longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Filter
Professional Style Spring Bar Tool for changing watch bands #TUM1004
Professional Style Spring Bar Tool for changing watch bands #TUM1004
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2013

Excellent

Great quality for the price


Aristo 3H80 42mm Quartz Pilot's Watch with Sandblasted Case
Aristo 3H80 42mm Quartz Pilot's Watch with Sandblasted Case
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2013

Excellent

Easy to use website, interesting pieces. Quick and easy delivery. Will be using Island Watch again for adding to my watch collection. Cheers


Laco Erfurt Type B Dial Quartz Pilot Watch with Sapphire Crystal #861745
Laco Erfurt Type B Dial Quartz Pilot Watch with Sapphire Crystal #861745
See more product reviews

Robert D - 04/06/2013

Service for Laco Erfurt Type B Dial Swiss Quartz

What impressed me most was the fast shipping, the quick reply to my questions, and practical solution to my problem. I am most grateful - thank you! Robert Brown


Orient 21-Jewel Automatic Aviator Flight Watch with Brown Leather Strap #ER2A004D
Orient 21-Jewel Automatic Aviator Flight Watch with Brown Leather Strap #ER2A004D
See more product reviews

Steven M - 04/05/2013

Orient Aviator

Loved the watch but there was a very slight but long scratch on the case back which annoyed me being a perfectionist, I have a feeling this may have been a returned watch from a previous customer, I don't know how else to explain the presence of the scratch unless Orient quality control is really off their game. Not bad enough to return though. Watch face was clean and that's most important obviously. Scratch was very faint but definitely there and real. Surprised me coming from Island where other purchases were flawless.


Orient Vintage Automatic Watch with Sapphire Crystal and Power Reserve #FD0F003W
Orient Vintage Automatic Watch with Sapphire Crystal and Power Reserve #FD0F003W
See more product reviews

Chris Manaro - 04/05/2013

Purchase experience

I could not have been any more pleased with the experience of buying through Long Island Watch. Great service for getting my questions answered, and shipped super fast. Thanks!!!


Orient Orange Ray 21-jewel Automatic Dive Watch #CEM6500AM (Orange Ray)
Orient Orange Ray 21-jewel Automatic Dive Watch #CEM6500AM (Orange Ray)
See more product reviews

Steven M - 04/05/2013

Orient orange Ray

Watch arrived in brand new condition and exactly as expected. As a Mako owner I knew what to expect from this watch and it's a great value. Purchased this for my son in fact as his first watch.


Butterfly Deployant Pushbutton Clasp #DeploySSP
Butterfly Deployant Pushbutton Clasp #DeploySSP
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2013

Butterfly Deployment Pushbutton Clasp

A well made, quality product.


Maximilian Radio Controlled Watch with Push Button Date Display #5010-3
Maximilian Radio Controlled Watch with Push Button Date Display #5010-3
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2013

Maximilian Radio Controlled Watch

Great value, easy to use once I found more complete operating instructions on another site.


Junkers 150 Years Hugo Junkers Anniversary 40mm GMT Watch #6644-2
Junkers 150 Years Hugo Junkers Anniversary 40mm GMT Watch #6644-2
See more product reviews

Luke M - 04/02/2013

new hugo junkers watch

I am really pleased with my new watch! It was so easy to buy from your site. The shipping was fast and the watch arrived wonderfully presented in its display box. I really the liked the extra touch of the included cleaning cloth. Thanks again!


Seiko Superior Black Dial Hand Windable Automatic Watch with Slide Rule #SSA003K2
Seiko Superior Black Dial Hand Windable Automatic Watch with Slide Rule #SSA003K2
See more product reviews

Sidarth S - 04/01/2013

Super Seiko Automatic

Very accurate, aesthetically appealling, rugged and functional. Can be worn with corporarta attire, casually and for swimming and sports.


