longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. We are quickly approaching our 2021 Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from Islander and more. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We are proud to have a liberal return policy. 

Filter
Filter
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Hi-Beat Automatic Dress Watch with Salmon Dial, AR Sapphire Crystal #ISL-37
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 1 day ago

Was doubtful in the color but pleasantly surprised

Daniel G

1 day ago - TX

Best consumer service in the business!!!


Fluted Stainless Steel Bezel for Islander ISL-36, 37 and ISL-85 Watches #B19-P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluted Stainless Steel Bezel for Islander ISL-36, 37 and ISL-85 Watches #B19-P
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 1 day ago

Amazing product!

Daniel G

1 day ago - TX

Best consumer service in the business!!!


Seiko 5 Military Black Dial Automatic Watch with Black Canvas Strap #SNK809K2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko 5 Military Black Dial Automatic Watch with Black Canvas Strap #SNK809K2
See more product reviews

Charlie W - 1 day ago

Great price for an automatic

Charlie W

1 day ago - IL

Trouble free experience


Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Islander Diver - Help Me Build This First Edition #ISL-HMBT-1
See more product reviews

Kenneth G - 1 day ago

I like the watch

Band was easy ot adjust to size, watch and band are comfortable. The watch seems to be very durable, a necessity for me as I tend to be hard on watches. Great replacement for my 1972 Seiko which bit the dust.

Kenneth G

1 day ago - FL

I placed the order by smart phone and it was very easy. Online description and pictures were accurate. Received the watch only a few days after placing the order.


Damasko Ice-Hardened Steel Bracelet for DC6X and DC8X Chronos #DC6X-Steel (Curved End, 22mm)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Damasko Ice-Hardened Steel Bracelet for DC6X and DC8X Chronos #DC6X-Steel (Curved End, 22mm)
See more product reviews

Brent - 2 days ago

Scratch Resistant Ice Hardened Steel Bracelet

This bracelet is solid, and matches perfectly with the case. It definitely balances out the watch, and locks up tight with the ceramic ball bearings.

Brent

2 days ago - TX

It was a good experience and a pleasure to work with Marc. I really appreciated that he answered my questions very quickly. I would definitely buy from long island watch again in the future.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022