longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Seiko
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko "Arnie" Prospex Tuna Dive Watch with Solar Movement and 47.5mm Case #SNJ025
See more product reviews

Toby B - 3 days ago

80s classic!

Perfect transaction and superb watch.

Toby B

3 days ago - MO

Excellent


Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Linen Dial #ISL-131
See more product reviews

Vikash D - 3 days ago

Feels and looks great! What more do you want?!

Lume is great The dial is unique The play on the bracket feels comfy The lume is also very good. Looks magnificent in the sunlight

Vikash D

3 days ago - GA

10/10 Great company, if I see another unique dial such as this I would have to buy!


Seiko OEM SRPB41-77 Bracelet that fits the Seiko SRPB43 Cocktail Time Watch #M125211J9 (20mm)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko OEM SRPB41-77 Bracelet that fits the Seiko SRPB43 Cocktail Time Watch #M125211J9 (20mm)
See more product reviews

Kitkumchorn L - 3 days ago

Fit perfectly on my Presage as described and conforms great to the wrist. Super high quality!

Kitkumchorn L

3 days ago - CA

Fantastic, would purchase from Long Island Watch again!


Orient Pepsi-Style Automatic Dive Watch with SS Bracelet #AA02009D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orient Pepsi-Style Automatic Dive Watch with SS Bracelet #AA02009D
See more product reviews

A O - 3 days ago

Reputable, Reliable, Secure…Thank You Marc and the staff!!!

A O

3 days ago - ON

Quick and Easy.


Seiko
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko "Arnie" Prospex Tuna Dive Watch with Solar Movement and 47.5mm Case #SNJ031
See more product reviews

Micah G - 3 days ago

Arnie doesn’t disappoint

I have worn a Sunnto Core for years as a wildland firefighter, so this watch’s size was an easy transition. Just like most reviews it really does wear well on the less-than-ripped arm of Arnold S. I have truly enjoyed this watch as I wanted a solar powered hybrid dive watch that was also sturdy. I like the matte/drab olive color. I wear this watch daily all day and find the band extremely soft and comfortable.

Micah G

3 days ago - GA

Easy website to navigate. Quick response from the customer service department. Shout out to Marc. Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022