Orient Black Ray 21-Jewel Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet #CEM65008B (Black Ray)
Orient Black Ray 21-Jewel Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet #CEM65008B (Black Ray)
See more product reviews

Tim P - 03/30/2013

Orient watch

Great job. Fast delivery ,love the watch will order from you again, thank you. Tim


Seiko 2nd Generation Orange Monster with new 24-Jewel Automatic Movement #SRP309K1
Seiko 2nd Generation Orange Monster with new 24-Jewel Automatic Movement #SRP309K1
See more product reviews

Dan T - 03/30/2013

Love the watch and the Company

Very happy with this watch. It feels great in the hand and on the wrist. It's a Seiko with the hacking I needed - Long may it tick and I'm sure it will ... I really want to say how helpful Long Island Watch was helping me buy this watch - I'd give ten stars easily - !!! Great company to do business with - it's my third watch from Marc. Thanks again.


Orient Radiant Blue Dial Automatic Dive Watch with Blue Bezel #EM65005D
Orient Radiant Blue Dial Automatic Dive Watch with Blue Bezel #EM65005D
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/29/2013

Happy with my 1st (and/or 2nd) automatic

I am very happy with my Island watch experience and the products. I posed a question via email on a Tuesday night and had a reply within minutes. I then placed my order for two Orient Mako Automatics (1. Orient Orange Dial Mako Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet #CEM65001M and 2. Orient Mako Radiant Blue Dial Automatic Dive Watch with Blue Bezel #EM65005D) Both arrived within days, in their factory boxes with all paperwork and function perfectly. For the price, I think you're hard pressed to find a better automatic, but I may be biased, as I now own two. ;) I'm happily wearing my Blue Mako as I type this review!


Orient Orange Dial Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet  #CEM65001M
Orient Orange Dial Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet #CEM65001M
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/29/2013

Happy with my 1st (and/or 2nd) automatic

I am very happy with my Island watch experience and the products. I posed a question via email on a Tuesday night and had a reply within minutes. I then placed my order for two Orient Mako Automatics (1. Orient Orange Dial Mako Automatic Dive Watch on a Bracelet #CEM65001M and 2. Orient Mako Radiant Blue Dial Automatic Dive Watch with Blue Bezel #EM65005D) Both arrived within days, in their factory boxes with all paperwork and function perfectly. For the price, I think you're hard pressed to find a better automatic, but I may be biased, as I now own two. ;) I'm happily wearing my Blue Mako as I type this review!


Orient Star Seeker Automatic GMT Watch, Power Reserve, Sapphire Crystal #DJ00001B
Orient Star Seeker Automatic GMT Watch, Power Reserve, Sapphire Crystal #DJ00001B
See more product reviews

Roxana A - 03/29/2013

Orient Star Seeker GMT

Watch beautiful, service excelent. Thanks !! Will do business with you again real soon !


Hirsch Aristocrat Brown Crocodile Embossed Leather Watch Strap #038280-10
Hirsch Aristocrat Brown Crocodile Embossed Leather Watch Strap #038280-10
See more product reviews

JC - 03/29/2013

Leather strap

Fast and reliable service. The quality is very competitive with another web pages. I will be back.


Seiko Automatic Dive Watch with Offset Crown and Rubber Dive Strap #SKX009K1
Seiko Automatic Dive Watch with Offset Crown and Rubber Dive Strap #SKX009K1
See more product reviews

David A - 03/28/2013

Great Watch, Great Price !

This is the first time I've ordered from Island Watch and wasn't sure what to expect. Well, ... the price was great, the watch was perfect. And it arrived faster than I thought possible ! I will definitely buy from this company again !


ORIENT M-FORCE Automatic Power Reserve 200 Meter Diver #EL06001H
ORIENT M-FORCE Automatic Power Reserve 200 Meter Diver #EL06001H
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 03/27/2013

ORIENT M-FORCE Automatic Power Reserve 200 Meter D

Great Product + Super Customer Service Will make my futue purchases here


Steel Spring Bar Tool for changing watch bands and straps #TUM1015
Steel Spring Bar Tool for changing watch bands and straps #TUM1015
See more product reviews

Jeff - 03/26/2013

Very handy

Great tool to have on hand. Wish it was a little longer but for the price can't complain.


Seiko Orange Monster Automatic Dive Watch, Stainless Steel Bracelet #SKX781K1
Seiko Orange Monster Automatic Dive Watch, Stainless Steel Bracelet #SKX781K1
See more product reviews

John J - 03/26/2013

Seiko Monster 1st Gen

Love this watch...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024