longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Filter
Islander Abalone Dial Automatic Dive Watch with DLC Bezel #ISL-141
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Abalone Dial Automatic Dive Watch with DLC Bezel #ISL-141
See more product reviews

David M - 4 days ago

Beautiful Watch

The abalone makes this watch stand out, For the price it's a home run.

David M

4 days ago

Everything went smooth as silk.


Spinnaker 40mm Croft Nomad Black 150-Meter Automatic Dive Watch #SP-5100-02
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinnaker 40mm Croft Nomad Black 150-Meter Automatic Dive Watch #SP-5100-02
See more product reviews

Wengpok W - 4 days ago

Good watch for the price. The hands and the cyclop resemble a Pen model of the early 2000s. Marc's services are always top-notch.

Wengpok W

4 days ago

Thank you Marc for the good custom services.


Black Ceramic Luminous Bezel Insert for Seiko SKX007, SKX009, SKX011 #C03
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Ceramic Luminous Bezel Insert for Seiko SKX007, SKX009, SKX011 #C03
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 4 days ago

Black Ceramic Bezel Insert

Excellent quality insert. Looks fantastic on my SKX007

Stephen K

4 days ago - CT

Very easy. Excellent service and pricing. Very pleased with Long Island Watch and will buy from them again.


Red Star 3-Hand Dress Watch with Burgundy Dial and Mechanical Movement #8598-R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Star 3-Hand Dress Watch with Burgundy Dial and Mechanical Movement #8598-R
See more product reviews

Mark K - 4 days ago

I really love this simple, classically designed three hander. Have worn it several times already.

Mark K

4 days ago

Fast & Easy


Fluted Stainless Steel Bezel for Islander Brookville Watches #B19-P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluted Stainless Steel Bezel for Islander Brookville Watches #B19-P
See more product reviews

Daniel - 4 days ago

I asked them to put this bezel on a watch I was purchasing at the same time. They said they will not.

Daniel

4 days ago - LA

They refused to put a new bezel on a new watch.


Islander Aviator Automatic Watch with White B-Dial and Sapphire Crystal #ISL-224
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Aviator Automatic Watch with White B-Dial and Sapphire Crystal #ISL-224
See more product reviews

Kenneth A - 4 days ago

If you're passionate about aviation, you'll love the Islander Aviator Automatic Watch.

Very happy with the style and build quality. As an added surprise bonus, there is a F-14 Tomcat silhouette on the case back.

Kenneth A

4 days ago

I purchased the Islander Aviator Automatic Watch. It checks all the boxes for me. Sapphire crystal, 100m WR, nice fit and finish, signed crown. I would however like to have seen the Islander logo on the watch dial. That being said, the dial is clean and on point. The added bonus for me is the F-14 Tomcat silhouette on the case back. Maybe that should be a value-added selling point? Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.


Islander Calabro GMT World Time Automatic Watch with Green Dial #ISL-193
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Calabro GMT World Time Automatic Watch with Green Dial #ISL-193
See more product reviews

Phillip S - 4 days ago

Great quality - original - solid!

Phillip S

4 days ago

.


Islander Mitchel Automatic Field Watch with DLC Case and White Dial #ISL-189
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Mitchel Automatic Field Watch with DLC Case and White Dial #ISL-189
See more product reviews

Walter B - 4 days ago

Islander watches rock!

Great quality time piece. I am very pleased. I love the design and function of the watch.

Walter B

4 days ago - MD

Great shopping experience.


Spinnaker x Islander Spence Limited Edition PVD Dive Watch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinnaker x Islander Spence Limited Edition PVD Dive Watch "Dark of Light" SP-5126-LIW33
See more product reviews

MrPotter - 5 days ago

This is my second Spinnaker watch and I continue to be impressed with their bang for the buck. If purchased on sale, they are a great value. Sapphire crystal with AR coating underneath, good bracelet, no bezel alignment issues, and good looking designs. This is my first full lume dial and it’s a real treat when stepping inside after being outside in the sun. It’s like a mini nuclear reactor on your wrist. Unfortunately the lume fades pretty quick and the dial lume fades faster than the bezel lume. The hands and indices are not blacked out so after about half an hour, it definitely becomes challenging reading the time. It’s still a great watch for the money though and a good alternative to a G Shock for travel so you don’t have to worry about getting mugged.

MrPotter

5 days ago - TX

This is my second purchase from long island watch and I have never had any issues. Great prices and I've heard nothing but good things about the customer service.


Zodiac Super Sea Wolf Automatic Sea Foam Green Watch with Rubber Strap #ZO9305
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zodiac Super Sea Wolf Automatic Sea Foam Green Watch with Rubber Strap #ZO9305
See more product reviews

Steve F - 5 days ago

Thanks for Opportunity, Marc!

An amazing watch at an amazing price. I appreciate the opportunity pick up this watch for such a value added price. Thanks, Marc!

Steve F

5 days ago - GA

Forgot to add a discount code and had to email customer service to request it be applied. I heard back right away and they took care of everything. Great job and thank you.


