL-136
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Automatic Sport Watch with Blue and Orange Dial #ISL-136
See more product reviews

Kris B - 6 days ago

I love the design and quality of this watch.

Kris B

6 days ago - TN

The transaction was exceptionally easy, and the shipping was considerably faster than quoted


Seagull 1963 Hand Wind Mechanical Chronograph with Sapphire Crystal #6345G-2901
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagull 1963 Hand Wind Mechanical Chronograph with Sapphire Crystal #6345G-2901
See more product reviews

Emily M - 6 days ago

Great condition, beautiful watch, very well made!

Emily M

6 days ago - MO

Great experience!


Stainless Steel two-button ratcheting clasp with six positions, brushed #CLASP-03
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel two-button ratcheting clasp with six positions, brushed #CLASP-03
See more product reviews

Chris G - 5 days ago

Perfect product!

Perfect and less expensive than the strapcode option and on that note...identical!

Chris G

5 days ago

Always Excellent


Endlink Conversion Kit for 22mm Islander Bracelets #ECK-01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Endlink Conversion Kit for 22mm Islander Bracelets #ECK-01
See more product reviews

Barry G - 1 week ago

Nice improvement to an already great bracelet.

High quality endlinks. They look great on my ISL-19. Very pleased with this product.

Barry G

1 week ago - TX

I'm impressed with your website, videos and your products. My son has a couple of Islanders and really likes them and is impressed with the Long Island Watch organization and products. Based on that I got an ISL-19 and am looking at another one, the ISL-02. I really like the lighthouse design back. Thanks Mark and the whole Long Island team for a high quality organization.


Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SRPE Seiko 5 Watches Curved End #BRAC-09
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SRPE Seiko 5 Watches Curved End #BRAC-09
See more product reviews

Gabe - 6 days ago

Perfect match for SRPE67

Excellent solid, quality steel bracelet and links, and a perfect match for my Seiko SRPE67.

Gabe

6 days ago - TN

Great selection of watches/accessories and easy checkout process. Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022