longislandwatch.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43

Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Island Watch. We're a small family owned and operated company that is proud to provide 100% authentic quality watches online - the styles of which you will not find in your local jewelry store. Our watches come in many styles from Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Far East and made right here in the United States. Throughout the year, you'll find divers from Seiko Watches, fliegers from Laco, along with models from our house brand Islander and more. Once a year, we have one big Black Friday Watches sale, which starts on Thanksgiving Day at 1pm. Take a look around our store, and while you are at it, be sure and subscribe to our informative Youtube channel to get an overview of the watches we offer. After the sale, you are always our customer. Our customer service is second to none and we strive to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. 

Filter
Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Gary H - 3 weeks ago

This watch is so mesmerizing you have to see it in person. Pictures don't do it justice. Island Watch delivered a great product for an awesome value in an amazing short period of time.

Gary H

3 weeks ago - CA

It took 3 short days, including weekends, for the product to arrive at Los Angeles area. Amazing.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Nathan B - 02/27/2024

NICE!!!!

I am very happy with this watch. The dial picks up blues and whites. It looks great. Comes with a nice strap. Definitely a dress watch. I plan to dress it down with another strap and will switch it out accordingly. Mark is great too. Will continue to purchase from Long Island Watches.

Nathan B

02/27/2024 - TX

I reached out to Mark last year looking for a Seiko Baby Snowflake. He had some but I waited too long and missed out on getting one from Long Island. I could only find them on JDM sites and I wasn't very comfortable ordering from one. I contacted Mark again and he recommend a trustworthy site. I ordered it without any issues. I always felt like I owed him and always look at his site first. Mark provides great customer service and excellent online content. This Cocktail Time model is beautiful! I also got it on sale. Thanks Mark!


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Orlando V - 12/25/2023

Awesome and beautiful watch.

Orlando V

12/25/2023

Everything was awesome and amazing.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Rhyss I - 10/10/2023

Great watch with warranty

Rhyss I

10/10/2023

Great


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Evan S - 05/18/2023

Great Deal

Fantastic watch! Great price and company to buy from! I get many compliments every time I wear it!

Evan S

05/18/2023 - WI

na


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Mark T - 04/21/2023

Great price. Fast shipping.

Mark T

04/21/2023 - WI

Found what i wanted. Checkout was easy


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Tom R - 04/02/2023

My New Dresser

Absolutely beautiful watch, worn to an event already and got lots of compliments.

Tom R

04/02/2023 - NB

Easy, click and pay.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Donald - 03/14/2023

Highly Recomended

Beautiful watch, great price, love it.

Donald

03/14/2023 - FL

I highly recommend Island Watch to anyone. Thanks Marc


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Timothy T - 01/16/2023

Glad I got it

Love the watch. It’s beautiful and fits well on my wrist. I am glad that I was able to get it for what I did as I have seen other places change far more for the exact same watch.

Timothy T

01/16/2023 - CO

Very nice and easy process. Received the watch and it actually looks better in person than in the pictures. Great value for the money. Definitely recommend.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 01/15/2023

Great price for a great watch

Patrick L

01/15/2023

Everything was very easy from start to finish


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Anthony J - 01/06/2023

Time For a Cocktail

Beautiful Watch

Anthony J

01/06/2023

Beautiful watch and the price is unbeatable,Island Watch is my go to for watch shopping.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Karl - 01/05/2023

Great watch! Great purchasing experience!

I see this watch described as silver dial but it is ice blue .... the dial is stunning. Love the matching stitching on the leather strap. Deployant clasp is also very nice. This is a gorgeous watch I would highly recommend and Long Island Watch is a company I would highly recommend purchasing from. Great customer service, Mark himself answered my pre-purchase question promptly and I loved the follow up to see if I am happy with my purchase and experience.

Karl

01/05/2023 - MD

Had a question about my purchase and Marc got back to me promptly and with the exact answer I needed. Customer service is second to none. This is my second purchase from Long Island Watch and, as a mid level collector with over 60 watches, I will be back for more. I Highly recommend Long Island Watch.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Mike - 12/24/2022

Great dress watch. Beautiful dial.

Mike

12/24/2022 - CA

No issues


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Jordan L - 11/28/2022

perfect!

Arrived super fast and was exactly what i was hoping for!


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Steffie T - 09/15/2022

Smooth delivery and perfect condition

Steffie T

09/15/2022 - FL

quick process


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Peter C - 08/27/2022

Thanks for the smooth transaction!


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Samuel A - 06/24/2022

Great price, classy watch

Very pleased with my purchase!


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Ryan - 04/12/2022

Great watch. Beautiful Dial. But the strap is horrendous... definitely have to swap it out!

Ryan

04/12/2022 - ON

Smooth transaction... quicker than expected shipping!


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 04/05/2022

Changed the band, but overall the watch is great.

Antonio C

04/05/2022 - IL

Great experience.


Seiko Presage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seiko Presage "Cocktail Time" Automatic Dress Watch with 40mm Case #SRPB43
See more product reviews

SCOTT - 02/13/2022

Beautiful watch but, like everyone else says, the strap is the greatest.

SCOTT

02/13/2022

No issues so far!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   longislandwatch.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024