Red Star 3-Hand Dress Watch with Burgundy Dial and Mechanical Movement #8598-R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Star 3-Hand Dress Watch with Burgundy Dial and Mechanical Movement #8598-R
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 5 days ago

Great value

Daniel S

5 days ago - Dubai

Everything was perfect, thank you


Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SRPE Seiko 5 Watches Curved End #BRAC-09
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 20mm Brushed Solid-Link Watch Bracelet for SRPE Seiko 5 Watches Curved End #BRAC-09
See more product reviews

John B - 5 days ago

Awesome band! It really elevates the watch. I’ve made several purchases from this site and will likely buy again. I’ll probably buy an Islander watch soon as I have my eye on a couple.

John B

5 days ago

Well laid out site and easy to find what I need. Questions were answered promptly.


Le Jour Coral Automatic Swiss Dive Watch with Blue Textured Dial #LJ-CD-002
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Le Jour Coral Automatic Swiss Dive Watch with Blue Textured Dial #LJ-CD-002
See more product reviews

Adnan Z - 5 days ago

Great Value Watch! Amazing customer service throughout the years. Thank you Islander Family

Adnan Z

5 days ago - MI

Marc puts his customers 1st. He understands that without us there wouldn't be him, and that's why he remains loyal to his customers, unlike big box stores, or grey market dealers. You cannot ask more from a man like Marc and rest of the Islander family.


Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Gold Dial and Maroon Accents #ISL-127
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander 38mm Automatic Dive Watch with Sunburst Gold Dial and Maroon Accents #ISL-127
See more product reviews

Frederick C - 5 days ago

The ISL-127 is a Beautiful Watch that Derserved a Name

The ISL-127 is my second watch from Long Island Watch Company and, like the first, it is a well-designed, well-finished timepiece. The 38mm diameter case is not too small for my wrist, and once the bracelet was sized, I find it very comfortable. It's a beautiful watch and I wish I had bought it a long time ago, perhaps even at the same time as my ISL-116 Southold, which is also a favorite of mine.

Frederick C

5 days ago

The site is always a breeze, if I'm just browsing or buying.


Seiko Prospex Speedtimer Solar Chronograph with White Dial #SSC813
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Prospex Speedtimer Solar Chronograph with White Dial #SSC813
See more product reviews

Mike - 5 days ago

Panda on a budget

The panda look at an affordable price. I dont mind it being a solar quartz, its the best of both worlds, no battery changes and stays accurate for a as long as there is a charge in the watch.

Mike

5 days ago - VA

Excellent product line and fast delivery!


Zodiac Super Seawolf Ceramic COSC Automatic Dive Watch with Silver Dial #ZO9591
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zodiac Super Seawolf Ceramic COSC Automatic Dive Watch with Silver Dial #ZO9591
See more product reviews

Steve F - 5 days ago

Beautiful Watch at an Amazing Price

An amazing watch at an amazing price. I appreciate the opportunity pick up this watch for such a value added price. Thanks, Marc!

Steve F

5 days ago - GA

Forgot to add a discount code and had to email customer service to request it be applied. I heard back right away and they took care of everything. Great job and thank you.


Ocean Crawler Great Lakes Diver with Green Dial #OC-GL-V2-GR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Crawler Great Lakes Diver with Green Dial #OC-GL-V2-GR
See more product reviews

Scott - 5 days ago

Great Watch

This watch looks much better in person than in the pictures. I think this is the perfect size and has such a great retro look. Accuracy-wise, it's in spec., but runs ~ 15s a day fast. Not a huge deal, but warranty is voided if you open the case back to better regulate it. Still, I love this watch and the great service from Long Island Watch.

Scott

5 days ago - NC

Always good products at fair prices. Great selection and always new, appealing products to choose from.


Islander Port Jefferson Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Caribbean Green Dial #ISL-177
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Port Jefferson Skin Diver Automatic Watch with Caribbean Green Dial #ISL-177
See more product reviews

Jeff T - 5 days ago

Pictures on line do not do this timepiece justice. This is my new favorite watch, and the customer service is the best around! Thank you Marc and team!!

Jeff T

5 days ago - MO

Thank you for the Excellent shopping experience!!!!


Islander Northport Hi-Beat Automatic Dive Watch with Seafoam Green and White Ripple Dial #ISL-155
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Northport Hi-Beat Automatic Dive Watch with Seafoam Green and White Ripple Dial #ISL-155
See more product reviews

Theresa F - 5 days ago

Nice shape

Nice to have it

Theresa F

5 days ago

Good stuff


Islander Brookville Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Black Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Brookville Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Black Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-36
See more product reviews

Mike - 5 days ago

GADA watch? I think so.

The fit and finish..is fantastic to say the least. This watch can def be a GADA watch. Its my current go to watch for when my diver watches are feeling a bit too heavy. This automatic movement is amazing t visually see, such a nice sweeping secs hand.

Mike

5 days ago - VA

Great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024